Rent James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing for GC
view large frontback

James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Xbox, GBA, PS2
GF Rating
8.1

367 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

The names skillz, Madskillz

posted by MadSkillz (ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL) Jun 18, 2006

Top Reviewer

Member since Nov 2005

5 out of 5 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Another exciting james bond games, packed with bad guys, betrayal, cool gadgets/weapons, and much more. This actually has the voice of Pierce Brosnan. EA has made this game with great detail, as it features hand to hand combat, car/motorcycle missions, and the third person view. This game also has a two player Co-op mode. Everything or nothing takes another step in gaming to having the ultimate shooter game. This is not the best but it certainly is one of the best in the series so far.

Pros: Good Graphics, new game play, awesome gadget use! and more of a realist feel, and a great voice over cast!

Cons: Not as challenging as it should be, not a broad list of weapons. not many bad things to say!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

very good

posted by jarrros (WICHITA, KS) Jun 13, 2007

Member since Jun 2007

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

its awsome cool gadgets chanlenging and fighting in it even in 2 player a must have game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

james bond?

posted by orca1026 (SUNNYVALE, CA) Jul 6, 2006

Member since Jan 2006

1 out of 9 gamers (11%) found this review helpful

this game is nothing like james bond. it's just a big shoot-em-up with no goals at all, from my point of view.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

james bond

posted by jayjay1234 (JACKSONVILLE, FL) Oct 23, 2013

Member since Sep 2013

this game came all scracht up when Irented it but trough all that this is a good game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Like George Lazenby, this isn't the best Bond

posted by MetalMario (PITTSFIELD, NH) Jun 23, 2010

Top Reviewer

Member since Apr 2010

Good production values, but I just didn't manage to wring a whole lot of fun out of this one. Of EA's series of Bond games, I liked both "Agent Under Fire" and "Nightfire" better. I didn't really care for the switch from first-person to third-person perspective, and there are too many driving missions.

Nothing against George Lazenby, by the way. I just needed a witty heading for my review.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

awsome

posted by years11 (DENVER, CO) Jul 3, 2009

Member since Jul 2009

This is the best game you can ever play it is amazing!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

007 more like 001

posted by zeldakix17 (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) Apr 30, 2007

Top Reviewer

Member since Dec 2006

this game dos'not compare to agent underfire

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

alec hates it

posted by zerokilla1 (WEST SALEM, WI) Jul 10, 2006

Member since Jul 2006

alec hates it so do i. i liked 1st prsn view in james bond i was able to kill more ppl at 1 time than i can now i could kill 3 ppl at same time now only 1. i hate 3rd prsn view. boo! ea is going downhill!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »