Rent Go, Diego, Go!: Great Dinosaur Rescue for Wii
view large frontback

Go, Diego, Go!: Great Dinosaur Rescue

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS2, DS
GF Rating
7.1

304 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
9

Excellent

Great for young kids

posted by lnghrn72 (BONDURANT, IA) Feb 16, 2009

Member since Jan 2009

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I read other peoples reviews before trying this game for my son who is 5 and he was not disappointed. He really liked the fact that it only uses the 2 button and the rest is actual movement of the remote so he could play this all by his self. It is a very simple game but if you are looking for something that your child could play without you haveing to sit there and read a million story lines this is the game for you

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Great game for toddlers

posted by Renee86 (ALVIN, TX) May 9, 2011

Member since May 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I bought a Wii last week to get ready for the summer with a 4 yr old and a 7 yr old. Thankfully I also bought Gamefly the same day since they had this game for me to rent, which has proved to be the ONLY one my 4 yr old can play all by himself.

Love love love this one, probably won't be returning it until I find it in store to buy tho!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good for young kids.

posted by SighClops (Archer, FL) Nov 8, 2008

Member since Jun 2008

9 out of 10 gamers (90%) found this review helpful

I have a 3 year old that really enjoys the Diego Wii games. Motion control and only one button is needed. A small animated guide appears onscreen to instruct the player on what movements are needed. Lots of fun for the little one.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

just like the tv show

posted by dvrsteev (SPRINGFIELD, VA) Dec 11, 2009

Member since Dec 2009

my daughter really liked this game but she was too young to pay it herself. She was able to watch and interact the way she does with the tv show. Unfortunately I could only stand playing it for so long.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Excellent Game

posted by Momof2girl (ROCHESTER HILLS, MI) Nov 30, 2009

Member since Mar 2009

This game is very easy to play. It guides you through what to do step by step and has images showing you what movements to make. Both my daughters ages 4 and 7 can play and understand it. Definetly a good game for the younger kids.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Great Dinosaur Rescue

posted by uscgamecok (WEST COLUMBIA, SC) Apr 2, 2009

Member since Jan 2009

My five year old son really had a good time with this game. The controls where really easy for him. If your over the age of 7 I would highly recommend in not renting this game!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Great for my 4 yr old

posted by Chrisnsara (LAKELAND, FL) Mar 6, 2009

Member since Mar 2009

This game was perfect for my 4 yr old! He loves that he has to jump and pretend to dig! Great game for kids

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »