Rent Family Guy: Freakin Sweet Collection for PSP Movies
view large frontback

Family Guy: Freakin Sweet Collection

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
8.8

746 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

This movie is so freaking awesome

posted by raisinboy (SUNRISE, FL) May 10, 2006

Member since Dec 2005

42 out of 48 gamers (88%) found this review helpful

this movie is awsome better then stewies untold stories i would recommend it to anyone who loves Family Guy.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Family Guy

posted by cellAMM (PHOENIX, AZ) Jun 27, 2006

Top Reviewer

Member since Jun 2006

26 out of 30 gamers (87%) found this review helpful

First thing this is for the idiot from San Marino. Family Guy is deffinetly not the dumbest show, it isn't cancelled, and are you sure you're watching Family Guy. True the chosen episodes were not the funniest episodes, but it still had the Family Guy humor. So if you happen to be reading these reviews do us a favor and choose no to the review that says Family Guy is dumb. It truley is a funny show and you should check this movie out if your a big fan of the show. I pray to God that guy is joking!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Freakin Sweet!!!

posted by maddog54 (CHEVY CHASE, MD) Dec 28, 2008

Member since Dec 2006

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This was Freakin Sweet!!! i have always been a family guy fan but this had some of my favorite episodes!!! from the fat idiot peter, to the dorky meg, to the drinking brian,to even the homicidal stewie this is always a fun choice for any fan of anything!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Funny show

posted by gamer55 (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) Nov 8, 2008

Member since Mar 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I have been a Family guy fan for seven years and the only thing that kept this PSP movie from getting a 10 was that they show four out of five episodes too much. But this is a funny show i recommend it to anyone who likes a good laugh.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

FAMILY GUY The freakin sweet collection

posted by GAMCritic2 (SAINT PETERSBURG, FL) Oct 6, 2008

Member since May 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I watched all the 5 episodes of FAMILY GUY. POSITIVE: the 5 episodes are hilarious. These are one of the best animated comedy shows. NEGATIVE: some of these episodes can be offensive for some viewers.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

laugh out loud funny

posted by zman1016 (FREMONT, CA) Jul 28, 2008

Member since Jun 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

its too funny to describe, it creates an example of comedy, but doesn't go to far, a must see if you like family guy and own a PSP

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Freakin' Funny

posted by Oneyungbro (TUCSON, AZ) Feb 22, 2008

Member since May 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This movie Was a LOL (Laugh Out Loud) movie. I had it for about almost a month because I couldn't resist how funny it was.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Classically AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Kraneman (MIAMI, FL) Dec 28, 2007

Member since Feb 2006

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This movie was hilarious but freaking foney. I couldn't stop cracking up. My cousin couldn't stop cracking up either. It was awesome.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Really Funny

posted by BrAnDoN120 (CHARLOTTE, NC) Dec 1, 2006

Member since Nov 2006

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This truly was a freakin awesome collection because I thought all of them were reallly funny even though there really old episodes. Id recommend this to anybody whos obsessed with Family Guy like me.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Great show get on PSP or DVD

posted by Bloos1RP (FOOTHILL RANCH, CA) Jun 23, 2007

Top Reviewer

Member since Nov 2005

9 out of 10 gamers (90%) found this review helpful

Even though I do not have the DVD I seen every episode on the DVD ( expect the Banned Episode. It's a great show with great Music and Great Humor. THe best episodes on this DVd is Road to Rhoda Island and I am Peter Hear me Roar. If your a Family Guy Fan you should get on DVD or PSP.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

A great video

posted by 805346 (BARDSTOWN, KY) Jul 11, 2006

Member since May 2005

11 out of 14 gamers (79%) found this review helpful

This was a great well put together collection of shows by family guy all were my favorite. Will make you laugh!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

LOVE"N IT

posted by hahalina (BAKERSFIELD, CA) Apr 22, 2008

Member since Jul 2006

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

It's the best and most outrageous episodes. I would recommend it to any fan or even casual viewer.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

review of family guy freakin sweet collection

posted by rltlswolf (POINT OF ROCKS, MD) Dec 22, 2007

Member since Dec 2007

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

this colllection was "freakin sweet" as peter would say all of the episodes are awsome. once i got the video i watched al 5 episodes back to back non stop. the only thing wrong is they need to put the petoria episode in and would of gave it a 10.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

family guy freakin sweet review

posted by wiipaintba (Kingston, RI) Jun 27, 2007

Member since Jun 2007

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

funny episodes that have been collected throughout some seasons really funny but it should have had more than 5 episodes

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

FAMILY GUY IS REALLY FREAKIN SWEET

posted by jacobded (FOLSOM, CA) Jun 14, 2008

Member since Apr 2007

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I really like it that is all

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Just like the title says.....Freaking Sweet!!

posted by Jlwils (FORT STEWART, GA) Apr 8, 2008

Member since Apr 2008

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

This copy of the psp shows didn't work, but I love Family Guy, and couldn't give it a bad review because the shows wouldn't play.

Family Guy is the best!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Family Guy Collection

posted by gammer (NORTH EASTON, MA) Sep 4, 2006

Member since Jun 2005

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Don't get me wrong ,family guy is definitely the best television show ever invented but this collection was just made by a random producer guy that was thrown together carelessly for any one that happened to buy a psp the shut them up cause they wanted family guy stuff on it i recommended not getting buy it but checking it out by renting it. ASALK

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

FAMILY GUY ROCKS!!

posted by fredfred1 (LAKE WORTH, FL) Nov 20, 2006

Member since May 2006

2 out of 5 gamers (40%) found this review helpful

FAMILY GUY ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Not so great...

posted by Lauwee (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) May 18, 2006

Top Reviewer

Member since May 2004

9 out of 36 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

Just five random episodes that aren't even that funny. Now don't get me wrong, Family Guy is my all time favorite TV show, but this "movie" really isn't worth the time. You've probably already seen all of the episodes it has to offer, and they really aren't that good.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »