Rent Imagine: Babysitters for DS
view large frontback

Imagine: Babysitters

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
5.7

157 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Where To Begin.

posted by pastaisgr8 (NORTH ANDOVER, MA) Aug 1, 2009

Member since Aug 2007

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game was boring,unimaginative and rather hard.I dont reccomend it at all.:(Instead check out the Sims DS games.Just dont waste your money.Oh but the first few minutes of play were good.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Imagine Babysitter

posted by annecy6 (PORTLAND, OR) Dec 1, 2008

Top Reviewer

Member since Nov 2008

10 out of 11 gamers (91%) found this review helpful

I really liked this game. I liked it because it was mostly babysitting and sometimes you would get something other than babysitting. Sometimes you would get a task to go somewhere. In Imagine Babyz you just stay in your house but in Imagine Babysitters you get to go somewhere else.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Wow...

posted by jonasfan (MONROE, WA) Jun 26, 2009

Member since Jan 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

this game was not what i had expected. i had rented it, thinking it was the imagine babyz, and i played it, and it had sucked. imagine babyz is way better.i would not recomed this gane 2 ANYONE!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Not Fun At All...

posted by crazyj85 (CLEARWATER, FL) Feb 13, 2009

Member since Feb 2009

6 out of 8 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

I really didn't like this game, because it was very difficult to play. If I had of a choice of which game would get the highest score, it would be Imagine Babyz, because at least there, you don't make them walk around, you can take them from place to place. Anyway, I had ha hard time playing the mini games. They don't give you a wide selection of kids to choose from. I would never recommend this to ANYONE!!!! This game is the worst I have played. If you don't like what I say or think, these are just my opinions, you can take them or leave them.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Not what I expected....

posted by snazzy13 (PORT HADLOCK, WA) Oct 30, 2008

Member since Oct 2008

5 out of 11 gamers (45%) found this review helpful

What can I say other then that I was pretty unhappy with the game. I thought that instead of stepping up there game they were lacking. I have before played imagine babyz and have to say I would rather have that game other then this. It was just not fun and had a large gap in between playing and interactive the with child. There also wasn't really anything you can play with baby. I don't think I will recommend this game to my friends. I hope I helped.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

wasnt all that good

posted by AbbieGail (CHILLICOTHE, MO) Nov 21, 2012

Member since Nov 2012

Wasnt what i expected animation was bad and made the face look creepy not alot to do this game was really boring

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »