Rent Mega Man Zero Collection for DS
view large frontback

Mega Man Zero Collection

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
7.5

246 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

A great compilation of some very rare games

posted by Vegito (SAN ANTONIO, TX) Aug 26, 2010

Member since Jun 2010

7 out of 8 gamers (88%) found this review helpful

A great compilation of the 4 rare GBA games for the Megaman Zero games. It brings back the old school feel of the original Megaman X games, except you play as Zero (which rocks). The compilation is awesome and it does support gallery artwork, but because they only made Megaman Zero 3 have any extra replay value, I do hold it against Capcom for not adding more features as a DS cartridge is capable of far more than GBA cartridges, even 4 of them put together. Still a great buy and it comes with 2 collectible buttons.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Megaman Zero Collection

posted by Drakolord (BRONX, NY) Dec 29, 2010

Member since Sep 2009

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

By far the best game series other than Pokemon and Golden Sun to come out of the GBA years. I loved Megaman Zero 1-3 and I wasnt even aware that a fourth installment was made until earlier in the year. This game will not disappoint the hardcore fans and though its lacking possible game extra features like character bios and such this game is still the bees knees lol. If you like action, good storyline and Zero (which everyone loves I mean who doesnt love Zero?) your gonna love this game I kid you not

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good Game

posted by cromostone (UNIONTOWN, OH) Jun 9, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

4 out of 11 gamers (36%) found this review helpful

Good fun game. It was a good, long game which kept me playing to beat it

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

[=}

posted by GAMELOVER12 (EMERYVILLE, CA) Feb 19, 2012

Member since Jun 2011

this game rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

megaman zero collection

posted by sonic66 (HOUSTON, TX) Jul 11, 2010

Member since Jun 2010

Well I enjoyed playing this game. It had it share of problems

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Expectations were too high

posted by Exchrystal (PITTSBURG, CA) Jul 4, 2010

Member since Apr 2010

I'll start off by saying that even though I rated the game a 5 its not a bad game. Maybe if I was able to avoid all the praise of this game of being a 10 I would have probably given it a 7-8.

However being a huge fan of the original X series I couldn't get into the metroidvania style of gameplay.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

ZX

posted by snake18 (CLEVELAND, OH) Jun 21, 2010

Member since Jan 2007

I couldn't get used to the controls because im used to playing Mega man ZX but if I were used to it it would've been awsome

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »