Rent Fossil Fighters: Champions for DS
view large frontback

Fossil Fighters: Champions

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
7.9

345 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by bmayberry (WEST HAVEN, CT) Jan 29, 2012

Member since Apr 2011

5 out of 5 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

My son loves this game had it for months finally going to buy it so he can get something else just wont send it back LOVES it. Great game everyone should try it out.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

AWESOME

posted by ccdeal (PIERRE, SD) Jan 6, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

4 out of 5 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

My 14-yr-old son is obsessed with this game. He loves it!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Good Game

posted by Gameingspade (NORTH BRANCH, MN) Dec 30, 2011

Member since Nov 2011

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

This game is way better than the first. Now adding cutscenes and other new things makes it come alive. Excavating fossils is easier than the first. New vivosaurs, new fossils, and dig sites. For people who have played the first Fossil Fighters this game is a must have.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

good game but a pain in the butt

posted by peterce1111 (EAST LONGMEADOW, MA) Oct 21, 2013

Member since Apr 2012

I honestly thought this game was really cool, training dinosuars, battling them and lvling them by finding their fossil body parts but that also was a pain in the butt, and it really annoyed me.

I hated the fossil cleaning job where you had to rub the stylus against the fossil and the fossils were too sensitive which really bothered me and frustrated me.

some things in this game I liked like the battle animations and graphics of the characters.

so yeah this was a decent rent.

and sure I'd recommend it. but I warn you the fossil cleaning won't be easy.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

AWESome

posted by BEastMODE124 (OLIVE BRANCH, MS) Feb 21, 2013

Member since Feb 2013

this game is awesome best part when you dig up the fossils but the need to come out with number 3

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

if u rent this game

posted by thewoveren (PARAGOULD, AR) May 20, 2012

Member since May 2012

if u rent this game and come across a character named poopboy. i had that game!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

fossil fighters :champions

posted by sanandreas (BUHL, AL) Apr 24, 2012

Member since Apr 2012

the game was cool it was fun this was from sanandreas what`s up and good bye

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

so goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

posted by smithming75 (DALEVILLE, AL) Mar 6, 2012

Member since Sep 2011

so gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »