Rent Enslaved: Odyssey to the West for PS3
view large frontback

Enslaved: Odyssey to the West

Rent

Keep for: $19.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Buy

Used: $19.99

Also on:Xbox 360
GF Rating
7.4

3540 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
7

Good

7

posted by nnotdead (LINDENHURST, IL) Dec 25, 2010

Member since Oct 2008

14 out of 16 gamers (88%) found this review helpful

i find it a little hard to give Enslaved a score. i thought the story, characters, and world are the best this year, but the game mechanics are average or worse. i myself could over look the bad gameplay and see a truly great gaming experience.

if you are the type of gamer who looks for story in their games, you should end up really enjoying yourself. if your more about game play and only having fun, then go ahead and skip this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Beautiful but flawed game culminating in nonsense

posted by Burns11 (LOUISVILLE, KY) Oct 9, 2010

Member since Mar 2010

34 out of 42 gamers (81%) found this review helpful

This game looks great, especially the character models and facial animations. The story, through most of the game, is top notch. It's just unfortunate the rest of the game wasn't held to these standards.

One of the biggest problems with the game is the platforming. Instead of being frustratingly hard to play, this game took the extreme opposite position and made the platforming completely foolproof to the point of boredom. In this game you can't miss a jump, you can't miss a handhold while climbing and every climbing sequence is almost exclusively a linear path (with the only exceptions being the occasional detour for tech point collection).

One problem that really bothered me but didn't seem to bother others is the camera. It's default was at an awkward angle that I didn't like, it was low and at a slight angle. The game also liked to randomly give you fixed camera positions that changed your control angle, as opposed to games that kept the controls at the same angle unless you released the stick. The worst thing to me though was the far too close combat camera. It made it difficult to strategically fight as the only thing you could see was the mech you were attacking, compounding the combat deficiencies.

Speaking of the combat, the game does do a decent job of mixing things up with shooting sections and a rail shooting section, but the basic combat was very repetitious, simplistic and tedious. It wasn't difficult either, that just compounded the problem. There were a couple of good boss fights that were mitigated by a couple of sloppy chase scenes, but the final boss fight was fairly epic in scope.

Now let's get to the most disappointing thing, the way the story ends. I will avoid spoilers, naturally, but I will just say for as good as the story was up to the epilogue, it unfortunately unraveled into a mess of cliche and a poorly implemented twist. I can say no more without spoiling, other than it knocked 1.5-2 points off the score.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Journey to the West...

posted by Karasu87 (PITTS, GA) Dec 14, 2010

Member since Dec 2010

12 out of 15 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

When I first played this game, I didn't expect too much. (Even though I loved the game, Heavenly Sword.) I thought it was going to be similar to a Prince of Persia game. I was right, some what.

What really had me enjoying the game at first, was when Monkey started scaling the hull of the crashing slave ship. You must be fast, or a cinematic of his death scene would pop up. (Which is pretty cool, but freaked me out as first.) "Was that part of the story?" I asked myself.

Another plus, was the gorgeous visuals. Very stunning. Especially looking around at the war torn earth, that is being covered by the lush greenery. And of course, Andy Serkis playing Monkey. I have to admit, he did a very good job at it. From playing a Bad Guy in Heavenly Sword, to playing a good guy in this game.

And as for the gameplay itself. It ranges from Scaling Buildings to battling swarms of Mechs.

Climbing the buildings was a lot like Prince of Persia (Except you may have Mechs firing at you.) Just be careful and not to stay in one spot too long, it may just collapse. Then there is the Cloud surfing gameplay. It's a good addition, but takes a while to get used too.

And the story was brilliantly put together. I thought Trip was a pretty cool character and a lovable one at that. It made me want to protect her.

There was nothing to really hate about this game, it's not for everyone, but it's a great game to dive into.

All in all, I have to say that this game is highly recommended. After all, It is based on the classic story 'Journey to the West'.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Blemishes aside, this is proof video-games are art

posted by gamer301 (CLAYTON, NY) Mar 8, 2011

Top Reviewer

Member since Mar 2008

7 out of 10 gamers (70%) found this review helpful

I finally got my hand son this game. Missing out on it when it released in October, Enslaved is truly a rare treasure in this world of shooters. It follows Monkey and Trip, two survivors of the apocalypse--the cause we never find out, a plus for me--who have a very interesting relationship. After surviving a slaving ship crash, Trip enslaves Monkey with a slave headband that will kill him if he wonders too far or if she dies. Which adds a layer to their 'friendship' that really makes the story shine even more. As they grow together, the actor's talent really shines. Only in Uncharted have I seen such amazing expressions and acting. The lips are sometimes a little off, which can be distracting, but nothing major. The environments make the game so much better. The most beautiful posy-apocalypse I've ever seen. The combat is nothing great. If you've played Heavenly Sword--which you should have, otherwise you're missing out--then this is nothing new. You mash square and triangle and press triangle and circle for a special move. Take downs are a nice touch, and look cool. There will be many times when you're outnumbered, so make use of stun or you'll be pounded into a pulp. Which brings me to the camera, it can't seem to decide to let you control it or not. And it can get really bad when you're packed in a corner of enemies. And the ending, well, its kind of empty. Its unexpected, but not stupid and cliched like another reviewer said. It's just not a conclusion, there's no closure.
Pros: Incredible facial animations, fantastic acting, magnificent visuals and environments. The relationships make this game. Great boss battles, nice trophies also. This is art people.

Cons: Camera is bothersome, lips don't always match the words. The ending was disappointing.

Let me get something straight, this game is not a game, its art. Made for the story and characters. Not combat or perfection, but the journey. Don't let the blemishes ruin it for you, play this game and enjoy the trip

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Beautiful But Flawed

posted by TheStig88 (West Des Moines, IA) Mar 2, 2011

Member since Mar 2011

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

Let me just get this out of the way. This game is absolutely gorgeous. It's a vibrant, colorful take on the post apocalyptic setting too often dragged down by 30 shades of brown. This game firmly embraces the color of nature as it takes back the world we stole from it.

Now on to the meat of the review. First up, gameplay:

We'll start with the platforming. Incredibly simplistic. You simply cannot die or even miss at all during these sections. The game won't let you. From the first five minute it becomes clear that platforming is nothing more than a tool to show off their gorgeous environments. When in doubt, look for the shining handhold.

Next, the combat. Attacking, blocking, dodging and counter-attacking. You've done it a million times before. The combat has a good weight and impact to it, but it's dragged down by a terrible camera. Too often does the camera feel it needs to zoom in for a cinematic close-up of the butt kicking. This becomes a real issue against multiple opponents, especially on Hard.

Finally, the characters and story. These are what make this game worth playing. Based on what I had read, I had expectations in place for the characters already. Monkey the self centered meathead, and Trip the b----. They both completely defied those expectations. They both ended up being super charming and I felt for both as the game went on. Especially Trip. I firmly believe she's one of the best female leads since Alyx Vance of Half Life 2.

Furthering that, the character interaction is stellar. From the excellent facial animations to the far above average voice acting, it just clicks. All this adds up to a great emotional connection to the characters and a real interest in how their story unfolds and whether or not they end up together (if you're a sucker for the sappy like me)... and then it ends. A bit clichéd and not even remotely satisfying, it leaves you wanting more and not getting it.

Take note Namco, SEQUEL PLEASE. I want more Monkey and Trip!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

enslaved, odyssey to the west

posted by fightclub1 (SHEFFIELD LAKE, OH) Dec 15, 2010

Member since Apr 2009

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

i really enjoyed playing this game. it's not a a game i would buy however because it has little replay value. but it is a great weekend rental.i really loved the graphics and the emotions on the main characters faces during cut scenes were spot on.i really liked the fluid movements while climbing and jumping. but some of the camera angles were hard to figure out. i didn't like the fighting controls. i found them button mashing at best, with little style at all. and with little ability to counter attack a map or more of the dragon fly leading you to locations and the ability to press a button and get the route recalled for you as in prince of persia would have proved useful, all in all i look forward to the next installment of trip and monkey's adventures.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Ensnared to Enslaved

posted by zargot (BURLINGTON, VT) Dec 12, 2010

Top Reviewer

Member since Oct 2009

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

Enslaved is set in a post war world in which most of the population has been dispatched by the ruling mechs or taken by the slavers. You'll find yourself battling huge machines and exploring large and beautiful areas.

The game play for this game was a little basic in some respects, the platforming was really simple in much of the game, i.e. most climbing was simply pushing a button to jump from one platform to another with no chance of mistake or falling. The battles were either hack and slash with your pole weapon or shooting plasma blast via the same weapon. Controls were pretty solid with only one or two times the joy stick would have trouble catching up with my movements after the screen angel would change, no biggie.

The graphics were really quite nice, the characters level of realism was amazing at some points in the game. The story was quite captivating, i found that I played this game in two sittings because I just wanted an answer to it all. Sound track was one of the best Ive heard in a while, really captured the surrounding environment.

This game didn't offer the most challenging game play Ive ever encountered but between the beautiful graphics and luring soundtrack and simple but fun game play I really enjoyed this game. If you are a fan of platforming this game is a good choice, Ive actually decided to play it again before sending it back to gamefly. Have fun!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

okay game....not my thing though

posted by chuck74 (SAN DIEGO, CA) Nov 23, 2010

Top Reviewer

Member since Dec 2009

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

Summary
===================
This is a decent rental if you like platforming elements and a decent story. I don't see any point in buying the game though.

Pros
===================
1) graphics are good
2) story is well done

Cons
===================
1) Camera angles are less than desirable at times
2) button mashing fighting sequences (not my thing)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

An old Chinese folklore made into a video game...

posted by Ekuriox (FORT WORTH, TX) Oct 6, 2010

Top Reviewer

Member since May 2003

12 out of 21 gamers (57%) found this review helpful

As an adapted version of a old folk-tale, presented by Namco... The game is very riveting, to say the least. A very colorful and adventurous game based in a Post-War scenario, Enslaved plays as a 3rd person, traversing style gameplay... As like the Uncharted series. Anyone who enjoys a good action/adventure game would find this title fun.

You play as Monkey.
Waking up inside a slave ship, Monkey finds himself trapped in a enclosed pod. While escape seems impossible, an explosion occurs and the slave ship stars falling apart.
After escaping the Slave ship's Destruction; Monkey awakens to a familiar face. Not greeted warm fully -- Monkey finds himself forced to help this woman--by the name of Trip--get back to her family. If Monkey refuses -- Trip will blow up Monkey's head.

A colorful and creative adaptation of the story of Monkey.
[Also known as: "Monkey:Journey to the West"]
There wasn't anything I disliked about this game. The game has a great combat system--characters' motions is fluent--beating down robotic enemies is easy. The World in Enslaved, is designed with the concept of working out Puzzles and figuring out how to evade or flank enemies -- There is multiple ways to traverse threw out the world.

Enslaved:Odyssey to the West, is a very well designed game. The concept is brilliant; the design of the level is very creative; character motion is fluent; Ambient sounds are life-like.

The game is very creative and worth a rent.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Odyssey to the West

posted by Siliandra (SUGAR HILL, GA) Feb 18, 2011

Member since Feb 2011

3 out of 5 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

Enthralling characters (pun intended, kind of) and beautiful environments are what make this game fascinating.

Let's talk about the things I enjoyed about the game before I get into the bad bits: as previously stated, I loved the characters. I feel they have plenty of depth and personality without seeming like stereotypes. Monkey isn't your basic meathead that just wants to live alone and kill mechs. Trip, the girl, isn't some weak, fleshy female that has to rely on Monkey to do EVERYTHING. She's no Yorda. And there's a third that gets introduced later in the story.

One of the major points in the game's favor in the story sense is that there's a lot of showing with the characters, instead of telling. There's quiet moments where body language speaks to the narration rather than characters announcing everything.

The overall story is okay. It's a bit stretched at times, but the characters make up for it. Have I mentioned I love the characters?

Gameplay: The combat is really button-mashy. A bit like God of War where I held my own okay with mashing Square on PS3. Triangle will yield stronger attacks but the mechs move so fast there wasn't much time for working them in. Upgraded most of my shield and health early on in the game. Combat, at that point, was more about holding up the block button and hoping I could stun before the mechs started attacking again.

The drawback was the climby bits. There are Prince of Persia: Sands of Time platformy bits where they show you the way before they have you go, which was cool. And Prince of Persia character interaction where Trip would crawl through a small space or Monkey would throw her up and then Monkey had to find a way around. And if Tommy Tallarico could give Sands of Time a 10, Enslaved can't be all bad.

Also, its a very short game. To some, this may be a blessing. To others, bittersweet. It took me about two days to beat, overall maybe a whole day with a better and more dedicated player.

I recommend renting it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

I'm "Enslaved" by this title

posted by Jhafner505 (LUBBOCK, TX) Oct 12, 2010

Member since May 2008

3 out of 6 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

With a script produced by Alex Garland (of 28 Days Later and Sunshine) and motion capture performed and directed by Andy Serkis (who played Golem in the Lord of the Rings film adaptations), it comes as little of a surprise that "Enslaved: Odyssey to the West" has cinematic ambitions. And for the most part, it succeeds in crafting an original story complimented with solid gameplay to create an unique title that stands out amongst the legions of sequels and reboots being released during this holiday season.

Thanks in large part to the exceptionally motion capture including face mapping, the characters in "Enslaved" come alive in shocking fashion. Unlike most games, the characters seemed to actually make eye contact and react appropriate (and suddenly) to the bantering of their comrades. As the narrative unfolds, I grew closer to the main protagonists. Sadly, not to spoil the story, the ending is sudden and manifests itself as a plot twist that is surprising but derivitiy of many other Sci-Fi fiction a la The Matrix

Gameplay-wise, Prince of Persia and Uncharted come to mind. Most of the title is split between parkour acrobatics and close quarter combat. Both elements work well, barring a few poor design choices in the platforming and a camera that is far too zoomed in obstructing your vision during combat.

The visuals are top rate. I'm tip-toeing around specifics since much of the beauty in the game is tied to the narrative. Regardless, as eye popping lush as the visual element is; it comes at a great cost. Performance is occasionally spotty with noticeable frame drops and near constant screen tearing. At times these frame rate slowdowns would interfere with control recognition and result in noticeable delays. With all that being mentioned, the game keeps up with the action most of the time.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Enslaved: Odyssey to the West

posted by lpcrierie (DUNKIRK, MD) Nov 19, 2010

Top Reviewer

Member since Apr 2010

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I enjoyed this game very much. I would probably have rated it a 10 if it were made by a better developer, but it was still great for what it was. Here is why.

+ Very strong story.
+ Beautiful visual effects.
+ Clean upgrade/points system.
+ Combat is simple, but well done.
+ Voice acting is both comical and well performed.
+ Very unique style and concepts.

- Some textures are a little blurry.
- Movement is a bit sloppy and unresponsive.
- A few physics glitches here and there.
- Some parts leave you unsure of where to go or what to do next.
- Interface is quite off. Example: Character's feet would remain a few inches off the ground.

Overall Rating: 8/10

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

WHO BETA TEST THESE GAMES ?

posted by VINCE47 (Terrell, TX) Oct 24, 2010

Member since Jan 2008

7 out of 16 gamers (44%) found this review helpful

Pretty scenery does not make a game good. You are not playing when most of events of the game have been made for you by the designers ... camera angles/ landing from jumps/ etc. etc. have all been determined by someone else making YOU the player almost unnecessary except to look at the pretty graphics.. no freedom in this game -no fun either......

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Disappointing..

posted by Mrolli1 (AMISSVILLE, VA) Jan 10, 2011

Member since Dec 2007

3 out of 7 gamers (43%) found this review helpful

While I have awaited this titles release for some time, I must give it a "BUST". While the environments are okay, the gameplay is lacking, and buggy beyond belief. I've had to reset the game many times, because, 1 or more robots get "stuck", and while "stuck" are unbeatable. So, after 1 hour of wasted time, and rather than waste anymore, its on its way back. Namco, wow, I guess the recession effects us all.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Alot of Jumping

posted by mars188 (BRISTOW, OK) Oct 15, 2010

Top Reviewer

Member since Dec 2003

5 out of 12 gamers (42%) found this review helpful

What is the Heart of Enslaved ?? Frist its the Story and how it plays out with Monkey and Trig it works very good- The Trouble is you fight the same Bad Guys over and over after about 10 chapters of this plus alll the Jumping around your Head is Spinning- Even the Last Boss its Jump here and there down this up this then waves of Robot Bad Guys Mixed in with the Boss Battle- Game dont Offer alot noo Replay Value- Much better off with Castlevania- Enslaved is a Good Rent about it- Its not bad but its not Great- Most of the players will enjoy looking at Trig the Girl- Enjoy Thanks

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

I am ENSLAVED

posted by Hongo999 (DENVER, CO) Oct 18, 2010

Member since Aug 2007

2 out of 5 gamers (40%) found this review helpful

This game is truly a great game, beautiful graphic, great voice acting, story and dialogue and the combat is fun. In an era where gaming is flooded with God of War knockoffs and poorly constructed stories reign supreme, this game truly shines. Similar in a lot of ways to Unchartered, which is definitely a positive thing to say. If you enjoy action adventure games that are actually fun, and not just repetitive romps of tedium, this is the game for you.

Graphics: 10
Gameplay: 8
Story: 9
Voice acting: 9

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Nope

posted by EikoAoi (BRONX, NY) Oct 23, 2010

Member since Oct 2010

3 out of 9 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

Done believe the hype man, half way through this game you will find yourself saying why isnt it endind yet. The repeatitivity is too much. 3 out of 5 for me. there are some good moments

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Excellent

posted by crimsonfan (MOORE, OK) Nov 25, 2010

Member since Nov 2010

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

I really didnt expect that much from Enslaved when i first saw it, but i was bored and decided to give it a chance and im glad i did.

Story: 9

You start off as a prisoner on a ship and with a little help from an unknown woman you are able to escape and cause the ship to crash.

The woman then puts on a device that makes you have to listen to what she says and your journey begins there.

The games strength is the 2 main characters, they do a great job of making you care about them and hope they achieve their goals together, They carry the entire story basically by themselves and do a great job.

Gameplay: 9

The combat is fairly simple, you have a few combos and a staff that can shoot enemies but that was what i liked about it so much, there wasnt a million combos to learn like in so many other games, i had a blast fighting things in this game.

The boss fights are good, you climb your way through alot of the levels like in Uncharted and Assassins Creed, you can use the girl for help to distract enemies , or ride your "cloud" that makes you glide over water and go fast.

Fun combat and Fun puzzles keep this game fun when the characters arent interacting.

Visuals: 9

The game is very colorful, mostly bright, but there are some darker levels, the characters and everything looks excellent, their lips match the voices when they talk and everything looks smooth.

The only flaw with the game i found is the camera can get to close during combat sometimes making it hard to see when you are fighting multiple enemies.

Sound: 9

The voice acting for the 2 main characters isnt top notch, the sounds of monkeys staff hitting the machines is good and background noises are well done as well.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good Game

posted by phillyslg (BALTIMORE, MD) Oct 22, 2010

Member since Jul 2006

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

All in all I would have to give this game a 8.5, and the reason for that score is the fact that 1. The story was to short. 2. There were some camera issues, and 3. Not a whole lot of variety in the combos monkey does. The story was good and had some funny parts and the voice acting was on point, the game reminded me of uncharted 2 gameplay wise and the leveling up system works well with this game but they should have put some more combos versus shield upgrades. I enjoyed this game alot an I hope that there is a sequel but this is a must get if you like these types of games and once you get it you wont be able to put it down!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Odyssey to the West

posted by EGameMind (LITTLE NECK, NY) Oct 20, 2010

Member since Oct 2010

1 out of 4 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

You know it's a good game when you FEEL something when you play. You get involved in the game, you connect witht he characters, you laugh with the characters, as you would in a good movie. That's in this game. If you want to know what Good is, this is something to play.

Why not a 10? Because I'm also a powergamer, I look for variety of moves, attack combos, and unique challenges. This game does have them, but not worthy of a 10 to those who can look at the Matrix and can understand the numbers and letters.

But a 9 means, you have to check it out cause you'd be missing out if you don't.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Story strongpoint in beautiful "Enslaved"

posted by tjsmoke (NORTHAMPTON, PA) Oct 11, 2010

Top Reviewer

Member since Dec 2008

1 out of 4 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

Ninja Theory and Namco have combined to make one compelling, beautiful looking game. "Enslaved: Odyssey to the West", taking its inspiration from an old Chinese novel, follows the adventures of Monkey (voiced by Gollum himself, Andy Serkis, who also directed) and Trip (voiced wonderfully by Lindsey Shaw), from their escape from a slaver's ship across the wasteland in a post apocalyptic New York 150 years in the future. The action starts off with a bang, as Trip sabotages the ship, freeing Monkey in the process. The opening sequence is well paced and introduces us to the platforming and combat controls, both which work fairly well. After they make their escape, Monkey finds that Trip has outfitted him with a headband, and thus begins their odd relationship. If Monkey gets too far from Trip, she can use the band to hurt or even kill him, and if Trip dies, he dies. So Monkey must help Trip get home whether he likes it or not. As they journey on, a friendship grows, and the script by Alex Garland (28 Days Later) is filled with emotional moments, as well as thrilling action scenes. The animation for the two is top notch, and conveys their emotions wonderfuly. The environments are equally good to look at, with lush vegetation taking over the world. Sadly, all is not perfect with the game. The camera can be troubling at times, especially in close combat. The framerate also drops at times, mostly toward the end of the 10-12 hour journey, and odd glitches rear their ugly head here and there. Fortunately, the script and voice acting are so well done that these issues can be overlooked. There's not much reason for a second run through, unless you want to watch the story unfold again, so for many, this is just a rental. But definitely play this. It has one of the best stories in a game since "Uncharted" and two great characters that will, through their charms, pretty much "Enslave" you. Give this one a try. You'll be pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

So Solid

posted by magpie4307 (VISTA, CA) Oct 6, 2010

Member since Oct 2010

2 out of 9 gamers (22%) found this review helpful

Interesting and fun. 3 chapters in and I am loving it. Just solid game play. Combat gets a bit repetitive, but I didn't buy the game for the combat, I bought it for the puzzle and challenge of it. You need to thing and move, jump and fight, use and be used.

Such a solid concept, with a bit more polish (imho) than Heavenly Sword. Same overall feel and look, but shined up and made right. Waiting for a few other games this year, but so far, this is my game of the year. Fun!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Shameful due to the language

posted by OneEyeRed (SPARKILL, NY) Oct 29, 2010

Member since Oct 2007

5 out of 29 gamers (17%) found this review helpful

Yes, I am offended. How may times in the first 10 minutes did I have to listen to God dam... alone? What amazes me is the fact that society deems the blatant cursing of God okay but don't you dare say the F word. I don't understand it. There was no point to this and it did nothing for the story at all. Does one of the developers hate God? What did he do to you?

Beyond this, the graphics were decent but the game play was boring at best. However, after the 15th GD I shut it down and never even got enough time into it. Shame but it seriously offended me. I know, I am the minority and that's perfectly fine for me.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

great story.

posted by yankee357 (SCHENECTADY, NY) Oct 24, 2010

Member since Oct 2010

1 out of 6 gamers (17%) found this review helpful

i knew this game was good...rent it amazingly great!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

another hate crime against america

posted by threaldeal (ORLANDO, FL) Oct 17, 2010

Member since Feb 2007

5 out of 33 gamers (15%) found this review helpful

absolutely terrible

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse