Rent Madden NFL 12 for PS2
view large frontback

Madden NFL 12

Not Rentable
GF Rating
7.2

194 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

MADDEN 12

posted by kiya55 (SNELLVILLE, GA) Nov 8, 2011

Member since Nov 2011

4 out of 6 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

Madden 12 is awsome good pictures and i really recummend this game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Madden 12!

posted by brianthomas12 (BATON ROUGE, LA) Sep 15, 2011

Member since Sep 2011

6 out of 10 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

THIS GAME WAS AWESOME I FINALLY GOT IT CAUSE OTHER PPL KEPT GETTING IT AND IT WAS ON LOW. THIS GAME FREAKING ROCKS I DIDNT WANNA SEND IT BACK .

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

want play

posted by donduce52 (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) Oct 18, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

3 out of 7 gamers (43%) found this review helpful

i was realy looking foward to this game but when i got to my house it wouldn't go past tha main screen

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Questions

posted by johnejones (LANCASTER, PA) Oct 2, 2012

Member since Feb 2007

After halftime,why do they decide who wants to receive or kick the ball? There should only be one coin toss at the beginning.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

on ps3 is better

posted by superflykid89 (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) Aug 3, 2012

Member since Aug 2012

i try this game it look just like madden nfl 11 on ps2.but it still fun but ps3 is better than ps2 when it come to madden games.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

good tralier looks like the best game

posted by markythunder (VISALIA, CA) Jan 13, 2012

Member since Dec 2011

ppl kept on getting so it was on low iwas getting wwe 12 but then i put this on top of the list

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Madden 12 Review

posted by GoPackGo (STEVENS POINT, WI) Nov 16, 2011

Member since Nov 2011

This game was completely amazing. It was as realistic as a game can be, the player ratings were pretty much spot on, but the one bad thing was some people either weren't in the game, or some people weren't on the right team, such as Cullen Jenkins,Nnamdi Asomugha, Dominique Rogers-Cromartie, and Kevin Kolb were on their former teams and hadn't gone on their new roster

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »