Rent Kawasaki Snowmobiles for Wii
view large frontback

Kawasaki Snowmobiles

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
3.2

120 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
3

Bad

hard to control

posted by len1968 (JEROME, ID) Feb 10, 2010

Member since Feb 2010

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I played this game for nearly 8 hours and still did not get the controlls down. I rated this game a 3 because controlls were very slow to respond.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

not so great

posted by Zthomas110 (MANSFIELD, PA) Dec 7, 2008

Member since Nov 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

The game is hard to control and the graphics are well below par. I wasn't expecting this game to be great by any means but I did expect it to be at least worth playing. While I did feel like shutting the console off after the first race, I did give it a second chance but even after i was still not impressed. I do not recommend this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Kawasaki Snowmobiles bah

posted by NateMan (PORT ORCHARD, WA) Sep 24, 2009

Member since Feb 2006

This game sucks it just plain sucks. The controls are crud you try to steer out of a turn and you keep going straight the graphics are low
i dont know why they made such a crud game. i played it for 20 mins anf decided to mail it back. Do not rent this game, I repeat do NOT rent this this game. its pure crud and nothing but crud

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

snowboble game

posted by pinkhrts (OXFORD, GA) Sep 19, 2009

Member since Apr 2006

this game is not worth playing.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Another lack luster wii game

posted by rickem (ASHBURN, VA) Apr 11, 2009

Member since Apr 2008

Like most wii games it has 1990 graphics, poor controls and is rather cheesy. Better pass on this one.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Not worth looking at.

posted by mom2pbjm (HARVARD, IL) Apr 4, 2009

Member since Mar 2009

Impossible to control much less stay on the track. May have been ever so slightly better if I had the classic style controller, but this game was so not worth the $20 to purchase said controller.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

bad bad bad

posted by billyw (TUCKAHOE, NJ) Dec 16, 2008

Member since Jan 2005

game was bad hard to control don't bother renting this game!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »