Rent Monsters vs. Aliens for PS2
view large frontback

Monsters vs. Aliens

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Xbox 360, PS3, Wii, DS
GF Rating
6.8

302 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
5

Fair

monsters vs aliens

posted by zachman11 (LA FOLLETTE, TN) Oct 26, 2009

Member since Oct 2009

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is fun at first.After that its pretty boring. All the different monter's levels r almost identicle.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Monster vs. Aliens

posted by samantha1 (VANCOUVER, WA) May 1, 2009

Member since Sep 2008

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

Mt granddaugther liked and wants to buy it from you as soon as she can. She liked playing it very much and the same as with carfield. Thx Eileen

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Monsters/aliens

posted by lananana (PEORIA, AZ) Jul 18, 2009

Member since Jul 2009

3 out of 5 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

My grandson recieved it and played it all day and then the next day he tried to play it and would y ou believe it it was not working and it made me mad, so I send it back and he wont let me cancel because he wants to play others, so now it is his second gme and we'll see how it is. Has anybody have a problems with it?

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

this game is a really fun game

posted by lyndzi (PERKINS, OK) Oct 13, 2009

Member since Oct 2009

the game is really fun but it has alot of talking at the beging you dont half to listen to it so just skip it

thankyou

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

monsters vs aliens is the best

posted by awesomness (BLUE JAY, CA) Jun 24, 2009

Member since Jun 2009

this game is the best. it rocks. you would not beleie the graphics on this game. bob is so funny. the missing link is hillarious. ginormica is tight. and inscectosaurus is just beyawsome

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Monsters Vs Ailens

posted by M1oyler (CANTON, OH) Jun 9, 2009

Member since Jun 2009

This game is really fun if you cann get this game as fast as you can it is sweet!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »