Rent Kirby's Return to Dreamland for Wii
view large frontback

Kirby's Return to Dreamland

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
8.4

2698 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Best game

posted by Angrybirdsfan (CORONA, CA) Jun 2, 2014

Member since Nov 2013

Best kirby game I recommend you to buy it

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

\o/

posted by xXXboxCrafterXx (LONGVIEW, WA) Jul 20, 2013

Member since May 2013

\o/

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Kirby and Gamefly

posted by simslover333 (LAKEWOOD, CO) May 14, 2013

Member since Jan 2013

This review is not about the kirby game i haven't even got it THIS SITE IS WHAT IS THE PROBLEM!! i really want the sims 3 if they don't give it to me next after kirby dream land then i will delete all my games on the que so THEY HAVE TO GIVE IT TO ME i haven't ordered the sims 3 in a while because i bought the game and then i would play it till my ds died and then i lost it for 5 AND I MEAN 5 MONTHS i love that game so much so that is why i am SO UPSET!!! ugh please hurry whoever has the stuiped game Now!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Love.!

posted by MSJR94 (HENDERSONVILLE, NC) Apr 8, 2013

Member since Apr 2013

Best KIRBY EVER!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

KIRBY DREAM LAND

posted by CEIRANNANA (ALLENTOWN, PA) Apr 1, 2013

Member since Mar 2013

GRANDSON LOVED THIS GAME AGE 7

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

KIRBY'S RETURN TO DREAMLAND

posted by thegamegirl44 (STUDIO CITY, CA) Feb 25, 2013

Member since May 2012

A GREAT GAME! IT WAS CHALLENGING BUT NOT SO MUCH THAT YOU COULDN'T JUST HAVE FUN & ENJOY PLAYING IT!
MY FRIENDS AND I CONTINUED IT TO THE END AND THEN WENT BACK A COUPLE MORE TIMES BECAUSE IT WAS SO MUCH FUN!
WOULD RECOMMEND IT DEFINITELY!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Fun game for the family!!!!

posted by eyes5213 (BRIDGEVILLE, PA) Jan 14, 2013

Member since Jan 2013

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I rented this game for my kids (2 girls 8,5 and a boy 4) and they love it!! I've had the game now for a couple months and they still wanna play it all the time. Its fun for myself also which is difficult to find a game that we all like to play. I highly recommend this game especially if you have younger children because it is a all round "fun" game for the whole family and it doesn't have any garbage (violence, ect.) in it that you may not want them to be exposed to.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

It works

posted by Armorguy2010 (NEWFOUNDLAND, PA) Nov 5, 2012

Member since Nov 2012

Glad to see the games work. I just joined and this was the first game in my queue.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Amazing game.

posted by killem2 (COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA) Sep 24, 2012

Member since Sep 2012

My only slight issue with it, is that player one can't choose to be someone else. On top of that, if you do play with children and one of them happens to be a smart ace, giving them player 1 allows them to hold up the side scrolling. Otherwise 10!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Kirby's Does it again

posted by HBLYNN777 (KANSAS CITY, KS) Sep 23, 2012

Member since Feb 2012

Another great kirby game, this game holds true to the classic Kirby game of the past with a few new twist to make it even more fun. It has mini games that you game play doing them game and areas that you can go just to get some power ups for the nest stage and a train doll to practice the moves on. Then they have made some creaters in the game even strong and when you beat or eat them their strong forms really pack a pouch. I thing they call them star forms, not sure. Truly a game new game to one of the world greatest classics.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Kiddy game but great game

posted by captainfalcon52 (SEBASTIAN, FL) Sep 9, 2012

Member since Jun 2012

This game is AMAZING!It's a great game and my personal 4th favitorite game ever!Try it if you like kirby.Also if you think it's easy IT'S NOT EASY. I HAVE TROUBLE and I'm 10. TRY IT!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Ya, I want to buy this

posted by rhythmguitarhv (SPRING BRANCH, TX) Sep 9, 2012

Member since Nov 2011

This is one of the best games on the Wii. It's still too expensive to buy in my opinion. I played all the way through the end. Challenging final boss, but eventually beatable. Great game! Fun!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Love It!

posted by sublimeamiga (EFFINGHAM, IL) Aug 11, 2012

Member since Aug 2012

My husband and I have a 4 year old and wanted a game for ALL of us to play. We are not big into games for the Wii so it's been hard to find stuff for us to play. We have never played a Kirby game before and we loved it!! We also have Kirby's Epic Yard Adventure and I would say this game is A LOT better. I highly recommend it to anyone to play and all ages....

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

AWESOME

posted by Nsane83 (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) Jul 26, 2012

Member since Jun 2012

My son loves this game! Anytime I can divert his attention from ME, its all good!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

= ]

posted by ramola (LOS ANGELES, CA) Jul 8, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

what a great game!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

great

posted by sonicfan5 (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) Mar 19, 2012

Member since Feb 2012

me and my sister had a lot of fun great game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Kirby's Epic Adventure

posted by LightStarNexus (MEDIA, PA) Jan 18, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

The second I started playing Kirby's Return to Dreamland, I knew it would be just like New Super Mario Bros Wii.
By that I mean playing Solo can be a good challenge while testing your collection skills, while playing with multiple players can be super chaotic, and loads of fun!
I am disappointed to not see some of my favorite powers return in this game, such as Jet Kirby, UFO Kirby, and Wheel Kirby. However, the new power quickly peaked my interest, such as my new favorite power Leaf Kirby.
All in all, this was a fantastic game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Great Game!!!!!

posted by jusswaitin (AUGUSTA, GA) Jan 18, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

My kids loved this game, they are 8 & 6 and they could play this game together and it was easy enouogh they didnt have to call me every few minutes. It reminds me of super mario brothers but an easier version.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Great Family Fun

posted by adj2leps (AKRON, OH) Jan 4, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

I LOVE this game. It is great for everyone. My self, my husband, and our 5 year old sit down and will play this for hours. GREAT FUN!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

All's left is Yoshi's Island [baby free pl

posted by ninatoyz (MIAMISBURG, OH) Dec 28, 2011

Member since May 2011

I have plans for it too! Anyways, I enjoyed Epic Yarn and HATED Mass Attack. But,so far,this takes the cake by far! My fav part were the backgrounds and music[Nutty Noon and White Wafers and maybe Rasin Ruins] I only tried 2 player and liked it. I beat it all in 3 days[bedtimes AAAARRRRRGGGGGGHHHHHH] Should've came on Dolphin a centry ago. Sort of Kirby 64 V2. Once, instead of a sword, I got a fan and a fish!!!!!!!! I also hope someday the Dreamland animals come back! Have you noticed there are ruins everywhere on Popstar? CHECK! There are. It was easy too. Games like this helps the Wii's last stand go out a lot more stronger. Rent for sure!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

kirby return to dream land

posted by iansmomtoo (GRANTS PASS, OR) Dec 27, 2011

Member since Dec 2011

we are giving kirby a 9 they had alot of fun with it and was worth putting on santas list

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

My 9 year old loved this game.

posted by lissanoblin (LINDEN, MI) Dec 24, 2011

Member since Dec 2011

We rented this game for my 9 year old. She loved it. It was so hard to get her to stop playing. Its a very cute game, however it gets a little confusing when more then one player are playing. But overall it is an excellent game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Loved by all

posted by cmwordell (CASA GRANDE, AZ) Dec 13, 2011

Member since Dec 2011

I have 3 kids ages 11, 9, and 5 and they all enjoyed playing this game .. didn't want to send it back :)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

KIRBY's REAL WII DEBUT!!!

posted by Oldskoolgamer (DALLAS, TX) Dec 6, 2011

Member since Dec 2011

Kirby's Return to Dreamland is a breath of fresh air!! Honestly his previous Epic Yarn was not was real fans wanted, thus the cheep price on ebay for the used buy! Return to Dreamland basicly places you as Kirby but i couldn't help the New Super Mario Bros. WII Playalike with the addition of the 3 extra friends that are there to make this the first multi player Kirby game!! There are a lot of suprizes in this game and honestly don't take it lightly, no matter how you play, unless you get 100% you are not complete!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Kirby's Return to Dreamland.GREAT GAME FOR KID

posted by jovany04 (TRENTON, NJ) Nov 29, 2011

Member since Dec 2010

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

MY SON LOVE TIS GAME ANDI HAVE PLAY THIS GAME TO AND I LOVE THIS GAME ITSLIKE A FAMILY GAME ME AND MY SON PLAY THIS GAME AND WHY HAVE ALOT OF FUN ITS GREAT FORTHE FAMILY AND ITS A GAME THAT I ALWAYS PLAY WITH MY SON AND MY OTHER SON PLAY TO MY SON IS 4 YEARS OLD AND THE OTHER SON IS 8 AND THEY LOVE THE GAME THIS IS THE SECOND PART AND THE FIRST PART IS GREAT TO I HOPE THA THE FAMILY LOVE THIS GAME IS GREAT FOR YOUR SON HAVE A NICE DAY.GAMEFLY IS THE BEST YOU KEEP THE GAME AND SEND THEM BACK WHEN I FEEL LIKE.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse