Rent Mario Sports Mix for Wii
view large frontback

Mario Sports Mix

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
7.1

3785 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Kids like it

posted by nubber (HERKIMER, NY) Jan 21, 2014

Member since Jan 2014

Kids liked it a lot, a nice mix of different sports than other collections. More cooperative play (less fighting between them) which is nice.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Plumbers Plaque

posted by riku2112 (LAGRANGE, GA) Feb 21, 2013

Member since Jan 2013

Im going to get this off my chest. YOU STUPID PEOPLE GIVING THIS 6'S SHOULD BE BANISHED!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

<3

posted by cuppycake748 (BLANDON, PA) Dec 2, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

I really love this game. I love all the games and the tourtaments. I just wish they would have a little games to play. Otherwise it is a great game to play!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Great game

posted by Ninjashadow5213 (PHILADELPHIA, PA) Jul 31, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

Mario sports mix turned out to be a really good game many characters extremely colorful and lots of fun especially in multiplayer. The game could get fustrating and could get really boring after you unlocked every character and did everything a couple of times.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

its awesome

posted by kwemm (NEW YORK, NY) Apr 19, 2012

Member since Apr 2012

4 out of 5 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

its awesome lots of fun

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

aa

posted by leedee (LOS ANGELES, CA) Mar 29, 2012

Member since Feb 2012

aaa

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Fun

posted by veelang (PORTSMOUTH, VA) Feb 29, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

The kids like the game...Its only ok for me...

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Mario Sports Mix

posted by christopherba18 (NEW BRITAIN, CT) Jan 28, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

Great Game for the family

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Mario Mix Rocks

posted by DashKing28 (PHILADELPHIA, PA) Jan 25, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I love the game. It is awesome and cool. I like the different kind of games to play. I love the basketball, hockey and soccer. I love Party Mode.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

More Like Mario Sports Fail

posted by go_Luigi_go (SARANAC LAKE, NY) Jan 14, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

This game was way to easy. I Beat it in literally 2 days. If you're looking for a good Mario game do NOT get this game. Even on extreme mode it wasn't a challenge, the rules of the games were changed way to much, and there weren't enough item boxes.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

iiiiiiiitttt iiiiiiiiiiiissssssss bbbbaaaaaddddddd

posted by ghghghrock (OLATHE, KS) Jan 9, 2012

Member since Sep 2011

iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Booooo

posted by milkmunniebaggz (GARFIELD, NJ) Jan 9, 2012

Member since Dec 2011

The most boring mario game ever

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

??????? where is it and how do i send it back

posted by dansonanderson (LAKE CHARLES, LA) Jan 5, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

i didn't get the game and i don't want to get it now bcuz my wii is off warranty and i need to pay it off and are the other games back bcuz i had wanted to get som ps2 games

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Not what I expected

posted by eliznoelfowler (PATERSON, NJ) Jan 4, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

pretty cool game but not what I expected.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

cant wait to play

posted by markythunder (VISALIA, CA) Dec 27, 2011

Member since Dec 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

looks like a good game for the trailer

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Mildly entertaining

posted by mactodd19 (TOLEDO, OH) Dec 13, 2011

Member since Dec 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I am not a big fan of the Wii. I rented this game for my kids, which are 10 and 5 years old. However, after playing it for a few days I was hooked! If you can get past the normal Mario is part of every nintendo game scenario, this is a pretty fun game to play.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

not that good

posted by etyra (NEW CASTLE, DE) Nov 27, 2011

Member since Nov 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

it was fun at first but when I finished everything it got boring

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

pretty fun

posted by saiwen (MOHNTON, PA) Nov 17, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

My 7 year old and my husband really liked this game. I thought it was fun too. however, it's pretty repetitive and the rounds last too long in my opinion. Although, I'm not really into sports games. My husband gave it the rating of 6. But if you like sports games and mario I'm sure you'd really like it!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

too easy

posted by a12sxc (MARTINSVILLE, VA) Oct 30, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

1.The Controls for every game in this is the same.

2. The Game is Boring.

3.This game might be hard for some but too easy for me.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

marioworld

posted by gotti12 (GREENSBORO, NC) Oct 25, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

If ur looking for a game to interact with ur kids its a fun play, other than that i wouldnt buy it

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Game didn't work

posted by verosuperno (MIAMI, FL) Oct 20, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

We had to return this game because it didn't work.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Mario sport mix

posted by 6scotty (SAINT CLAIR, MO) Oct 16, 2011

Member since May 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

a really fun game more than i expected!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

kids game

posted by k14tweety (JEROMESVILLE, OH) Oct 11, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

my 6 year old had a blast with this game. It is very kids friendly not so much fun for adult play but if you a have a young child it is well worth the rent

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

mario sports mix

posted by jewelee30 (MCLAIN, MS) Oct 1, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

the game has one bad spot the volyball it is to long everything else is good

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

mario sports for Wii

posted by kosoccer (MEDFORD, MA) Oct 1, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

couldnt even play the dumb game. It wouldnt load. Awesome.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse