Rent Family Feud Decades for Wii
view large frontback

Family Feud Decades

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
5.3

264 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
3

Bad

Fun for about 20 minutes

posted by DeannaB56 (AUSTIN, TX) Nov 27, 2010

Member since Nov 2010

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I got this game because I thought it would be fun to play over a long weekend. Actually it is only fun for about 20 minutes. The answers that they are looking for are often duplicates of ones you already answered, but slightly different, so it makes it hard to come up with the answers. When you are playing against the computer, of course the game is going to know what the answers are and you feel cheated. I guess this game might be more fun when you are playing with more people on teams, but still, the answers they are looking for arent that obvious. You feel like you have already given that answer.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Family Feud Decades

posted by ChrisCook62 (PIKEVILLE, KY) Aug 9, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

It's ok a good game for when you have company visiting!! You can all play together!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Sucks

posted by cesar420 (LONG BEACH, CA) Jul 31, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

worst game i've ever played

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Family Feud

posted by ellalynn (PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ) Jul 28, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

At first the game was really fun but after about five full rounds we started receiving the same questions for the entire round over and over again. It made the game very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Great game; not meant for Wii controllers though

posted by giovannidadon (NASHVILLE, TN) May 4, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

As A family we had fun with this game, but trying to use wii controllers to spell out answers was frustrating and detracted from the fun.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Great Gameplay...

posted by StudsterG (Glenwood, AL) May 3, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

Great gameplay but the graphics could have been better. When you start typing the word for an answer, it will auto fill it in for you from a selection of words to choose from.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

It's ok

posted by KngJuggalo (PACOIMA, CA) Jan 20, 2011

Member since Jan 2011

had some fun with the fam

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Boring

posted by marierainb (RALEIGH, NC) Dec 20, 2010

Member since Dec 2010

It was very hard to steady the wii remotes enought to select letters. It was difficult for 10 year olds and boring with repetetive answers

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »