Rent Guinness Book of World Records: The Videogame for Wii
view large frontback

Guinness Book of World Records: The Videogame

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:DS
GF Rating
5.2

392 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
6

Above Average

Pretty cute

posted by khuddle (CONCORD, NC) Nov 15, 2008

Member since May 2008

11 out of 11 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is pretty simple, but it is also cute. My 5 year old loves it and we like that it is not too difficult for him.

I think the games could eventually get old and that would be my concern about purchasing this. All in all I do think we will enjoy it for a week or so!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Guinness book game

posted by JayL63 (LAPEER, MI) Feb 11, 2009

Member since Feb 2009

9 out of 9 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game was very fun for the whole family. It had games that all of us could play and it was not boring at all. I would recommend this game to anyone, especially for competitors.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Fun to Play

posted by Dawnie (PUEBLO, CO) Jan 19, 2009

Member since Jan 2008

7 out of 7 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Something for everyone,games that challenge you to keep improving. Great for parties!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Don't bother

posted by Khailyn (ATLANTA, GA) Mar 8, 2011

Member since Mar 2011

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

It sounded like it would fun but I wish I'd read the other reviews first. Didn't like this game at all and sent it back the next day. Might be more fun for 8-12 year olds.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

the game of living world records

posted by awsome66 (LUBBOCK, TX) Apr 11, 2009

Member since Mar 2008

3 out of 6 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Stupid Stupid Stupid

posted by GameNanna (AUBURN, WA) Dec 4, 2009

Member since Dec 2009

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

I think the title says it all, This game was soooo stupid I sent it back the same day I recieved it. It was not even worth the postage it cost gamefly to send it to me, Sorry gamefly.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

this isnt the game u think it is

posted by jshambley (BEVERLY HILLS, CA) Dec 11, 2008

Member since Dec 2007

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

when i played this game i thought it would be fun but its not. its another game where when u beat it u never play it again. if i were u try it and see if u like it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

WOW

posted by MikeMan16 (PITTSBURG, CA) Nov 12, 2008

Member since Jul 2007

3 out of 13 gamers (23%) found this review helpful

Stupidest game ever, regret renting this game.. WOw

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

lame old more boring than barney

posted by gooood (RAVENNA, OH) Dec 20, 2009

Member since Aug 2008

1 out of 5 gamers (20%) found this review helpful

I think that the game is a waist of plastic and wasted paper i sent it back on the second day and the only reason I had it that long is i did not want to make it that big of a waist i would rather have a disco party with barney and friends than play this lame game if you want fun play guitar hero or ssbb on the wii

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »