Rent Family Guy: Stewie Griffin - The Untold Story for PSP Movies
view large frontback

Family Guy: Stewie Griffin - The Untold Story

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
8.7

962 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

Perfect

posted by Master11 (GLENSIDE, PA) Jun 25, 2007

Member since Feb 2007

8 out of 8 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Wow this movie is incredible! All u family guy fans and ppl who love comedy, u need 2 get this! BLAST!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Family Guy: Stewie Griffin - The Untold Story

posted by young7513 (BARSTOW, CA) Sep 13, 2006

Member since May 2006

16 out of 19 gamers (84%) found this review helpful

THIS MOVIE IS GREAT FOR ALL FANS THE KIDS WILL LOVE IT AN SO WILL YOU. IT COULD BE WATCH TWO DIFFERNT WAY WITH CUSS WORDS WHEN YOUR KIDS AREN'T AROUND OR WITH OUT THE CUSS WORDS SO THE KIDS COULD WATCH IT WITHOUT HEARING ANY BAD WORDS

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Not really uncencored

posted by cellAMM (PHOENIX, AZ) Jul 22, 2006

Top Reviewer

Member since Jun 2006

15 out of 21 gamers (71%) found this review helpful

If you're a Family Guy fan than this is deffinatly the movie for you. I guess you can say this is the movie for the series. The title says it's uncencored. I don't relly think they know what uncencored is. It means no beeps or blurs. But yet they put them in. The movie has classic Family Guy humor that will keep you laughing until it hurts. Even if you're not a fan you'll have a good time with it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Cool Movie

posted by zik4321 (WINTER PARK, FL) Sep 11, 2009

Member since Sep 2009

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

This was the best family guy episode i have ever seen. But i dont understand how the little stewie shoots another little stewie (time traveler).
Overall, it was a good episode/movie.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

This a family guy's fan dream sweat!!!!

posted by lazlazer (AUSTIN, TX) May 6, 2006

Member since Oct 2005

15 out of 22 gamers (68%) found this review helpful

This is a movie manly for the people who love family guy. This is a movie mainly about stewie and his life with his family. To going to Underworld to Meeting his future self it is cool.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Funny...

posted by AlexD164 (HOUSTON, TX) Dec 5, 2008

Member since Nov 2008

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

This was a funny movie but I don't feel that it could ever become on my top 10 list of movies or shows. The seris is by far better than this movie. 81 minuets of laughter but the story of the movies just doesn't get to me.If you want a movie to get you laughing all the way threw then rent this. But a movie for a story or a purpose,then no not for you.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

good

posted by haloGod89 (EASTHAMPTON, MA) Aug 15, 2006

Top Reviewer

Member since Jul 2006

3 out of 5 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

this movie is for people who like comedy and like the series on tv family guy. i didn't like it that much but it was good. it about stewie watchin' tv one time with his dog and sees someone who looks exactly like him, and thinks he is his dad so stewie goes to san francisco in search for his " real father"... u better watch it to now what happen next i am not goin to tell u the whole story. its good that's all what i have to say. enjoy.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

good movie

posted by RilEyDaMan (RIVERVIEW, FL) Jun 15, 2008

Member since Jun 2008

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

i didn't know when i rented this game i didn't know that , it is two of the family guy episodes combined , but it does have extra "gags" by that i mean more of the funny flash backs and bonus materials

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Asome Movie

posted by gammaster0 (ASHTABULA, OH) Dec 8, 2007

Member since Jan 2007

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

This movie was great.The movie was really funny and my friends love it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

I am sure this is a good movie but

posted by fabian (BERTRAM, TX) Dec 18, 2007

Member since Aug 2007

1 out of 4 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

This movie did not play at all.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

oh yeh

posted by caseygamer (MOUNT LAUREL, NJ) Nov 5, 2007

Member since Jul 2006

1 out of 4 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

Oh yea so coolade are you good oh yea this is a good movie oh yeh its a good family guy movie

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Still Good!

posted by shhhhh (LOS ANGELES, CA) Nov 1, 2009

Member since Nov 2008

I just want to say I still adore this game!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

NOOOOO

posted by nothinleft (GONZALES, LA) May 1, 2007

Member since Apr 2007

The movie suks sooooo much it isnt unrated it is basically episodes put in one stupid thing they call a movie this is not worth ur time at all

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »