Rent LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars for DS
view large frontback

LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
7.2

346 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
7

Good

Lego StarWars III

posted by Alice_Abernathy (HAMBURG, NY) Jan 23, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I really like this one. Iv owned the first 2 lego star wars and i feel this one was made more gamer friendly. controls for the ds verison are great, gameplay so far is great.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Lego clone wars review.

posted by Rex59126 (LOCUST GROVE, GA) Aug 28, 2011

Member since Aug 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

The data is corrupted and it has only one mission from season 2 and it does not even have episode 1 season 2.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

lego star wars III

posted by slayer127 (HEMET, CA) Mar 25, 2011

Member since Mar 2011

2 out of 5 gamers (40%) found this review helpful

I am really fond of the lego star wars series but sadly this one just was a bit of a fail. I am really fond with lego star wars I,II and the complete saga but this one was not much new I mean the storyline was completely new but the other elements not so much. It only has like three or four new moves and it is pretty much the same except for the storyline and new moves. I'm not saying I hate it I will give it a 7 for game play, new moves, and new storyline. I hope there is a lego star wars IV over the horizon because it might just be a bit better.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

fair

posted by chantelvogt (LE ROY, NY) Jul 26, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

game was ok but my son was able to beat it in just a couple of hours of playing. game was too similiar to the other lego starwars editions

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Lego Star Wars III - The Clone Wars (for DS)

posted by TyGuy (WINTER GARDEN, FL) Jul 18, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

Seven-year old TyGuy says, "It was really fun because of the fighting..but was a little confusing with regards to the black wall with the clone peeking under it. "

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

PRETTY FUN!!!!!!!1

posted by morgan1997 (FREDERICKSBURG, TX) Jul 15, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

I thought the game was very nice.The game to me was so far pretty good but got difficult at times and it got a little boring but other than that it was fun to play!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »