Rent Harold & Kumar Go To White Castle for PSP Movies
view large frontback

Harold & Kumar Go To White Castle

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
8.2

188 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

best movie ever

posted by noway1 (ANNAPOLIS, MD) Nov 7, 2006

Member since Oct 2006

5 out of 5 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

this movie is funny. everyone should see it. it was the best hour and a half of film I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

all it is is college guys getting high

posted by 11tigers11 (CARROLL, IA) Jul 13, 2009

Member since Jan 2009

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

AND a few naked chicks.

well the title says it all. I was kind of looking forward to the movie well mostly because of the front cover. but there isn't much nude. so if your looking for that get a different movie. First it starts off with a nerdy asian and a really stupid asian i think thats what they are. but it's really stupid it might be worth watching once but not more. thank you

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Worth Renting

posted by adiego4 (dallas, TX) Jun 1, 2006

Top Reviewer

Member since Mar 2006

8 out of 13 gamers (62%) found this review helpful

It's nice to see a movie with Asian and Indian stars. This movie is sometimes funny, but many times ridiculous. Not good enough to buy, but definitely worth renting. Does not deserve to become a cult classic like Office Space, Breakfast Club, Half-Baked or anything like that.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

SWEET!!

posted by chitwnswt (PROVIDENCE, RI) Jul 1, 2008

Member since Jun 2008

Two words "LAP DANCE".....Awesome Ride in the left lane that never slows down...Chitownsweet

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

FUNNY!!!!!!

posted by louman (OOLTEWAH, TN) Dec 30, 2007

Member since Jun 2006

This mavie was hilarious. However, there was some weird and odd things that went on. It's up beat it's down though. So, yeah, it is worth a buy in my book!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Not what I thought it would be

posted by brianak28 (SAN DIEGO, CA) Dec 29, 2007

Top Reviewer

Member since Aug 2006

I thought this movie was going to be cool. This movie wasn't that great. It has a lot of twist and turns.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

going to white castle ?

posted by SocomMastr (NEW FLORENCE, MO) Oct 2, 2007

Member since Feb 2007

You would think that a movie about some druggies going to white castle would only be a movie about a 10 minute drive but this movie is so much more than that, they get a few (more than a few) wrong turns and it ends up taking up the entire length of the movie, they do a few goofy things like sky diving and stealing a car and such but its funny.
but all in all i would say...
RENT IT IF YOU LIKE COMEDY AND HUMOR.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

white castle reveiw

posted by gunot00 (SOUTHAMPTON, PA) Oct 25, 2006

Member since Jul 2006

This movie is the best movie and the best part is the bush part

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

funny movie

posted by chris4 (SAN ANTONIO, TX) Aug 7, 2006

Member since Jul 2006

this is a funny movie and its everything i expected form this movie and some things i didnt expect. Get This Movie!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »