Rent MX vs ATV Untamed for PSP Games
view large frontback

MX vs ATV Untamed

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, PS2, DS
GF Rating
5.3

161 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
1

Horrible

"lets fix what isnt broken, and leave what is!!"

posted by chargr67 (ROSEVILLE, CA) Feb 4, 2008

Member since Dec 2006

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

this is basicly what the dev team said when they started this port. i own Mx vs Atv unleashed for the PSP and aside from is half an hour load times its actually qutie a good PSP game.

the problem here is it doesnt even fell like a rainbow studios game, theres no cool instumental menu muisc that sounds like industry hard rock, all the vehicles look like ficher price and tonka designed them, the vehicles now cant land big jumps they crash like the bikes? this isnt realistic nor is it fun, so as to why they added this, im at a loss?

all and all it fells alil phoned in, now i understand that im reviewing a port of yearly "sheep" franchies but, when you make a new version of something it "should" be better then the pervious model and not worse then your first try...

honestly, if you liked the Atv off road games and the mx vs atv games and your looking for something to take on the road with you get Mx vs Atv : Unleashed, you can probibly get it for $19 or less now, suck it up and deal with the load times and i guarantee you will have a much more enjoyable experiance.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

ok

posted by Edge217 (NEW LENOX, IL) Dec 31, 2007

Member since Jan 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

the game is good, the graphics aren't the worst and the skill level is very high. If you like hard racing games try this on a psp

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

MX VS ATV UNTAMED

posted by XXXXXX (Madison, WI) Dec 29, 2007

Member since Aug 2007

4 out of 8 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

WHAT WHERE THOSE IDIOTS OVER AT THQ THINKING NO CHEATS FOR PSP VERSION BUT FOR EVERY OTHER CONSOLE IT CAME OUT FOR THERE ARE CHEATS I FEEL ROBBED AND EXTREMLY ANOYED THEY CHOSE TO DO THIS.BECUASE THE GAME IS BASICALLY THE SAME AS THE LAST.WOULD YOU BUY A NEW GAME JUST TO FIND ITS THE SAME AS THE LAST AND YOU HAVE TO BEAT IT ALL OVER AGAIN JUST TO UNLOCK ANY EXTRA CONTENT I NO I WOULD NOT IF I KNEW BETTER. AND IF I WAS CONNED INTO SUCH A THING I WOULD BE VERY ANGRY!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

THE GAME DIDNT WORK WHEN I GOT IT

posted by CBP1234 (BELLS, TN) Dec 26, 2009

Member since Dec 2009

The game did not work when i got the game i would go to the main screen and would not do anything. the game hasint work since. i reealy wanted the game so i sent it back and went and bought it. i would not recomend this game to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

mx atv untamed

posted by vergote (MAYER, AZ) May 15, 2009

Member since May 2009

horrible only 9 tracks and wat 5 tricks horibble

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

WHAT?????

posted by motox9 (CANTON, OH) Nov 24, 2008

Member since Sep 2007

This game is hands down, without a doubt an insult to all motocross riders, MX and ATV Riders. This game is not only lacking graphic improvements (or any graphics at all actually), but this game lacks realness and fun. I got the game and thought to myself "Hey another Mx vs. ATV game... Alright!!!"... Boy was I wrong. This game does not come even close to having real dirtbikes or tracks, and just ABSOLUTELY disappoints me and hopefully everyone else. An ABSOLUTE stay away from game. I recommend MX vs. ATV: On the Edge (Thats MX vs. ATV Unleashed but with a different title due to the different release date)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

this sucks

posted by thisgame (SEFFNER, FL) Jul 9, 2008

Member since Mar 2005

this is a complete rip off. its like the developers just threw together a game the console version are ten time better. they have menu's and better races this game is the same as the last only worse

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

MX vs ATV: Untamed

posted by guildlord (DRY BRANCH, GA) Apr 11, 2008

Member since Mar 2008

I thought this game was pretty good. The game needs some inprovement with movement. Other than that not to bad.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

HORRIBLE

posted by oliver1 (VENTNOR CITY, NJ) Dec 30, 2007

Member since Dec 2007

IT WAS THE WORST GAME EVER IM GLAD I RENTED IT

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »