Rent Mario Party 5 for GC
view large frontback

Mario Party 5

Not Rentable
GF Rating
7.9

696 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

WHY NOT 10 IN RATING?

posted by YOSHIEGG42 (BELLMORE, NY) Nov 25, 2009

Member since Nov 2009

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

mario party 5 deserves a round of a plause for its AWSOME picture mini-games and characters. it got me addicted for A YEAR!. If I had to choose from 8 or 5... 5![P.S be BOO!]

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

MARIO ROCKS

posted by crazy4gc (Louisville, KY) Dec 4, 2008

Member since Aug 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

well thats what where going to rate MARIO PARTY 5 but it arrive unplayable so now we wait in suspense

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Excellent game grapics r superior

posted by Youngbull (HUNTINGDONVALLEY, PA) May 6, 2006

Member since Feb 2005

7 out of 10 gamers (70%) found this review helpful

this game is far better than mario party 1,2,3,4,6,and 7 this game has the best minigames most of them are soooo sooo fun this game has been in my system for like a year since bought it the only reason it's not perfect is that not every single mini game is fun a game has to be perfect to get a 10 theres even a new feature the dk space find out more by buying a great game Buy It Now

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

So much better then Mario Paty 4!!!!

posted by BULLY123 (PRATTVILLE, AL) Nov 15, 2009

Top Reviewer

Member since Jul 2008

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

It rocks way better then the fourth mario party! I love playing as other characters like baby bowser!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

mario party is the real deal!

posted by hyperzach (Spokane, WA) Jul 29, 2008

Member since Apr 2007

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

This game is really fun! In every mario party game, the games and graphics get better and better! #5 however, has beautiful graphics, fun mini-games, and creative boards to party on! Lets hope these mario party games go a long way.

- To nintendo, keep up the great work! You guys are awesome

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

One of the best Mario Party game

posted by Gokuss8 (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) May 12, 2009

Member since Feb 2009

3 out of 5 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

I love Mario Party 5 because I can play as Baby Bowser.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

JUST BUY IT!!!!!

posted by miko25 (LARGO, FL) May 29, 2007

Member since Nov 2004

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

THIS IS MARIO PARTY 1 and 2 For the Gamecube!!!
I still own it to this day!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Mario's Good For Having a Party 5

posted by ykbane (PRINCETON, WV) May 5, 2007

Top Reviewer

Member since Apr 2007

3 out of 7 gamers (43%) found this review helpful

I love this game. The only reason it didn't get a perfect 10, is because there aren't enough female characters. That always bothers me. Video games are so stereotyped! it's always "rescue the princess" or "Go HERO" you almost never heroine when it comes to video games! I think it's horrible that these video game people think that just because a guy is always the hero, that it will make it a better game. Well, I am a girl, and I could care less! I just wish that girls shouldn't be so stereotyped...sorry for the LONG explanation...

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »