Rent MySims SkyHeroes for Wii
view large frontback

MySims SkyHeroes

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Xbox 360, DS, PS3
GF Rating
5.9

261 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good game, but not without it's downfalls.

posted by slayer3 (REDDING, CA) Nov 12, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

5 out of 6 gamers (83%) found this review helpful

Well, the actual gameplay was pretty fun,but it would be better if there was somthing along the lines of freeplay,or sandbox mode. Anyway, the swordfighting was probably the best part aside from a glitch that put the controller out of whack every once and a while.to fix it, I had tho completely restart the entire system. If anyone has a better method to fix this glitch, please post it.

Anyway, the storyline wasn't very "in depth", I mean, there was no charachter background at all.I was actually ecpecting this to be an rpg game.That is not what it was at all.

But aside from all of it's faults,the gameplay was very fun and exiting.

So all in all, it was a pretty good game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

I don't like flying

posted by sim67a (ANCHORAGE, AK) Nov 18, 2010

Member since Dec 2008

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I love MySims Kingdom and MySims Agents, but the Racing and Sky Heroes are not for me. I'm sure if I were a bit more savvy with the controls I would be fine. I'm sticking to people sailing on boats and jets I don't have to control.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

My Sims Sky Hero

posted by DreamJedi1 (SACRAMENTO, CA) Oct 31, 2010

Member since Oct 2010

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

The first time you play it is kinda fun(besides the fact they dont tell you the controls enough).Then the second time you play you start to get a little tired.The writing is so small i had to get up close to see what they were saying. I was kinda expecting more action like when you take em down there is more like smoke from there engine and the eeeeeeeeerrrrrrrr booom!But i give this game a 1.3

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

I hate this game!!!!!!!!

posted by Ihateit (COOS BAY, OR) Oct 20, 2010

Member since Oct 2010

1 out of 4 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

it makes no sense! what the heck is it about?! the controls I can get use to but the game its self jut sucks!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

mysims sky heroes

posted by mygamefly1 (FORT WORTH, TX) Sep 29, 2010

Member since Aug 2010

2 out of 20 gamers (10%) found this review helpful

jusst awsome even thoh i havent got the game yet

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

ok

posted by lucas34512 (ORANGE CITY, FL) Oct 23, 2011

Member since Sep 2011

its fun but for some resone it came back to me

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Not that good

posted by kat15 (LYNN, MA) Sep 25, 2011

Member since Aug 2011

It was kinda lame. They don't do much and they don't tell you what to do. I thought it be more adventures like the other ones but I guess not. A lot of the levels are really hard. When you start out it will be hard. I only think people who can play for 4 or5 hours and has a LOT of patience should get this game. Not the best people. They really should have thought this game through. The creaters NOT THE BEST. I would play another Mysims game like MYsims part for DS or Wii.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »