Rent Fast & Furious Showdown for Xbox 360
view large frontback

Fast & Furious Showdown

Rent

Keep for: $12.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Buy

Used: $12.99

Also on:3DS, PS3, Wii U
GF Rating
3.3

200 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
1

Horrible

wow

posted by T0ke (OAKLAND PARK, FL) Jun 29, 2013

Member since Jun 2013

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

they really put no effort into this one... what a shame. Trust me and don't waste your time with this game. Graphics, controls, storyline, everything is horrible.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

LOL

posted by EMSCaliDesigner (DUBLIN, CA) Jun 20, 2013

Member since Mar 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Come on guys these are the same people that make Call of Duty. The worse, most repetitive, change character skins colors and ship POS game ever. This game fits in nicely

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

this game is so bad.

posted by LIQUIDFX00 (BIRMINGHAM, AL) May 28, 2013

Top Reviewer

Member since Feb 2012

12 out of 15 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

If you want to have any fun whatsoever avoid this game. It is worse than any game you can think of. Trust me. I love bad games but this one is just too bad. Battle of the Pacific is better than this game. It is hard to believe that Activision puts out garbage like this all the time.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Come on activision

posted by badbrains (VENTURA, CA) May 20, 2013

Member since Nov 2007

18 out of 23 gamers (78%) found this review helpful

Another low budget game made in a few months so that activision can make a quick buck. Just like the walking dead survival instinct. They should be a shamed for unloading this garbage on fans.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

LAME

posted by letmein (MORENO VALLEY, CA) May 20, 2013

Member since Jul 2012

13 out of 17 gamers (76%) found this review helpful

Game sucks like the First one they came out with... Looks like they made it in a couple of weeks

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

horrible

posted by adoseparG (CORONA, NY) May 23, 2013

Member since Oct 2011

4 out of 6 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

I love racing game i played this game for two seconds and shipped it back out!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Fast& furiuos

posted by rbann (DECATUR, GA) Jun 10, 2013

Member since May 2012

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

This is the right name for a bad game, it was put out to fast and you will be furious for renting or even buying it, the reviews were right, bad and nothing like the movies, racing against time trials, no cops, no other completion and this game version should have never been released. waste of time from activision. I'm glad I did not buy.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Fun for a rental and especially split screen

posted by amman14 (GAINESVILLE, FL) May 21, 2013

Member since Mar 2013

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

It's definitely not a top notch racing game like forza or need for speed, but so far it's fun. The graphics are on par with older generation consoles but the different levels are unique and keep the player entertained. Another positive is that you can play split screen and reenact some of the older movie scenes like in fast five both cars are towing a safe vault and you and a friend have to get rid of the cops. There's very little customization and a very short game. If you buy this game you will be disappointed even at the release price of 40 bucks but a rental will be worth it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Don't be curious like me ull be dissapointed.

posted by Adubb513 (CINCINNATI, OH) May 24, 2013

Member since May 2010

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

First off I wanna say if I like a game I usually domt write reviews but this game is so bad I had to write something. The game tries to draw you in at the menu playing dubstep. When the cinematic video started the actress sounded like they both were 15 years old reading from old fashion cue cards. I give games a chance I even play old games but for it to be 2013 this game has 1st gen everything. My only reason I gave a 2 was the voice of paul walker could be himself. This is a game Jigsaw would give you to for life or death situation. Overall they should of either waited to release this or put this garbage on xbox live marketplace for 5 or 10 bucks

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Not Happening

posted by ToxicMooks (FAIRMONT, WV) May 25, 2013

Member since Mar 2013

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

i put this on my game q and forgot it was on there , i saw they had sent it to me so watched some gameplay videos on you tube ..i didn't even play it just sending back because i don't want it to show up on my games played it looks so bad !!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Not what i expected

posted by K1NG0D (PLEASANT GROVE, UT) Mar 5, 2014

Member since Mar 2014

Well when i first saw this game i figured it was going to be like the other racing games out there. Or at least follow the story line of the movie series. (It somewhat does but there is random stuff to).
It does have its up sides though like the split screen was alright. But that is about it I would not recommend this game to rent or buy.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

sucks fast

posted by armyhawk2001 (WEST BADEN SPRINGS, IN) Dec 20, 2013

Member since Aug 2013

worse freaking game ive ever played. he'll id almost play pro street again lol

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Pretty Cool

posted by Thorne_1 (ORWIGSBURG, PA) Nov 27, 2013

Member since Nov 2013

Honestly, its a great game!

First off, the soundtrack is AMAZING. Best soundtrack I've ever heard, no lie. Especially when your in Buenos Aires :). The gameplay has its ups and downs. The graphics are where it goes downhill. It looks like a game that was made for the PS2 or Original XBOX.

Overall, Great Game! Usually don't like movies made into games but this one was great! I would definally play this title again!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

when did this come out?

posted by USA1 (SEATTLE, WA) Aug 14, 2013

Member since Jul 2012

Oh it came out in 2013 cause it has 2002 graphics and the story line is way behind it's time thank god I didn't buy this game completely horrible oh well I guess this is what gamefly is for.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Just horrific - and not in a good way!

posted by gamerd01 (SALINAS, CA) Aug 7, 2013

Member since Jan 2012

This had the worst controls of any racing game i have played up to date. Laggy turns continually kept me hitting walls and non intended drifts made it super difficult to control even the simplist of cars. The graphics were horrible lacking the simple posishing needed to keep me interested. At one point I was driving on a LA highway and happend to see over the edge and noticed the area around the highway wasnt even modeled. It was a flat 2D picture of the world around. Very dissapointed in this game. Played it for maybe 15 minutes before I almost chucked it out the window. I sent this game back the same day i recieved it.
Graphics - 5
Controls - 3
Sounds - 4
Story - 6
Overall - 4.5

Don't waste your time with this one guys!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

fast&furious

posted by fack (ROARK, KY) Jun 19, 2013

Member since Jun 2013

this is an preaty good game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »