Rent LEGO: Marvel Super Heroes for Xbox One
view large frontback

LEGO: Marvel Super Heroes

Rent

Keep for: $39.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS3, Xbox 360, PS4, Wii U
GF Rating
7.5

294 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
6

Above Average

Building on the Lego Series

posted by Breazy (PORT ORCHARD, WA) Dec 16, 2013

Member since Oct 2013

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Lego Marvel Super Heroes is the best Lego game I've played. It takes everything that people love about the series (collectables, loads of characters, humor, etc.) and mashes it together with an interesting IP. It seems clear that TT took some ideas from Lego City on Wii U and incorporated them in Marvel such as an "open hub world" which has a lot of things to do. For all the positives, this is a Lego game. There are still legacy issues with this game including the wonky jumping, occasional glitches, and slow pacing that can be irritating. The 6/10 score is based on the fact that not much has changed here, but it still manages to be the best Lego game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Very enjoyable but

posted by pirate_twinkie (LAS VEGAS, NV) Apr 13, 2014

Member since Sep 2011

I had alot of fun with this game but had a hard time keeping it saved. I had to go back and redo three levels because it didnt save for some reason. Other than the save issue it was awesome.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Good game

posted by cris2991 (HENDERSON, NV) Apr 4, 2014

Member since Mar 2014

Good game to play with your kids or family..

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Decent

posted by oldirtybacon (CINCINNATI, OH) Apr 3, 2014

Member since Feb 2014

Its pretty cool, but I'm getting too old for legos....

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

lego super heros?

posted by mipal (HORN LAKE, MS) Mar 30, 2014

Member since Jul 2011

i tryed this game but couldent get in to it. the game would be cool if the game was life size but its legos all legos, it has a good story but the legos kill it for me.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

great game for you and your kid

posted by pugbart (AUBURN, GA) Feb 23, 2014

Member since Feb 2014

Wow very fun me 38 male and my daughter 12 both loved on of the best lego games in while. They kind of put every marvel them together and change the stores a little put over all great fun.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

lego marvel was amazing

posted by ilovemyyorkchi (FLORENCE, AL) Jan 31, 2014

Member since Jan 2014

this game is wonderful i enjoyed playing it and cant wait until i can afford to permanatly add to my colection althopugh it was short and i beat it in only a week

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

BAD

posted by jonathanthegame (BROOKLYN, NY) Jan 30, 2014

Member since Jan 2014

Game is Confusing Slow Paced And Just Plain Long

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

great game

posted by Knightsbane (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) Jan 10, 2014

Member since Aug 2012

great job... lego marvel is supa sweet

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Best Lego Game

posted by silverpanda (MANTECA, CA) Dec 19, 2013

Member since Apr 2013

great job on the game, all the features of each character is really spot on, there are also so many characters, and most important the story was entertaining!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »