Rent Imagine: Party Babyz for Wii
view large frontback

Imagine: Party Babyz

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
4.5

151 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

My kids love this game!

posted by supermare (NORTH LITTLE ROCK, AR) Jan 30, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

We bought this game as part of a bundle and have not been disappointed. I have four kids ages 3-8 and they have a lot of fun. They love to dress the babies and change their appearance. All of the games they like, especially the racing game. My 3-year-old needs a little help but also enjoys watching.

There is some wait time between stages but they don't seem to mind. Overall I think it is a fun game for early elementary ages.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Party Babyz

posted by armyfam4 (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) Aug 6, 2009

Member since Dec 2008

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

We had so much fun playing this game. 4 people can play and you all compete against each other. Even my 10 year old son and 18 year old niece had a blast playing this game. We even bought it so we could play with friends.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

party babyz

posted by kelly1210 (BOURBONNAIS, IL) Jan 13, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

the the game is fun and kind of cool
and kind of cute

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

party babyz not challenging enough for 10 yr old

posted by anna1erb (LA GRANDE, OR) Mar 12, 2009

Member since Jan 2009

this was fairly boring for my 10 year old daughter. she completed the game within two days. the game itself is very cute and fun to play, but i think intended for younger children. this was not challenging enough for my daughter.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Fun group game

posted by Georgiaym (SEATTLE, WA) Feb 23, 2009

Member since Feb 2009

I played this game with my 3 8-10 year old neices and nephew. They enjoyed the group aspect to the game. The individual games were competitive enough to keep their interest while the group goal of trying to unlock new outfits kept them from fighting and really made them cheer each other on.

This was a very family friendly game that I would recomend to anyone with younger kids.

For older kids and adults this game would get boring very quickly.

The ability to use the balance board if you want to while not requiring you to have one is perfect for anyone who has a wii.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

ALot of variety and good options for wee ones

posted by momofyoung (COMSTOCK PARK, MI) Jan 30, 2009

Member since Jan 2009

My 3 yearold could play some of these games, especially the ones that had the balance board option. Some were too hard for her though. My 4 yearold could do almost all, and hubby and I had a good time playing with them. You can have 4 on the screen at once and this is one of the few games we can all play together. ALthough a bit hard in some areas for young and a bit lame for older had alot of common ground too which is hard to find.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »