Rent LEGO Indiana Jones for PSP Games
view large frontback

LEGO Indiana Jones

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:DS, Wii, PS2, Xbox 360, PS3
GF Rating
7.4

468 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
7

Good

great game overall

posted by mike5404 (GREEN HARBOR, MA) Jun 6, 2008

Member since Mar 2006

4 out of 4 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

this is a great game on the wii and its good on the psp also.the controls are a little weird at first and the camera angles could be better but if your a fan of indy it doesnt matter.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Almost as food as lego star wars

posted by gamerkingG (PELHAM, NY) Jul 1, 2008

Member since Mar 2008

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game was awesome. They took some of the best parts of the movies and turned them into levels. Raiders of the Lost Ark was cool on how one mission your in the mountains of Nepal and the next your in Cairo. My favorite mission was Pursuing the Ark. You and Sallah are on top of a truck just fighting of loads of villans. It was good that they had multiplayer so you could switch characters. Indy would never go near a snake so how do you defeat them? You come in with the other person and kill the. In Temple of Doom you really need to pay attention to which guys drop there hats so when you need one for a statue you know who to kill. The Last Crusade was my favorite on how you go from beautiful Italy to underground with rats to on a beach to in a desert. My second favorite mission was the Holy Grail mission. You had to get past a bunch of obstacles that you only know what to do if you saw the movie. All in all this game was very good ,challenging and almost as great as Lego Star Wars. I cant wait until if they make Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Lego.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

very good

posted by steph3199 (JEMISON, AL) Feb 14, 2009

Member since Mar 2007

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

They took some of the best parts of the movies and turned them into levels. some parts are a little boring but they dont last long

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good Game

posted by Gamegirly (CANAL WINCHESTER, OH) Jul 28, 2008

Member since May 2008

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is fun to play and easy to just pick up and play. The only problem I had with it was the camera shots. Sometimes I needed to be able to move the camera in order to see how far I had to jump. This game would be fun for all ages.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Love it!

posted by Lindsag (CHANDLER, AZ) Jul 12, 2009

Member since Jun 2009

Great game! I love all the Lego games that have been released. I think this is the hardest out of all of the Lego series b/c each level is a puzzle. The only negative...is the long, long, long loading time in between levels. However, I feel it's worth the wait. :-D

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Almost perfect

posted by Davidb (WILMINGTON, DE) Oct 23, 2008

Member since Oct 2007

Besides a few hickups with controls this game is perfect in everyway. Easy to pick up and play where anyone can play. I highly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Not to bad

posted by Navarre (WEST SPRINGFIELD, MA) Oct 10, 2008

Top Reviewer

Member since Aug 2008

As a fan of the Lego, Star Wars, Batman and Indiana circuit I just had to have this one. What a geek fest, Lego and Indy combined as one. A completely enjoyable game for the whole family. I still have an issue with the way the camera works and some of the co-Lego character missions inside game play but not enough to not play. BTW It looks great when plugged into a 50” TV.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

LEGO Indiana Jones

posted by Mailene (WOODBRIDGE, VA) Oct 4, 2008

Member since Apr 2007

Still have too many bugs...

They are trying to release too many versions of lego, too close to each other, that they are forgetting to clear all bugs out.

My four year old and I have been playing this game a lot, since it came out. We have even made a list of places that we can't go to if we don't want the 360 to freeze on us. After a few times trying a same sections to ensure it is a bug, he will even remind you - don't go there or we will loose this level!

Mailene and Michael

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

The best lego game yet!

posted by Slyone240 (PHOENIX, AZ) Sep 7, 2008

Member since Dec 2005

The other lego games were really bad, but this one made it different! It's a great idea that you can pick up chairs and bottles and throw them at enemies. I also like the unique fighting style of Indiana Jones and his whip. Plus it puts suspense in it because you can unlock secret levels. I unlocked them all and got all the guys and parcels. It's cool that you can use rocket launchers, pistols, and grenades. The best lego game ever!
P.S. Use your whip on a girl. See what happens! If it just hurts her, keep trying. You'll know what it is when you do it!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

horrible

posted by BG1997 (Dix Hills, NY) Aug 31, 2008

Member since Jul 2008

Horrible horrible horrible horrible really a bad game it stunk. The only reason I gave it a 2 out of 10 instead of a 1 was because it was true to the storyline

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »