Rent James Noir's Hollywood Crimes for 3DS
view large frontback

James Noir's Hollywood Crimes

Rent

Keep for: $14.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
4.9

74 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
1

Horrible

Horrible game

posted by drama_queen0361 (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) Jan 9, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

unless you like to solve puzzles this is not the game for you it was so boring too me i thought it was gonna be like ncis the title does trick you i shipped the game off the next day

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Do not even consider renting

posted by yomama12 (CHINO HILLS, CA) Apr 18, 2012

Member since Aug 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I played this for about 20 min and got board, and raged quit. First of all the first few minutes are fun, but then blahhhhh. You dont even solve crimes... You are on a game show. A GAME SHOW
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Awesome game!

posted by Kenjibaby (KISSIMMEE, FL) Nov 28, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Before I rented this game I read the reviews and was sceptical about renting it. I eventually made up my mind and decided to rent it and Im glad that I did. This game is fun and deserves more points than its been given.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

sounds like ppl expected different genre period

posted by ftdsalways (NASHUA, NH) Jul 5, 2013

Member since Jan 2012

from reading the overveiw and the critic reviews it sounds way up my alley. i love puzzle games, hidden object, mysterys etc im going to rent it. also as much as i like the 3ds i dont care for the 3d effect u gotta hold just right and just makes playing harder

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

hollywood crimes

posted by donsellers (HUNTSVILLE, AL) Dec 7, 2011

Member since Feb 2008

what crimes this game stnks to high heaven

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

come again?

posted by wiifan2009 (GRAND RAPIDS, MI) Nov 7, 2011

Member since Apr 2006

i thought this was a good 3ds game but where is the crimes? i agree this game is not worth it. i give james noir's h. crimes 1 wrong answer out of 5

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Hollywood? More like ametuer hour at ubisoft.

posted by slaysme (DAYTON, OH) Nov 3, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

The production vaules are so bad i could not even get into the game. bad animations, Horrible static backgrounds, this should have not been released in this state. the premise was okay, and the few puzzles i took on before sending the game right on back to the local shipping place, were better polished, although way to simple.i cannot reccomend this trash to anyone. I'd even have to say watch out for shill reviews on this one, its really bad.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »