Rent Imagine: Salon Stylist for DS
view large frontback

Imagine: Salon Stylist

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
6.2

204 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
6

Above Average

It's Not So Bad

posted by mymak2011 (SURPRISE, AZ) Nov 15, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I've seen some other salon games that are quite a bit better, but this one kept me interested for a few days at least.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

The Best ever

posted by cats300 (MCKINNEY, TX) Nov 4, 2011

Member since Dec 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I really like this game it is lots of fun to play! I haven't put the game down since i got i! I enjoy seeing what different hair styles and and the different makeup.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Boring

posted by ashleigh05 (ROCHESTER, MN) Nov 2, 2009

Member since Nov 2009

8 out of 10 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

This game is good at first, but then it just becomes the same old thing your always doing. There is no storyline so it's boring in that part. And it aways asks you when a customer comes if they want a drink and believe me it gets really old really fast.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Imagine Salon Stylist

posted by annecy6 (PORTLAND, OR) Nov 11, 2009

Top Reviewer

Member since Nov 2008

9 out of 12 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

This game is very fun. I really liked doing everybody's makeup. The only reason I didn't keep it longer is because it was hard to choose what models to do once they stopped coming in on their own. I am seven.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

great

posted by adavis96 (GREAT BEND, KS) Jun 21, 2010

Member since May 2010

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

it was good u know and all but you know i want to be and uhh well i love the makeup part and thats just about it but its not long lasting its like 9weeks and then the game is over and all u got to do after that is nothing but start over

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Boring.......

posted by GirlGames (APOLLO BEACH, FL) Jun 15, 2010

Member since Jun 2010

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

I recently had the game and i returned it the day after. It was really boring to do the same thing over and over again without any surprise or pop. It was really boring to wash hair and do this and that over and over again soo i reccomened dont waste you time on a game thats seems like it going on repeat.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

joshua kirsalyn phebe caleb axel mom dad ben alien

posted by joshua870 (FAIRFIELD, CA) Nov 22, 2009

Member since Feb 2008

2 out of 13 gamers (15%) found this review helpful

kiraslyn axel

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »