Rent ICarly for Wii
view large frontback

ICarly

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:DS
GF Rating
4.1

219 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
1

Horrible

For older children

posted by Zollinger (CLARKSVILLE, TN) Mar 27, 2010

Member since Aug 2009

3 out of 5 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

I ordered this particular game for my 4 year old. She really enjoys wii games like wii sports, rayman raving rabbits etc. But this game was apparently to complicated for her.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

this game is boring

posted by yoda50 (OXFORD, CT) Apr 5, 2010

Member since Apr 2010

3 out of 6 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

it has not even a thing that has to do with thr tv show

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

THIS GAME SUCKS HORRIBLY!! NEVER RENT THIS GAME!!!

posted by ZRTattack (AVON, CT) Dec 12, 2009

Member since Jul 2009

8 out of 17 gamers (47%) found this review helpful

I rented this game for my sister, and since I was bored and I just wanted to give it a try... IT SUCKED RAW EGGS!!!!!!!!! The game has totally random things and weird mini games. So, if your a brain-washed hobo, and you want a good game to play, rent a barney game before this one.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

lame

posted by boobuddy64 (CLOVERDALE, IN) Jan 2, 2010

Member since Dec 2008

3 out of 10 gamers (30%) found this review helpful

I can only say one thing. Don't rent this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

stupid hobo hame

posted by gooood (RAVENNA, OH) Dec 15, 2009

Member since Aug 2008

1 out of 13 gamers (8%) found this review helpful

what a bad gh\

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Awful/Boring

posted by AllyD (IRVINGTON, NJ) Apr 3, 2012

Member since Apr 2012

I got this for my 6 year old daughter who loves ICarly. She was bored & we had to send it back in it's envelope the same day. Rent at your own risk!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

i love the game

posted by xft756 (SALINAS, CA) Dec 2, 2010

Member since Dec 2010

hi i love the game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

to hard for kids

posted by adarkian (INTERCESSION CITY, FL) Sep 1, 2010

Member since Sep 2010

i rented this game in hopes my 6 year old would be able to play it it was not what we expected it was more of a menu screen then a game for kids very dissappointed

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »