Rent Little Deviants for PS Vita
view large frontback

Little Deviants

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
5.7

117 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
9

Excellent

this game is good

posted by onetimehorizon (OGDEN, UT) Feb 24, 2012

Member since Feb 2012

4 out of 4 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

many mini games diverse game play neet and fun to play.
bronze to gold, awarded on mini games gold is challenging but possible.
All around i think the game is great, it will make you smile.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Uses the Vita features well

posted by slackage (LICKING, MO) Mar 15, 2012

Member since May 2011

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Just returned it today. Not a bad, cute little game. I made 63% on the trophy list, then i got bored with it. Getting all gold ranking on the mini games are a real challenge.

There are a few games where you tilt the Vita.
A few games there you use the touch screen.
A game that uses the Vita's built in microphone.
Another one where you use the back camera.
And also the back touch pad.

As the game itself, it is just a collection of mini games, and can get boring after a while.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Sucks

posted by Dcealpha2 (LEESBURG, VA) Nov 1, 2012

Member since Oct 2012

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

wait for the price to go down its about worth 10 bucks

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Very Fun

posted by VitaPs4Review (SAN ANTONIO, TX) Jun 25, 2013

Member since May 2013

This game was a very fun few hours of my life.

This game is chalked full of mini games that are very fun play. The graphics are great even though it is a cartoon type game. The most fun I had was a mode where the game utilizes your camera and makes your surroundings part of the interactive gameā€¦Things come flying out of your coffee table and you have to move with the Vita and shoot at them. This was the first game where I very much enjoyed the camera interaction with a game.

The mini games are awesome. The game play is crisp, and very addicting. The best part about Little Deviants was they knew when to stop. Cartoonish games can become very corny and lame if the game drags out to long but this game gave you some really addicting gameplay that sucked me in for hours and then after I beat the story in one setting the game was over and I felt accomplished.

The story mode was just right for this type of game. Nothing to complex, just nice and fun. Kept you interested and then it was time to move on to the next game. Very happy about this game and will for sure follow this series in the future.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

What a piece of stool

posted by orgnizdcnfusion (ANAHEIM, CA) May 30, 2013

Member since Sep 2012

this game was such a waste of my freaking time! only played it for 15 min! This was such a waste to produce and to play... nothing but garbage!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

A great mini game collection

posted by DR_BENTLEY (NORTH WALES, PA) Oct 2, 2012

Member since Aug 2011

This game had tons of fun mini games and the characters made me laugh with some of the games. I also think there cute this game is a good for all ages. Except for C.O.D. heads they will burst into flames!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »