Rent Kung Fu Panda for PS3
view large frontback

Kung Fu Panda

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Wii, DS, Xbox 360, PS2
GF Rating
6.7

705 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
9

Excellent

Enter the Panda

posted by twooftwo (Houston, TX) Jun 4, 2008

Member since Dec 2007

8 out of 8 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

If Jack Black Humor as a Panda amuzes you, you'll have a good time doing Kung Fu moves as a fast eating Panda but consider this is a kids game and may not be fun for a serious gamer who like intense action

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

yippie fun

posted by bentneb (NEW TRIPOLI, PA) Jul 25, 2008

Member since Nov 2007

5 out of 5 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

didn't expect much from this gayme, but really enjoyed it. i would goes as far as saying this is the best movie title i've played. a bit childish- im 30ish, but a lot of fun. rent this way before hulk- ironman-spiderman-bourne-- all junk. i usually hate movie games, but this 1 is cool.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Lack of challenge...

posted by Tronzie (VALRICO, FL) Jan 12, 2009

Member since Dec 2008

4 out of 4 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

1. Graphics are very good.
2. Intro and scenes just like the movie.
3. Very good after first 30 mins, afterward it is the same thing.
4. 2 players is good but I was looking for a coop play during main game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Kung Fu Panda. Simple, yet satisfying. HASAN CHOP!

posted by BrennanMc (NORTH HIGHLANDS, CA) Jul 21, 2008

Member since Aug 2004

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Kung Fu Panda is a game in which you play as Po the panda(I like to call him pudgy po) on his accidental quest to become the "Dragon Warrior" (see level 2).The game would be boring without 3 different difficulties of gameplay,TONS of collectibles, and multiplayer. The more "Rare Coins" you find, the more stuff you unlock in the extras menu, the more characters you can use in multiplayer, and the more multiplayer games you can play. If you find figurines, you get a video of that figurine. The storyline isn't all that complex, perfect for children my age. Matter of a fact, take out the couple of bad words, this could be an E-rated game. Well worth my money. (by Brennan, Age 10)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

kun fu panda

posted by erick9000 (MELROSE PARK, IL) Jun 26, 2008

Member since Jun 2008

1 out of 16 gamers (6%) found this review helpful

i lake to be some of actors

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Good gameplay, too short.

posted by DylanC78 (ELKRIDGE, MD) Jun 26, 2010

Member since Feb 2010

Innovative and fun gameplay, but my 7 year old beat it in four hours.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

kind of fun but very short

posted by thewright (DEWEY, AZ) Sep 1, 2009

Member since Aug 2009

it was very good with following the movie and it made me laugh a few times but i beat it in 3 and a half hours and sent it back the same day i got it so if you waiting on a gasme to release i suggest getting this

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

fast and fun

posted by caocao (BRENT, AL) Feb 1, 2009

Member since Oct 2008

the game action was easy to learn and the fighting was fierce and fun. not a lot of difficulty my 5 year old played it well. it was a fun game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Great game for all

posted by Shaggy009 (HAYWARD, CA) Jan 2, 2009

Member since Nov 2008

This game is great for adults as well as kids. My husband and I had a great time playing this game. Great graphics and the challenges will keep you going. Our kids never got bored with this game. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Fun but not challenging

posted by LoganX1 (CUTLER BAY, FL) Nov 19, 2008

Member since Feb 2008

This is a great game for young kids and Panda movie fans. Graphics are bright and compelling, story is good and action very fun. Just don't look for too much of a challenge.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

EASY and KID FRIENDLY

posted by mrtnztrio (MIDLAND, TX) Oct 16, 2008

Member since Jan 2008

LIKE I SAID KID FRIENDLY. OUR SON LOVES THIS GAME HE WOULD JUST TAKE PO AND ROLL HIM ALONG. our hole family loved this game thats why we own it! there are parts that are hard for our son to do so mom helps him out!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »