Rent Mortal Kombat Deception for Xbox
view large frontback

Mortal Kombat Deception

Not Rentable
Also on:PS2, GC
GF Rating
7.4

1311 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

Mortal Kombat: Deception

posted by gamerdaily (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) Sep 2, 2011

Member since Sep 2011

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Graphics- Good Quality Graphics For Mk Fans

Sounds- i love the sounds of punchin,kicking,and sub-zeros fatality

visuals- good scenary and Enviorments

controls- great controls for mk fans

value- worth buying great game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Awesome

posted by Superluigi (SILVER SPRING, MD) Jun 13, 2006

Member since Jun 2006

5 out of 6 gamers (83%) found this review helpful

Mortal Kombat: Deception has alot of the original players of MK + Shujinko. He has a speacial ability from the elder gods. He can fight with other players moves. Plus Lui Kang is dead right? Well, you can unlock his dead character and with an unlockable of his real costume (so he looks alive). Are YOU an MK champion? Find out on GAMEFLY.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

I LIKED THIS GAME

posted by DirtyScrim (LONGMONT, CO) Jun 13, 2006

Member since Sep 2005

5 out of 6 gamers (83%) found this review helpful

upsides\good amount of fighers,areans,moves. downsides\not enough people online,needs more unlockable characters. good game over all!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

The best game ever made

posted by xCOGxC4M1NE (PLAINFIELD, IL) May 4, 2011

Member since May 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

This was the best game that Midway has ever made. They need to bring this game into the xbox 360 world so that we can play against other people in the world in chess kombat, puzzle kombat and so on.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Mortal Kombat Deception

posted by zenubio (FARMINGTON, MN) Sep 16, 2007

Top Reviewer

Member since Aug 2003

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

This is your standard Mortal Kombat game. Enough said?

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

the game series ever

posted by naughtydog (HOUSTON, TX) Nov 11, 2006

Member since Nov 2006

This game has crisp graphics and extremely easy controls and the game play is excellent if you like fighting games then i strongly suggest you to rent this.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Hey Look here you MK LOVER

posted by ETowner (EVANSTON, IL) Nov 1, 2006

Member since Jul 2006

Ok i've been playing MK for a while
I mean arcade while, And all are good, Now Deception is good
Not great really in all if your looking for a game here it is you son of a snitch

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

only the best.......EVER!!

posted by SHRIMP (CYPRESS, TX) Sep 10, 2006

Top Reviewer

Member since Aug 2005

This is a very fun and challenging game. The graphics are smooth and sleek, the fighting is very fun and the konquest is perfect. I have never played any other MK games but sure you`ll love this one as much as the others.

rent: 6.7
buy: 8.9

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »