Rent Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition for PSP Games
view large frontback

Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition

Rent

Keep for: $9.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Buy

Used: $9.99

Also on:PS2, Xbox
GF Rating
7.5

1066 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
9

Excellent

Midnight Has Never Looked Brighter

posted by Icebird (BELLAIRE, TX) Apr 30, 2006

Member since Feb 2006

4 out of 4 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

A real good game that will wanting to play more. One of the only games i know of that is better to play without cheats. Most races pay between 1,500 -2,500 dollars. Easy to get money, u can probably Buy a new car every 10 races. Tip; This is a long game, u probably won't finish it if u rent it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Fully Customizable!

posted by asb910 (CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH) Jun 23, 2008

Member since Jan 2008

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I love all of the customizations you can make to your car. But that's not the only thing I love about it. It has smooth gameplay, and the graphics, although not perfect, are pretty good for a PSP game. It is definatly one of the top 3 PSP games I have ever played. If you like games racing games, and fully customizable cars, then this is your game!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Pretty Good

posted by Pokemonfan (LAKELAND, FL) Aug 2, 2008

Member since Dec 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This was the first game i bought for my PSP. The best race game ever. The only problem is that the cops don't bust you. And cops don't chase you in free roam.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

THE BEST CAR RACING GAME EVER!

posted by AlanaMJ (BROOKLYN, NY) Jul 2, 2007

Member since Jun 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I have been playing car racing game ever since I was 12 years old, and I must say as the progress on technology developed, most of the car racing games did disappoint me. But when I played "Midnight Club 3" OH MY GOD! I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Awesome game!!!

posted by Samson123 (NEWBURY PARK, CA) Jun 18, 2007

Member since Apr 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is the coolest!It has killer customizing features. Sweat story mode. Great graphics. And it will keep you busy. The only problem is that it takes a long time to load. So its not good for on the go. Rent it the game! And buy it too!!! Just don't use this game for road trips.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

awsome

posted by Reindog (BEAR, DE) Jun 18, 2007

Member since May 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

this game was verry fun. the graphics were amazing! it is a little slow in the beginning, but gets fun when you get more cars. I played it on my cousins psp and loved it, so i'm renting it again. go ahead and rent it. trust me!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Well.....

posted by Deanna (Springfield, TN) May 27, 2007

Member since May 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is a very good handheld racer. Some of the weak parts are the loading times and slowness of the controls. Graphics are good for a handheld game system and definently should be rented or bought

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Midnight Club 3: PSP

posted by geekazoid (MONUMENT, CO) Apr 20, 2006

Member since Feb 2006

7 out of 8 gamers (88%) found this review helpful

This is a great game.It has everything you could ever want:good graphics,lots of cool cars,and hundreds of was that you can make the car your own. The only thing that i disliked about this game is the load time. Each load window is almost 5 minutes to load.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Great Game Definitely Rent or Even buy

posted by GamerTom (CENTEREACH, NY) Oct 5, 2006

Member since Sep 2005

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

This game is great the graphics are great the cars are fast and you can free roam the races are really easy if you don't get it on your first try you'll get it on your second but if you want a high speed and great looking psp race game PICK THIS UP

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

this game rocks!!

posted by baileys (HYRUM, UT) Jun 6, 2006

Member since May 2006

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

This game is so cool! If people rented it and want to buy it go ahead! I MEAN IT!!! The graphics are amazing, the voice and dialog are great, and the cars are cool! I really don't' see why people would complain about this game really!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

one of the bestraceing game ot there

posted by miguel916 (SACRAMENTO, CA) Jan 8, 2009

Member since Dec 2008

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

this is on of the best racing games out there you cn gully customiz yor car exactly the way you want it i wish i could of bought this game off gamefly bu wasnt for sell i recomend it to all games

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

goooooooooooooooooooooooo- oooooooooooooooood game!!

posted by hieveryone (LEBANON, CT) Dec 12, 2007

Member since Nov 2007

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

goooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- ooooooooooooooooooooooooo- oooooooooooooooooood game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good Game but Long Load Times

posted by fileman44 (EDWARDSVILLE, IL) Jun 8, 2006

Member since Mar 2006

2 out of 6 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

Overall this game is good but long load times become frustrating quickly

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Worst Game Ever

posted by Jman11263 (WAYNE, NJ) May 9, 2006

Member since Dec 2005

1 out of 13 gamers (8%) found this review helpful

It looked good but i just wasted time renting it. Don't make the same mastake

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

The game is great but...

posted by ballenmoor (CORDOVA, TN) Feb 26, 2012

Member since Dec 2007

Gamefly HAS NOT RECEIVED this game even though I'm sure my mother sent it back.I reported this to them but it still says on my GameQ that it's at home when it's not.But the game is good.The graphics are nice like most psp games are.So if you love race car games you'll like this.I just hope you won't have the same problem as I do.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

midnight club dub edition

posted by steeler45pack (LONG BEACH, CA) Jul 3, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

This game is a 7. I was kinda dissapointed with the gameplay. It took me a lot of time to get money and the tournements were very long. I had a hard time getting more cars. Overall, the game was okay.
The graphics were very nice though.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

awesomegame

posted by ohcomeon (STOCKHOLM, NJ) Jul 3, 2010

Member since Apr 2010

this game is great. you can choose from your favorite cars like the viper gtsr, corvette,escelade,espirit, cameros and the 300c, but there isnt any jeeps or mustangs... :-(.... but this game can get very frustrating when your in first in a race, and you hit those stupid cars on the road, and you end up coming in last ( especially in a tounament).. when you first start the game you should ether buy the 64 impala, the golf or the eclipse.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

MIDNIGHT CLUB 3

posted by kodymolly (SAN JOSE, CA) Aug 25, 2009

Member since Dec 2008

A VERY GOOD GAME FOR THE PSP!!! 8 OUT OF 10

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

midnigth club dub edition

posted by tyrellb52 (CAMDEN, SC) Apr 5, 2009

Member since Mar 2008

well really i play games that u can play online but come on on midnight club 3 is a joke u cant even play online with it

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Bad

posted by FunnyJM (SPARTA, NJ) May 15, 2007

Member since Dec 2006

Ok first of all when you ran into something the glass didn't break on your car and your car didn't look banged up. It also had a very bad story line. I recommend you never rent it ever! I was wrong i don't want you to be!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »