Rent Just Dance: Disney Party for Wii
view large frontback

Just Dance: Disney Party

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Xbox 360
GF Rating
5.8

96 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

JUST DANCE:DISNEY PARTY

posted by halloween84 (SMITHFIELD, PA) Oct 29, 2012

Member since Feb 2012

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I asked my 8 year old daughter what she wanted to rate this game and she told me to put a perfect 10 so if your kids like to dance and have some family fun time then i recommend to just buying this game its a really good family game it could have had a litte more music from past disney movies but thats why they make sequels right?

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

More song!!!

posted by kdoggiewv (MORGANTOWN, WV) Oct 23, 2012

Member since Aug 2011

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

Just Dance Disney Party is a cool game but i want more song like What This? from The Nightmare Before Chirtmas
Doll song also from The Nightmare Before Chirtmas, don't forget about one THE LION KING song I can't want to be king. the game is ok but it could more song!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

My children did not enjoy it

posted by historymomma (LOS ANGELES, CA) Jul 23, 2013

Member since May 2013

They complained that the dancing was too babyish for them. They are ages 5 and 7. They prefer the Just Dance Wii games with regular pop music.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Suited for younger kids

posted by NJE160904 (CINCINNATI, OH) Jul 6, 2013

Member since Jun 2013

After the first song, I knew that I had made a mistake and that this game was more suited for 6 year olds, than 10. If you aren't interested in princesses anymore, DON'T GET THIS GAME!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Fun for kids and makes me sweat

posted by mama2chloe (PRINCE GEORGE, VA) Mar 2, 2013

Member since Feb 2013

Good mixture of classic Disney and modern Disney shows. My 4 year old and 7 year old girls as well as I really enjoyed it. It's a good workout but feels like fun.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »