Rent Imagine: Animal Doctor for DS
view large frontback

Imagine: Animal Doctor

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
4.4

264 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
3

Bad

TERRIBLE!

posted by CFAM52 (STATEN ISLAND, NY) Sep 16, 2008

Member since Aug 2008

5 out of 5 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

OK - this game is way too confusing. We couldn't even get to the point where there were actual animals involved. It was very difficult.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Bad Game

posted by annecy6 (PORTLAND, OR) Jan 31, 2010

Top Reviewer

Member since Nov 2008

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I did NOT like this game. It was fun at first when the customers came, but then I couldn't figure out how to make my pets happy and the customers never came to get their pets back. I do not recommend this game. HORRIBLE GAME!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

HORRBILE

posted by amanda23 (SPRINGFIELD, MO) Jul 21, 2009

Member since Nov 2007

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

THIS GAME IS REALLY HARD TO DO , I COULDN'T GET ON HOW TO TREAT THE ANIMALS ON THE GAME , THIS ONE GAME THAT WILL NOT BUY . THE GRAPHICS FOR THE GAME WAS A LITTLE WEAK TO ME.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Extremely Confusing.

posted by CherieD (MENOMONIE, WI) Jul 8, 2009

Member since Jun 2009

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I attempted to play this game several different times, and just could not figure it out. The simplest things, like cleaning the pen, were not explained to you. I actually had to look up online how to do some things. I didn't even finish the first objective. 2/10

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

It's hard

posted by ilovecolle (VINCENNES, IN) Jun 9, 2009

Member since Mar 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I think this game is hard.Not that it's unplayuble,it's hard to get one cat happy.I thnk that if anyone wants to rent this game, they have to be ready for a chalange.

p.s. i'ts ilovescoob. not ilovecolle

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

previous player

posted by bradley5 (JACKSONVILLE, FL) Aug 4, 2008

Member since May 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Previous renter's game remained on game and couldn't figure out how to delete their stuff, so I was unable to set it up for me

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Imagine: Animal Doctor

posted by bscott8589 (SACRAMENTO, CA) Sep 17, 2008

Member since Sep 2008

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

It would be a fun game if it wasn't so slow

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

A game for a few !

posted by partyaplen (BORON, CA) Jun 4, 2008

Member since May 2008

3 out of 8 gamers (38%) found this review helpful

This game is not for every one to say the least. The game play is a little hard to figure out for one thing. The graphics are OK for the DS but I would not buy this game for anyone that does not like to look inside a dog or cat. All in all, this is just my say but the rating for this game is a little high to me.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »