Rent FIFA Street 3 for PS3
view large frontback

FIFA Street 3

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:DS, Xbox 360
GF Rating
5.3

478 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
7

Good

Its Simple&Fun. but not amazing.

posted by ThAGRiZZ45 (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) Feb 21, 2008

Member since Oct 2005

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is pretty fun. If you want to kick back from the regular soccer games this is a fun arcade one to get. But I'd defenantly say download the demo first because it's just like the game with only two teams.

There's no story just matches and not all the national teams are on there but a lot of street teams are so if you're a serious soccer game player I'd stick with those games.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

FIFA Street 3

posted by Vranovich (MCKEES ROCKS, PA) May 16, 2008

Member since Apr 2008

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

Good Multiplayer game. Very limited single player action. Wish a create a player/team option was available. Nice graphics. Smooth gameplay but limited moves during play so could get boring after short play time.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Above average, good rental.

posted by Mobsters88 (CHERRY HILL, NJ) Feb 22, 2008

Member since Sep 2007

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

This is great game to rent. It's fun, arcade style gameplay is easy to pick up. Great graphics. The game is similiar to NBA homecourt,with a few less tricks. So if you like that game, this one is for you. Cool soundtrack also.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

After Fifa Street 2 not recomended.

posted by NazarKmet (WARMINSTER, PA) Apr 24, 2008

Member since Apr 2008

1 out of 4 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

Grafic is bad and game is waste of time get a 2 adition.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Okay for a lil while...

posted by Dais7334 (NORFOLK, VA) Oct 9, 2008

Member since Jan 2008

This game get repetative really fast like most EA BIG games. Not to say that they aren't any good but the replay value on them is terrible. Even for the online play. It's only so much you can do before you want to get rid of it. Just my opinion though.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

FIFA Street 3

posted by UsmanLV (LAS VEGAS, NV) Jul 17, 2008

Member since Jul 2008

Fun game but for how long. If you like NLF Blitz and NBA Jam then this is your soccer game. I enjoyed the music and the graphics, and the fun tricks. But the game play is very limited. It gets boring after the first day.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

.........................- .........................

posted by khriz56 (JOLIET, IL) Apr 5, 2008

Member since Feb 2008

what happened to the fifa street franchise????
this game sux!!!!! thats all there is to it.......DONT RENT THIS GAME

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

fifa street 3 sucks

posted by liltman (GALAX, VA) Mar 20, 2008

Member since Jan 2008

fifa street 3 is the worst game ive ever played the game is riged it wont let u win once u get so far its bull and its got horrible controls

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

What Did they do to the FIFA STREET FRANCHISE!!!!!

posted by JARMAR (BURLINGAME, CA) Mar 18, 2008

Member since Aug 2006

I Rented this game only because I owned the last two titles for PS2 and thought hey this should be a good upgrade in Graphics and the whole nine yards!!!. I was Sadly mistaken. I can't even begin to tell you how much they downgraded this game.Like EA usually does they rush to put out games and profits being the only thing on their minds. This is the worst FIFA street of the three out and I hope if they do make a fourth FIFA street its not as awful as this one. I have never worked for EA but with my experience as a HARDCORE GAMER and owning over 40 titles for the PS3, over 300 for the PS2 and 50 for the PSP, EA has not gotten off their BUTTS and made a GOOD quality, all-around game since THEY made BATTLEFIELD 2: MODERN COMBAT. OF course i am not saying that EA isn't a good company, Im just saying that who ever designs and does game play for some of their games should be fired!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »