Rent Kinect Rush: A Disney-Pixar Adventure for Xbox 360
view large frontback

Kinect Rush: A Disney-Pixar Adventure

Rent

Keep for: $17.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
7.1

332 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

works well

posted by monkespit (PARRISH, FL) Mar 26, 2012

Member since Sep 2011

7 out of 8 gamers (88%) found this review helpful

Kinect games are finally improving a little. Better recognition and newish game mechanics for kinect, still some of the staple flying around with arms out, but overall feels very fresh. It provides a good workout since it has you running and jumping a lot. Has a lot of pixar films in it, but only 3 stages in each of 6 films.you do have to replay each level 3-4 times to unlock and experience everything. very fun overall but not worth purchase with limited amount of content.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Great game

posted by SlyCooper1 (FORT THOMAS, KY) Jul 16, 2012

Member since Jun 2012

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

In the coop play it teaches 2 kids how to work together. I love how it scans your body and creates a you in the game. Also it includes Disney characters.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Very cool and fun

posted by Kyle26 (GILBERTSVILLE, PA) Mar 19, 2012

Member since Nov 2011

7 out of 15 gamers (47%) found this review helpful

Its actually very fun and I enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

It sucks

posted by Jai71343 (GRAPEVINE, TX) Mar 21, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

2 out of 21 gamers (10%) found this review helpful

Just got it today and we never got to play it. We tried in daytime n it said there was a problem with backlighting, so we moved furniture and it still didn't work. We decided to try in the evening around 830p n it said the same thing. I'm sending this back tomorrow.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Kinect issues

posted by Ezzn (SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA) Apr 5, 2013

Member since Oct 2011

Really had some issues with backlighting, the game could not see the player.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Can't Even Get the Basics Right

posted by friendlyg (BETHESDA, MD) Feb 15, 2013

Member since Sep 2010

When you spend 15 minutes unsuccessfully trying to get it to properly scan your body to start, you know you've got another wretched Kinect game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

terrible

posted by stawat3 (CAMBRIDGE SPRINGS, PA) Sep 29, 2012

Member since May 2011

this game was hard for me as a adult ,my 6 yr old could not figure out what to do. The game showed nothing to help you and you just walked around the park. The UP game was just terrible and Toy story was a little better but my Daught. quit and made me do it. I did not like it at all

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

too hard

posted by MonkeyDLuffy (SUN VALLEY, NV) May 14, 2012

Member since Sep 2011

my kid was having trouble with the movement i had to help her thru most of it

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Great

posted by barko123 (DACULA, GA) Mar 28, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

Great and fun game. If you're 5 or 6 years old!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »