Rent FIFA Street for Xbox 360
view large frontback

FIFA Street

Rent

Keep for: $14.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS3
GF Rating
7.3

522 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

Great title

posted by xtrstff (ATLANTA, GA) Mar 27, 2012

Member since Jun 2006

4 out of 5 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

Tricks are much easier to perform and quite realistic. Scoring is moderately difficult in most modes except for futsol game mode which has a net that's a little wider than the wingspan of the goalie.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Fifa Street

posted by MrTunes (MANASSAS, VA) Apr 14, 2012

Member since Apr 2012

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

Best Fifa Game I've ever played look foward to buying it brand new not now though

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Almost what I expected

posted by 1010111 (COVINGTON, LA) Apr 14, 2012

Member since Feb 2010

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

This game will not blow you away. It looks beautiful and does a good job recapturing the original Fifa street's flair. But defending is non existant, which was probably by design, but becomes very frustrating.

You cannot play it the same way as fifa 12, so players have to be creative, that is a plus. There are several different games, such as futsal, last man standing, freestyle and panna modes which each keep the game fresh. Unfortunately, the difficulty of the game is not the opponent's skills, its that the game sometimes just doesn't work

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Awful

posted by reidcreid (PLEASANTON, CA) Apr 7, 2012

Member since Apr 2011

1 out of 7 gamers (14%) found this review helpful

Why would EA take out slide tackles that is my first problem what were they thinking secondly FIFA Street never had referee's why would they put in Free-kicks and penalties Lastly if you have FIFA 12 then don't get this game and if you don't have FIFA 12 then get it instead steer clear of this game if you are thinking this is going to be like the old FIFA Street games you will be EXTREMELY disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

fifa street

posted by chicharo14 (CHANDLER, AZ) Mar 25, 2013

Member since Mar 2013

this game is the best street soccer game ever its better than the other street soccer games!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

fifa street

posted by zachhihi123 (SUMMERVILLE, SC) Nov 28, 2012

Member since Nov 2012

it was not as good as I thought it was going to be

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

FIFA street sucks

posted by Suzukablue (HENDERSON, NV) Sep 8, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

This game was a total let down. The flair is cool but that's all there is. You can't defend at all they just walk by you like you aren't even there and the goal keeper on your team is absolute garbage, but the CPU can make 20 saves a match. The points system is dumb too idk why that's even in the game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Fifa Street - Keep it in the streets!!

posted by GamerEsq (ROCKVILLE, MD) Aug 29, 2012

Member since Aug 2012

Being a fan of the previous games in the franchise, this iteration of Fifa Street is fun, but ultimately disappointing. The juggling mechanic is not nearly as sharp as before, and the lack of slide tackling/defense is frustrating! If you're a fan of building your own team of superstars and dominating the world, it's a long road in world mode with a pretty steep learning curve to really enjoy play. While it looks stylistic, there is a surprising lack of enjoyable arcade mechanics with easy controls and fun play. IMHO, stick to a simulator like PES or FIFA 13.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

FIFA STREET

posted by rimike4 (CHARLESTOWN, RI) Aug 17, 2012

Member since Aug 2012

JUST GOT GAME. TOO SCRATCHED TO PLAY. THANKS GAMEFLY!!
I WILL BE CANCELING MY ACCOUNT SHORTLY!!!! TAKES ALMOST A WEEK TO GET A GAME!!!!!
TWO DAYS GOING. ONE DAY FOR GAMEFLY TO SORT.
TWO DAYS COMING BACK!!!! I MIGHT TRY GF AGAIN WHEN IT GETS A OFFICE IN NEW ENGLAND!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Awesome game, but gets boring easily

posted by jeffeema (ALISO VIEJO, CA) Aug 5, 2012

Member since Aug 2012

When I first got this game, it surpassed my expectations greatly, before, after two days, even on Bronze, the difficulty of this game was not that good, and there aren't many ways to play, and the game only becomes fun after hard work and passing three of four stages in My Squad mode, and it is very hard to pass it.

A six, because the beginning is a nine, but then it slows to only a seven, and then you get bored of it, so a six is a worthy number for this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

this is cool

posted by Pablote (SAN JOSE, CA) Jul 30, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

this game is the best

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

fifa street is incredible.

posted by drewbrezzy34 (BOTHELL, WA) Jul 18, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

This game pleased me more than ever! the graphics are amazing the modes are amazing everything is amazing! just wow.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »