Rent Imagine: Fashion Designer New York for DS
view large frontback

Imagine: Fashion Designer New York

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
5.5

176 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
7

Good

For Pre-Teen Girls

posted by Capdain (SAN JOSE, CA) Dec 8, 2008

Member since Aug 2007

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

My daughter rarely likes games, she is 12, and she cannot stop playing it! Good Job Game Makers!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

A review from BULLY123's BFF:

posted by BULLY123 (PRATTVILLE, AL) Sep 25, 2010

Top Reviewer

Member since Jul 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Hey people! My name is Carrie; and I'm BULLY123's BFF. :)
I'm using her account to write this review. Um...she doesn't know this though. lol.
Anyway, she rented this game JUST for me. Because I kept pestering ger to rent it for meh. rotfl!
Anyway, anyway, I really like this game! It's very cool; you get to compete in fashion shows and stuff...and design clothing!!!
I played this game for a week straight. lol. Idk why I like it. But it's way better than other Imagin games I have played...
But this is something only a prettenn would like. Older female players will HATE it. T.T
Anyway, rent this game! You won't regret it! Bye bye now! (lol I watch Bleach sometimes and copied Gin's [<3] cute quote.)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

imagine FD New York

posted by spifff1234 (COVINA, CA) Sep 3, 2010

Member since Sep 2010

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

the only flaws i found in this game were that they didnt let you make certain clothing such as bathing suits, shoes, jackets, and leggings...if they added this i would have given it a 9

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

HHHHHHEEEEEELLLLLPPPPPP!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by allycat (BILOXI, MS) Oct 28, 2008

Member since Mar 2008

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

OK HELP ME I CANT FIGURE OUT HOW 2 DO BLUSH ON THIS GAME I JUST GOT IT FROM GAME FLY AND IT HAS NO INSTRUCTIONS OF COURSE AND I CANT FIGURE IT OUT!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

reply to help

posted by bigheadcat (NORTH BERGEN, NJ) Feb 20, 2009

Member since Jun 2005

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

if you hold the styluses pointed at girls face with point end on cheek for a minute will make noise then turn her head and do the same thing on other side.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Horrible

posted by annecy6 (PORTLAND, OR) Sep 8, 2009

Top Reviewer

Member since Nov 2008

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

This game was awful. The instructions were unclear, and the requirements were so narrow to match that it was very difficult to pass levels. Even googling didn't help much to find how other people passed the levels. The judging seemed random at best, there was no way to know what needed to be changed or what the judges were really looking for.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Don't get it

posted by mr_J (EDISON, NJ) Apr 16, 2012

Member since Apr 2012

This game truly sucks. I say that because it is hard to operate and it's got cheeeeeep graphics. By my opinion, it's a bad idea to like this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »