Rent G-Force for PS3
view large frontback

G-Force

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

New!Available For Download:PC 

GF Rating
6.2

378 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
6

Above Average

Not bad

posted by PinkGirl (DADE CITY, FL) Sep 10, 2009

Member since Feb 2009

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

It's good but the game will probably be hard for alot of younger kids who are the ones who are probably interested in this (unless you'r eplaying for trophies of course). For a kid the game has complex controls (more like a FPS and you have to aim with L1) than a traditional kids game. There are also some enemies quite often that will be hard for younger ones.

The being said the game isn't bad at all. I just feel the target audience will find it alittle hard. Worth a rent to try if you're renting for someone younger, and if you're renting for yourself you probably won't be dissapointed as it isn't bad and has some good gameplay elements, especially considering it's based off a kids movie.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Alright.

posted by rockers102 (GRAND ISLAND, NE) Aug 3, 2010

Member since Jul 2009

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game was fun at first like at the tutorial I thaught the game was pretty cool. Then till the 3rd level I felt like I was playing the same level over again. I would say rent it if you like those games(I sort of do.)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

G-Force

posted by onmars (NASHVILLE, TN) Jul 30, 2009

Member since Jun 2008

1 out of 11 gamers (9%) found this review helpful

it was a very good game i play

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

G-FORCE

posted by kid1one (ROSEMONT, IL) Feb 8, 2011

Member since Feb 2011

I thought i would b dissapointed as i rented it for my kid, turned out i liked it more than her! good overal gameplay and not to easy or to hard. i give it 7/10.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

alright

posted by seek732 (MISSION HILLS, CA) Mar 31, 2010

Member since Aug 2009

the game is pretty good not very much complaints about it i liked it and i dont realy ever like lil kid games but this one was pretty good actualy it keeps u entertain and bussy through out the whole game .

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Gforce

posted by robert35 (CANNON FALLS, MN) Nov 2, 2009

Member since Sep 2009

its a good game and it was fun to play

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »