Rent Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition for PS2
view large frontback

Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition

Not Rentable
Also on:Xbox, PSP Games
GF Rating
8.4

1861 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

Midnight Club Dub Edition is a great game

posted by miamiheat3 (WANAQUE, NJ) Apr 28, 2006

Member since Nov 2004

4 out of 4 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is part of one of the best lines of street racing games ever. After a couple of years rockstar finally got it down. There are not a lot of bad points in this game. I only found one flaw with MCDE, the sense of speed was a little off. There were many strong points though. For example online play is great, there are thousands of ways to customize your cars, the controls are very responsive, and the graphics are pretty good for a ps2 game. I gave this game a 10 and it deserved it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

NICE AND SLICK!!

posted by sergio (LEBANON, NH) Jul 19, 2006

Member since Oct 2005

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Well I really am not into racing games but this game was just plain ADDICTING!!! It has so many sick cars and a great custimization mode!! you get a great body shop, color shop, detail shop, preformance shop, good music, and great racing with lots of violance!!!!! So if you like racing and addicting games this is the one!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Best Arcade Racing Game In A Long while

posted by DDR9Footer (AUSTIN, TX) Nov 4, 2006

Member since Oct 2006

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is the best racing game i have ever played. The graphics are amazing the actual game play is phenomenal. The customization is incredible every shade of color you could ever imagine they have different types of different rides Muscle cars ,Exotic , All types of Motorcycles (Choppers and Sport cars alike) SO many different things you can trick your ride out with from a ton of different styles of rims, neon hood, spoilers you get the idea go right now and put this game on your gameQ and put it at the top!

DDR9Footer

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

best dubbed out game ever

posted by gamerzrock (GARLAND, TX) Jul 30, 2006

Member since May 2006

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

this game is not only a racing game but a car customation game. Not only can you get cars but you can get choppers, speed bikes,SUV's and trucks.3 cities means three times the races three times the fun and three times the chance to win big$$$. With cars ranging from the Ford SRT4 to the Chrysler 300C to the Diablo Softail chopper, there plenty of chances to make your ultimate dream car. With costomation options like hydrolics,airbags,neon,ti- res even taillights!I rated this game a 10 but it is really an 11 if you ask me! The cities are San Diago,Atlanta and Detroit. Each citie has regular treet races which will give you monney,tournaments where you can win money and cars, club races where you have to have a ceartin type of car like a muscle car or a luxury sedan and oppnent races where you can win riders for your motorcycles. Overall this game is the best racing game EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Never got to play the game

posted by Kewi25 (HAMPTON, VA) Nov 14, 2008

Member since Oct 2008

1 out of 6 gamers (17%) found this review helpful

I'm writing to inform GameFly that the game I rented was not working at all. It had so many scratches on it. The game was Midnight club 3: Dub Edition. I would like to receive an extra game for this damaged one. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

the best driveing game yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by mikeRA (LEBANON, CT) Jul 9, 2007

Member since Jul 2007

it is my faverit game ever i have a wheel that make's it more fun for me any way. butt it is still cool from donut's 3 cool citie's and cool cars and an assome pimpen grage

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Midnite Club: Dub

posted by green1 (LULING, TX) Apr 22, 2006

Member since Nov 2005

Slow and boring. If you run into something, no damage. You have to run into something several times before there is any damege.
Graphics are ok, but nothing to rave about.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »