Rent Mirror's Edge for PS3
view large frontback

Mirror's Edge

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Xbox 360
GF Rating
6.7

7107 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Great game.. if you have the patience

posted by lancelot (MIDDLETOWN, CT) Oct 28, 2009

Member since Dec 2007

7 out of 7 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I have enjoyed playing through the first four levels of mirror's edge. The graphics are great and the story is interesting if not spell binding . What really shines is the game play. I love figuring out how i am going to get from one place to another. This is one of those "just one more time" types of games. I have probably died over a hundred times and I keep coming back for more! This extensive trial and error can lead to frustration. But, I think the positives of good graphics, creative story and fun and inventive gameplay out way the negatives

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

A new look at platforming

posted by AJGoro (MADISON, WI) Dec 2, 2008

Member since Sep 2008

14 out of 15 gamers (93%) found this review helpful

Mirror's Edge is a breath of fresh air for the first-person perspective, and like many other games this generation, you owe it to yourself to play it for the experience alone.

ME takes platforming in a new direction with the first-person view, and not only that, it's one of few platforming games in which there's a lot of room for improving your technique. Make no mistake, Mirror's Edge is often frustrating and difficult, but for those who stick with it and keep trying to improve, the game offers a surprisingly deep and rewarding experience.

The story mode lasts about 5-8 hours and is one of the shorter games out there. The story, although poorly presented with cartoon cutscenes and lack of character development, is intriguing enough that you might find yourself wondering what will happen in future installments.

The gameplay, meanwhile, is nicely polished. The controls are tight and 99% of the time Faith will do what you expect her to do, so most deaths feel like your own fault. The controls do take time to get used to, however.

One poor point of the game is the combat, which isn't up to par with the platforming. Faith's hand-to-hand combat isn't nearly as effective as it should be, guns are tough to wield with a lack of auto-aim, and disarming takes precise timing. That's not to say that the combat is BAD, it's just that it has a steep learning curve. Additionally, the inability to fight some enemies is a rather odd move by Dice, and it gets frustrating when you try to punch someone only for them to knock you back and blow you away.

The time trials are the shining point of Mirror's Edge, and you can tell that a lot of effort was put into it. Much like Bionic Commando Rearmed, the time trials are difficult yet rewarding.

If ME has a flaw, it's that the concept is so new and unique that when you first play it's too frustrating. It's a game that isn't nearly as much fun if you haven't mastered the controls, but looks great if you do.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Nice, new fresh idea!!

posted by compsci78 (GREENSBORO, NC) Oct 5, 2009

Member since Feb 2008

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I would have to start off saying that I was pleasantly surprised with this game. I would say that it is a definite rental though rather than a buy. The game is not very long but it is very different than what you are used to. I heard that there was a special trophy if you went through the whole game without killing anyone so I tried to do that but I quickly found that it was not so easy and being a FPS lover I decided to change my ways and was then very pleasantly satisfied. I enjoyed that it was somewhat of a puzzle game also and you do have to master some of the moves in order to make it to some spots but like some people have said there is sometimes more than one way to do it. It is a rather fast paced game which is something that was cool but at the same time it was a shame that you are so busy running when there are so many great visuals to see. I love scenery and I like to spend time checking things out. If you try to get through without killing anyone that is really hard. By the time I felt I was really getting the controls down the game was over. I can see where it may be fun to re-play some boards especially if you are competing with times but I don't see a tremendous amount of replay value. Overall a very cool game with excellent graphics. I would love this company to create a FPS so that I could enjoy their beautiful levels and artistry while blowing people to smithereens. LOL! On the technical side I rarely saw a single glitch or any other problem with the programming. Excellent job on that! So if you want to try something different definitely pick this up.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

The first first person shooter with few guns?

posted by underagedgamer (CHINO HILLS, CA) Nov 30, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I was utterly surprised when I started playing this game. Not only was I surprised by the fps perspective, I was even more surprised when I couldn't use a gun except if I disarmed a blue (slang for cop in Mirror's Edge). This game is a true hybrid, I loved it. However, I was a little disappointed by the length of the story and lack of multiplayer. But, I digress. If you like Assassin's Creed, and you like Call of Duty, then you should like mirror's edge. I'm surprised there wasn't a sequel (I'm expecting it with the launch of the next generation of consoles). Overall, amazing game, I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

A break in the chain

posted by pokeguy742 (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) Apr 19, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Mirror's Edge is far from the standard first person shooter. It experiments with various physics and gameplay mechanics previously unknown. The addition of puzzle solving is a new twist in the genre, breaking away from the monotonous, mind-numbing, point-and-shoot action we are so used to. This game challenges players to think beyond "shoot 'em all" to "okay, now what?" Puzzles are mostly getting from point A to point B as quickly as possible, which seems a little simple. But if you do it in first person, it adds a whole new spin on it.

Story playability is definitely not a plus. The story is incredibly short, but well worth a second play through.

The graphics are beautiful. Motions flow together cleanly and quickly and feel like you're actually there. The landscape can get a little tiring, feeling like you're going in circles until you get outside sometimes.

All in all, a definite break in the chain. If you want to try something different, Mirror's Edge could be that new thing you're looking for.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Great Game, just needed tweaks.

posted by TweekTra (MILWAUKEE, WI) May 11, 2010

Member since Dec 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game was fricking awsome. Let me start with the negatives:
1. The combat system has the right idea, but the range and speed to rush your opponents suck. You'll wish you could do things the way she does in the loading screens. Using the slowmotion is fun, but when it is an absolute NEED when facing many blues, kinda sucks that you have to run a bit before you can use it again. 2. Sometimes the route you need to take reeeeeally isn't all that obvious. The hint system is decent, because that's all it is. It doesn't outright cheat for you. It tells you where you need to be, but not how to get there, which kinda sucks, because sometimes you get there, but can't progress, so it's like 'now what'. Prime example is the server room. The hint shows you the door, but not how to open them. Good thing I remembered what a server tower resembles. 3. It gets frustrating really really fast.
If you're the type who runs away at the first sign of 'being stuck' then stick to playing GTA or something. The game is pretty good, and there are complaints about it being short. Hey, i'm an adult, and I don't have time to sit around all day 'bating and playing games. It was a good three day run for me, great story (which I actually understood despite yahtzee's rants), and unique gameplay. Rest assured this game is totally underrated. Besides, if it were any longer, it would ruin the game. Great Job EA/Dice. I'm buying this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good thing you didn't buy it

posted by BoringUser (DUVALL, WA) Dec 12, 2008

Member since Dec 2008

9 out of 10 gamers (90%) found this review helpful

One of the nice things about GameFly is getting to play a game that takes 4 hours to finish without having to lay down $60 for the privilege.

And this is a game you should definitely play, whether you come away loving it or not, because unlike most of the games being released right now it is unique and original and brave.

From its whitewashed look that makes colors all the more vibrant to the way it makes you feel like you inhabit the body of an athletic 90 lb. Asian woman to its cheesy 80s sci-fi synth soundtrack, this game provides an experience I guarantee you have not had before.

Hopefully we will experience something like it again. Hopefully other developers will take away some of the wonderful ideas this game provides and will tie them into a play experience that is actually fun. Because ultimately, that's the problem with this game: It's just not that fun. Quite honestly, the demo was more enjoyable.

For a game that is all about the seamless flow of parkour it's much too difficult. The first two-thrids of the game are spent learning how to play it while it rapidly throws increasingly difficult challenges at you. And the developers knew the game was tough, because dying does little more than take you back to one of the many checkpoints. You may re-tread the same 15 to 30 seconds of gameplay 5 or 10 times just to learn how to do it properly, then move on to the next 15 to 30 seconds of gameplay to face another challenge, over and over. It breaks the flow and the feeling of freedom that made the demo so amazing.

This game should have been longer, it should have had a more shallow difficulty curve, it should have been more fun, but it is a game that is more than worth playing. It's just not a game that's worth paying $60 to own.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Are you ready for an insane ride?

posted by brkvic (CONYERS, GA) Nov 25, 2008

Member since Jul 2008

8 out of 9 gamers (89%) found this review helpful

Well people this game is amazing to say the least. I'm not going to lie it isn't for the quick to quit players. First level is a breeze to learn but toward the end you have to master your movement and puzzle solving skills. definitely separates the men from the boys, women from the girls . Worth your time and if you are ready to stick with it and fight your way through The end is very well written and makes you feel like you did something....I for one am going through again , this time on hard.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

The Right Path

posted by AngelCry13 (PALM SPRINGS, CA) Dec 6, 2008

Member since Jun 2008

5 out of 6 gamers (83%) found this review helpful

This is one of the best i ever played. Even thought it's short, the game make up for different way on playing the game. There is a lot of path you can choose to get to point: A to point: B.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

track and field on rooftops!

posted by Glockoma (BUFFALO GROVE, IL) Dec 27, 2008

Member since Sep 2005

8 out of 10 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

Mirror's Edge is all about speed. the faster the better. The graphics are good on this game. The environments looks to huge. Things look nice and crisp. Controls are easy, u just need to have the technique down. for example; if u wanna jump over a object. u wanna jump and tuck ur legs in at the same time. cause if u just hit jump, u'll jump onto the object and then jump off of it. but the jump/tuck allows u to clear it. that is time saved.
Also, people have been complaining about the story being short. that is true. but this game is more about the time attacks, then actual mission mode. its fun and challenging watching someone else's time trial and trying to beat it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Innovative gameplay marred by story / controls

posted by drsloomis (NORTH AUGUSTA, SC) Jan 22, 2009

Member since Mar 2008

15 out of 20 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

Mirror's Edge is a compelling (at least initially) game that showcases some innovative gameplay. Unfortunately, the story & writing are generic at best (some of the cutscene dialogue is jaw-droppingly silly without even the benefit of being tongue in cheek) and the gameplay is badly (and I repeat badly) marred by irritatingly precise platforming and poor combat.

What makes Mirror's Edge even potentially fun is the thrill of free-running, facilitated by some slick conceits (like the so-called "runner's vision" wherein objects that can be used in running appear red) and stylized graphics choices (as you build speed & momentum, the edges of the screen blur). The fun grinds to a complete halt the first time you get stuck in a repetitive replay of 15 seconds of rooftop because the timing of your button-pushes is off by a split-second. This problem crops up early on and was frequent enough to leave me feeling more frustrated than challenged throughout the game.

But nothing can prepare you for the frustrating combat mechanic. As the game's load screens often warn you, taking on "blues" (the game's nickname for police and security forces) en masse or even in small groups is ill-advised. More truthful would have been to say that it was nearly impossible. This wouldn't matter if the game didn't force you into positions of having to fight your way out (something that the game does more and more frequently in later chapters). Playing the same 2 minute sequence over and over (and over and over) trying to figure out the best way to get through a phalanx of security forces had me ready to throw my controller through the TV.

Thankfully, the game is short (REALLY short), so it can be completed fairly quickly. However, too much of that time is spent in frustratingly precise platforming or downright broken combat / level design. I like the concept and the basic gameplay, but can't recommend the game because of the high frustration level.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Mirrors Edge Review

posted by rstilwel (PORT RICHEY, FL) Dec 15, 2008

Member since Mar 2008

4 out of 5 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

I thought this game was pretty cool. It has been a while since an entire game was kind of different. This game combines street running with guns all in a very incredible first person view which I have never seen before. This game was very intense when playing I always felt like I had to keep moving to stay away from the guards and other bad guys. Some down sides for me were the cut scenes, they were this anime style which was ok but the PS3 has amazing graphic capabilities and I felt that EA should have taken advantage with that when showing movies. Others complained that the game play was to short and had I paid $60 for this game I would agree but I am trying to play as many games as possible over winter break so I found the length to be enjoyable. I hope that they come out with another because I would defiantly rent it again.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Mirror's Edge Review

posted by MKulka31 (GREENSBURG, PA) Nov 19, 2008

Member since Oct 2008

14 out of 19 gamers (74%) found this review helpful

The game is visually stunning. The use of colors to visually show were Faith needs to go next is magnificent. Graphics there are no complaints.

The only gripe I have with this game is sometimes how sensitive jumping is. While the most crucial part of the game, it is sometimes misleading how far to jump or for that matter, executing a good jump, which often leads to death/falling a couple stories from where you were, realizing there is a checkpoint back up to where you were, then death to get back up there without having to do the whole jumping sequence again.

Other than that, beautiful game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Way Past Expectations!

posted by Ravenx (SALT LAKE CITY, UT) Nov 20, 2008

Member since May 2008

6 out of 8 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

So when I first saw the pics and the videos for Mirror's Edge I was a bit hesitant at first. I stood back, looked at it, and said, "wow this game can run or fall based on game play." With that said, after beating the game I was left "wowed."

Mirror's Edge takes the concept of free running and puts in the hands of the gamer. The game puts you on the edge of your seat when your quickly jumping from roof-to-roof, sliding down wires, and sliding under obstacles. All this is done while avoiding getting shot but the annoying police of the city.

The graphics were great and the way the city's coloring was so monochromatic fit the game perfectly. The story was intriguing even with its cliché moments. The voice dialogue was well put together and the character animations were impressive.

As for the negatives, i would say that it felt short. Like that feeling you get after eating a piece of candy, you just want more. It did get repetitive. You do a lot of jumping, sliding, and swinging. What keeps it from getting too boring is the sequence that you do the maneuvers must be planned or you will die. Yes, you will die, A LOT.

If you are one of those that has little patience this is definitely not for you. If you enjoy thinking on the fly and stunning jumps and action sequences this game is for you.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

The Edge

posted by Bklyn11236 (BROOKLYN, NY) Jan 2, 2009

Member since May 2007

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

Many say that Mirror's Edge is a bad game and is plain horrible. This Is A FULL ON LIE!!!

Mirror's Edge is one of the best games I have played for the PS3 so far!

It has a fun story mode and amazing concept and only those with an extremely weak mind would actually get sick of this game {By sick I mean say all those incorrect and slanderous things about it). The most that happens due to this game is mostly a bit of confusion and becoming dizzy due to the fact that the many runs and tumbles gave you a headache. Overall, this game is absolutely great. The only true negative is the length of the story which is at best 9 hours long. Yet, If one challenges themself with the speedruns and the time trial and hard mode this game never gets old.

At the moment Im only renting this game, but If I could I would surely buy it!

But to all of those who hate repetition and tedious actions {such as repeating speedruns and what not) I would have to say that you should only rent this and save yourself the time.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good gameplay

posted by Roaddog72 (ARDMORE, OK) Dec 10, 2008

Member since Sep 2008

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

Really liked the game as it has a different perspective. Almost reminded me of a first person Laura Croft except in a big city setting instead of a jungle. You can choose to pick up weapons and have it become more of a shooter if you want. Graphics are really good for a console and after a while you just begin to look and find your way around the building tops without looking for the red indicators.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

not quite edgy but still pushing the boundry

posted by mheiseus78 (PANORAMA CITY, CA) Nov 26, 2008

Member since Dec 2005

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

I love the idea of mirrors edge, great game, awesome graphics, like Japan done by Ikea.

but the story is a little lacking, I just see it as a beginning, I think as the series goes on it will get better.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Stupidly Hard - worth a rent, not a buy

posted by MatttG (FRESNO, CA) Nov 18, 2008

Member since Aug 2008

19 out of 31 gamers (61%) found this review helpful

Insanely, frustratingly, mindblowingly hard; on normal difficulty. It also happens to be incredibly repetitive as a result of the difficulty level.

It is an amazing idea and is a blast to play at first, but in the later chapters you realize that they made a very short game (the full story will take you about 6-8 hours to play through the first time - and about 2 hours for experts). They compensated for this by making it more and more stupidly difficult as time goes on. Everything after chapter four will confound you at every turn on your first play through... and likely your second, and third.

The runner vision is a great idea, but it severely lacks in implementation. It appears when the path, or the move you are supposed to implement is relatively obvious. It is completely absent when you need it most. The "hint" feature (circle) is of more use - but half the time that does not work effectively either. There were many areas where I died literally dozens of times - over and over before I found out where to go.

I planned on "keeping" this game, but I will be returning it shortly. Glad I was able to try it before buying it because I'm already done with it (beat it - and "done" with it) after 8 hours.

I think the only time I'd ever pop it in again if I owned it would be as an amazing showcase for PS3 graphic capability... and to show off some really interesting gameplay.

To sum up, could have been so much more, but it just isn't. Certainly worth renting though.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Mirror's Edge

posted by jdcox13 (MC LOUTH, KS) May 2, 2010

Member since May 2010

4 out of 6 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

I believe everyone has seen the gamefly commercials on TV. That is exactly how i felt after only 5 minutes of playing. First person shooter game without the shooter? STUPID!!! I am not the biggest fan of the 1st person veiwpoint in the first place, but it has no place in games without the shooter part. When jumping from building to building you will have no clue where you are jumping from because you can't see your feet. Balancing on the pipes or beams was not possible as I would start to fall one way and try to correct it, but I would continue to fall in the same directon until I over corrected it and fell off the other side. With such a dumb button configuration to top it all off. Wall jump, 180 degree turn, then jump to the opposite wall, in the first person? What were the makers of this game thinking? You also cannot see anything in your periphery. "What was I supposed to grab on to", I asked myself the multitude of times I was falling off of buildings. And then I had to go back through all of that again. I think not! I completed chapter 1 and then sent it back. I have finished every other game I have played, but I cannot tolerate this game. I would actually rate this game lower than a 1, if it was possible!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

A for effort. D for execution.

posted by exivixe (NASHVILLE, TN) Jan 6, 2009

Member since Jun 2007

7 out of 11 gamers (64%) found this review helpful

Beautiful concept executed poorly.

Granted, my expectations for this game were high; it fell flat. Literally. All I did was fall. The controls are inconsistent and what could have been a cool story line felt sophomorically cliche. When I wasn't suffering through the story, I was repeating the same sections ad nauseam; as there is absolutely no room for error.

Finicky buttons make successful stunts feel accidental, thus robbing you of the gratitude. And never having a chance to open up and run freely boxes you in to running the same paces over and over. (unless you execute them with prodigal excellence the first time) Moreover, the monotonic environment leaves a bit to be desired.

I hate critics as much as the next opinionated uppity. And really I have no room to talk. (I've never made a game) But what is most disappointing is that my tremendous hopes for a game with such potential were left about as flat on the pavement as our heroine "Faith".

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Fun, but short, face paced game

posted by Smaj13 (TAMPA, FL) Jan 19, 2009

Member since Jan 2008

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

I really enjoyed this game, but i was able to beat it in 2 days, and I didn't even play it that much. It has a very interesting story and a very exciting style of design. The graphics are good, but not the best I have seen. Fairly hard game in the sence that I died like 100 times, but there's not many hard places that are difficult to get by. Def. worth a rent!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Fast and Fun with an attitude

posted by kidhero99 (LAUDERDALE LAKES, FL) Dec 19, 2008

Member since Nov 2008

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

Back when I first bought a Playstation 3, I played a game called Assassin's Creed which everyone before its release was hailing as a true next-gen action title. Only when it came out, people found it very repetitive, glitchy and even chore-like where you felt compelled to finish it but not necessarily falling in love with it either. Mirror's Edge is not quite there but it's still one of those titles where the more I want to love, the more the gameplay annoys me, the story is just uninteresting or certain mechanics don't feel well as it should. It's like other games where the "uniqueness" of the whole experience overshadows any faults the game has and while I do feel like I want to play it when it's not on, the more the faults just keep coming.

Story: In a totalitarian future, the world isn't dark, grey and dingey Blade Runner-esque but rather it's lifeless, sterile and looks almost boring. With the government controlling information flow and with its own degree of corruption, found along the city's rooftops are "runners", messengers/couriers with vital information and packages that they hand off to other runners. But when runner Faith finds her twin sister accused of a murder she didn't commit and a clue is found at the scene, Faith has to get to the bottom of it all, and running like heck.

Graphics: Whatever your thoughts on the game, there's no denying the game does have a sense of style. Largely in whites with the occasional bit of colour, it's definately a feat to have bland look great. The entire game is from Faith's point of view so unlike Gordon Freeman who seemed to float up ladders, Faith's entire body will be seen such as when you drop kick, climb ladders, do rolls and whatnot. It really helps the immersion factor and makes the game stand out on its own visually. What might turn people off is the cutscenes which look like a cross between the cutscenes from "Killer 7" and a more rounded version of "Samurai Jack". While they look fine, the tone of real

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Mirror's Edge

posted by JoeLopez (READING, PA) Dec 1, 2008

Member since Nov 2008

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

Aiiight my fellow gamers, check this out this game is very fresh and brang a new aspect to the gaming industry. Bad things of the game is the following, Fighting could be wayyyyyyy better it needs some spice but its ok, another is that the game in my opinion is wayyyyyy too short I mean I was just getting into it when booom it was over I passed it I was like "what the fffffff (lol) its over what the ffffffff". Another bad thing is online gaming sucks its just beating records what is that!!!! wheres the old fashion beating and opponent that sucks no racing agisnt other runners no racing against runners just beating records booooooooooooo you suck who ever invented the online gaming for Mirror's Edge! Anyway the running in the city is great the music is awesome when your being chased it gets you real pumped up and you start thinking like runner. overall the gaming in the game is thrilling. If a game gets me pumped up its a good game. This is a game to play when your in the mood for a thrill just pump up your tv, soround sound and get your thrill on. ok my fellow gamers this is my review for this game. I could write more but just check it out for yourself!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Good concept, but felt empty

posted by ichig0 (POTTSTOWN, PA) Nov 19, 2008

Member since Jan 2004

5 out of 8 gamers (62%) found this review helpful

FPS without the S. Good concept but I was bored of falling after twenty minutes I used the most important button, eject. In order for me to try a cutting edge concept or something new, I have to care. If I don't care, I cant be bothered. I couldn't be bothered with this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Controls are weak

posted by ATown84 (CHARLOTTE, NC) Mar 30, 2010

Member since Mar 2010

3 out of 5 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

I recieved this game on Saturday and if the USPS worked Sunday's it would have gone back in the mail Saturday night. I've never been so frustrated with a games controls as this, I played the game for a couple hours and I was not happy with it at all, which is sad because I played the demo and thought I really enjoyed it. I didn't get very far because I either fell of a building repeatedly or missed a pipe due to poor controls. Either way, I believe this could be a really cool concept, but really needs to be configured a bit better as the controls are sloppy and the movements are "Flowing" like it depics in the game. Not worth the rent, maybe ME2 will be.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse