Rent Earth Defense Force: Insect Armageddon for Xbox 360
view large frontback

Earth Defense Force: Insect Armageddon

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS3

New!Available For Download:PC 

GF Rating
6.4

1556 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
8

Very Good

EDF! EDF! EDF!!!!

posted by HrdcrGamr (HIGLEY, AZ) Jul 7, 2011

Member since May 2010

26 out of 30 gamers (87%) found this review helpful

This entry into the series is made by Vicious Cycle instead of Sandlot, who worked on the other games of the series. But, they have done an excellent job of keeping the spirit of the other EDF games alive.

You still fight hordes and hordes of enemies ranging from giant ants, spiders, and wasps, and mechs, to screen filling mecha-mantis, daddy long legs. While you take them out with your choice of hundreds of weapons while being able to destroy nearly everything in the environment But they have improved on few things, for example, the vehicles in this game control MUCH, better then the previous games. Making using them a much more viable option.

They have also added online play along with split screen. So you can play the campaign with 3 other people or survival mode with up to 6 players.

There are multiple battle armors to choose from. All of which act differently and get their own unique set of weapons. You have:

Tactical armor which uses subweapons like turrets, proximity mines, and radar dishes.

Jet armor which works like Pale Wing from the EDF games on the PS2. They can fly around and are incredibly mobile. They are also masters with the Sniper Rifle and specialize in energy weapons.

Battle Armor which is pretty much a walking tank. You get the most damaging weapons in the game and can use a shield that can block damage and as you level can cause huge explosions killing of pretty much anything near you or frying bugs with electricity.

Trooper which works pretty much like the player from the other EDF games. He can equip any weapon type and can run faster and revive faster then other classes.

Pros:

Vehicles are greatly improved
Online works surpisingly well
Over 100 weapons to colllect
Love the new armors

Cons:

Glitches(Sound bugs/Enemies getting stuck outside of battle arena)
Levels are not very varied
Disappointing final level

I personally still enjoy 2017 a bit more, but IA is a great entry in the series. It is good bug killing fun!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Very basic

posted by Ekuriox (FORT WORTH, TX) Jul 11, 2011

Top Reviewer

Member since May 2003

6 out of 7 gamers (86%) found this review helpful

This game could/should had been a E rating... The game is pretty simple and basic. You fire, reload... Rinse - repeat. The game plays a lot like crackdown 2 but a simpler version of it... Without a true freeroam ability.

There is an alien invasion of--what appears to be--ants & bots. You play a EDF soldier... various classes to choose from. There isn't much of a storyline. Ants attack with some robots and you have to destroy them.

I think this title could have been better if they would have made it a more cartoon approach.
The graphics are pretty basic... They have a few neat effects but the futuristic-realism they attempted to aim for kinda makes you feel like you are playing an old-school arcade game.
Textures and models are pretty limited... You see the same thing constantly and there isn't any shadow renders.

Kids would love this title... Its easy, fun, and just a numerous ways to play and it also supports split screen.

I don't completly hate the game, but being an adult--I like a good storyline and with some neat concepts and/or gameplay... So if you are 16 and older you most-likely put this game down... Unless you like repetitive instances.
There is no real skill, strategy or concept... Language is pretty limited... I don't think there was any blood... So I'm not too sure why they didn't place E on the title...

I hope they make the next title more cartoony with unlimited ammo insane gun fireing mechanics...

You could rent this for a 8yr old... They would love it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

EDF: Insect Armageddon Delivers

posted by Boneyard425 (LYNNWOOD, WA) Jul 9, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

6 out of 7 gamers (86%) found this review helpful

Never played the other EDF, but dove right into this one for almost non-stop entertainment! If you hate bugs, and would love to destroy some very big, very nasty ones, with some fire power, this is the game for you!
Open world, destroy anything...awsome!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

AWESOME

posted by thebig9 (MURRIETA, CA) Jul 17, 2011

Member since Aug 2010

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

its a game where u can just sit back relax and kill thousands of ants,spiders,and robots. You can pretty much destroy whatever u want. U can play it for months if u ask me.

please vote helpful thnx

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

How can I join the EDF!?

posted by dfloss721 (GRAYSLAKE, IL) Jul 7, 2011

Top Reviewer

Member since Jun 2007

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

If you're new to EDF, you will use 150+weapons, mechs, vehicles, and abilities to roam an open-world city and basically kill giant ants, spiders, robots, flying saucers, and other creatures. You’ll complete small objectives as well, while leveling up your class. You can destroy almost every building and car, creating stupid fun for hours. The different Mechs were awesome and loaded with power.

This one is 10x better than the last game, and you can really tell by the upgraded graphics, frame and refresh rates, gameplay mechanics, and online play. Thank God they finally added online co-op (up to 4 people). There is also a fun online survival mode where you defend against waves of enemies.

There are now 4 different customizable classes you can choose from, each with unique strengths and abilities, but they can still use like 75 guns each, so too badly class restricted. You have a jet-pack guy who can hover and move very quickly, along with flying for short amounts of time. The jet class also has plasma and sniping weapons unique to the class. The Tank class is like a walking tank and can take a ton of damage because of huge armor and health bonuses. In that class you can also have some ridiculously explosive and high damage weapons, but movement and slow reloading are tradeoffs for being like a tank. The tank can also deploy a shield and can use powers to clear enemies if surrounded. The tank is the best class in my opinion. The tactical class can deploy turrets and other helpful robots to aid you. Lastly is the normal infantry class which is the most well-rounded. He can use tons of weapons, revive people, reload quicker and moves fast. You can also upgrade and gather armor for all classes, which will help you considerably.

I had a ton of fun playing this game. There is just something insanely fun about eradicating giant bugs and aliens. Hit me up online if you want to exterminate some bugs.

Milt Drucker
-gamertag-

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Could you ask for a more perfect game?

posted by Skinny (THEODORE, AL) Jul 11, 2011

Member since Apr 2009

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

So you're thinking about renting Earth Defense Force: Insect Armageddon... Well don't, just buy the game. At a starting price of $40 you can't ask for a better deal. Cheap price, 3 to 6 player co-op depending on the game mode, and one of the most replayable games I've had the honor to pop into my 360 since Oblivion.

So you might be asking yourself "What makes this game so great?" Well, I'd be more than happy to tell you.

First of all EDF:IA manages to accomplish the one thing we all wanted that many other Triple A titles refused to give us. Intelligent Friendly A.I. No more babysitting with these guys if you play alone. Not only can they hold their own in combat, but they can also revive you when you're down. I've only lost one mission out of the many I've played because they died before reviving me. That isn't all of it though, they can also revive each other which is a huge plus. Think of how many games you know of that have friendly A.I. competent enough to never be babysat?

Second, Co-Op! This game support three player Campaign Co-Op alongside a six player Survival Mode. That coupled with the four character classes, hundreds of weapons, leveling up, special class abilities, and even being able to choose your armor color. Don't forget this game also supports two player split screen. This is a Co-Op game made by the Gods people. Rejoice!

Third is replay value. I still haven't beaten the game. Not because I haven't tried but I keep playing other missions over and over. Not just to level up, but just because it's darn fun. There's also over a hundred weapons that you can only find in weapon drops from big enemies. Collecting all the weapons and leveling up each class alone gives you a ton of replay value.

Fourth is Destructible Environment. Starting a mission in a huge city and ending it with everything turned into a pile of rubble is a sight to see. Seeing how the war you wage makes a huge impact on the environment is outstanding.

Buy this game now!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Good Times

posted by dtracy (San Antonio, TX) Aug 5, 2011

Member since Mar 2009

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

In it's own way it's even better than the first.
Too short, but the replay value makes up for it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

EDF!!! Forever

posted by VagabondKing (CLEVELAND, OH) Jul 7, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Personally, i am a huge fan of the edf games. This is a very good follow up to its predecessor 2017. Its made by a new company, but they got the job done. They are tons of new weapons and their ranking system and character classes are very well done. Theyve also added onlibe multiplayer which is very fun. A survival mode has also been added. It is a bit lacking tho in content( you can only be one class, limited guns). For all the veteran players, they can still expect the enormous hordes of bugs and hundreds of weapons. And even occasionally youll here your AI shout the undieing phrase, " EDF EDF EDF "

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

little disapponting

posted by dynasty4117 (ARNOLD, MO) Jul 8, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

2 out of 6 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

the game starts letting you chose 1 of the 4 armors; battle(slow strong type), jet(fast, flying, long range type), tactical(deploy-able, helper type(my favorite)), and the trooper( average on everything, can use all weapon types, nothing special), then you get to chose 2 of the weakest weapons(tier 1) to fight against large ants and a smaller hector(boss in 1st mission)and gain your score as exp for your armor and credits to buy new weapons that you unlock by lving your armor and picking up the weapon crates, much like EDF:2017 but your health isn't going to grow much as it only increases as your armor is lved!

honestly the EDF:2017 had armor drops from enemies that increased your health so you could survive more, and now you have little chance of surviving harder difficulties and bigger ravagers, also the game is much shorter as EDF:2017 had 53 missions this one has like 10 missions and leaves you wondering if your dead or what happens, very disappointing ending, the weapons so far seem far too weak being tier 5 weapons can't all even kill 1 ant per shot even on normal(weakest difficulty) most explosive weapons can kill in 2 shots on hard if tier 5, but honestly the max tier on normal should atleast wipe out an ant on the next difficulty as you fight 100s of ants in any mission meaning 100s of shots just to take out swarm enemies, so the bigger enemies are able to kill you off by the time you get rid of the swarm enemies, a big let down to me.

1 thing I forgot, if you play split-screen you can't see any specs of your weapons meaning you wont know the damage, speed, reload, or lock-on capability of any weapons you want to use. makes it much harder to choose what weapon for each mission/difficulty..

other than that this is a good game, but some good parts of the 1 before it seem to have been over looked and I would prefer to play EDF:2017 over and over rather than this new one. rent it 1st, as it is much different from the others!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Don't waste your time

posted by logmec3 (ROSEVILLE, CA) Sep 1, 2011

Member since Apr 2006

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

This is exactly why I have GameFly: so I can try out games and see which ones set the bar high and which ones are so lousy they should never have been made in the first place. This is a disappointing mindless shoot-em-up game with no plot, no depth, and poor graphics. Reminds me of games developed ten years ago. This game shoud have come out in 2001, not 2011.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Don't even bother.

posted by lamefly (LOS GATOS, CA) Sep 30, 2011

Member since May 2010

1 out of 5 gamers (20%) found this review helpful

This game is garbage - absolute rubbish.

The graphics might be considered good if your eyesight is awful and you lost your glasses, and your only tv has a 10" screen (CRT, even. From the 90's).

The audio effects are a joke. An AI character firing from 100ft away sounds the same as the player firing. You'll find yourself wondering if you actually let off the trigger until you realize it's your AI buddy with the same gun as you.

The gameplay is... I don't even know if I'd call this a game. The 15-20 minutes I wasted playing it would've been better spent pounding my temples with rocks. Reloading takes DAYS unless you time it right (ala GOW) but the reload progress bar is so jerky you have to be autistic to be able to time it right.

All in all, this doesn't feel like a new game. It's comparable to "the Outfit," a game from the infant years of the 360, only EDF is somehow much, MUCH worse. I don't even understand it. It's one of those games that is so embarrassing the developer should buy back every copy and bury them all in the desert. Or launch them into the sun.

It's also worth pointing out that the majority of results you'll get from googling this game are news articles talking about how it only sold 100,000 copies.

Thanks for sending this from the bottom of my queue, gamefly! I'll be sure not to add games I have a passing interest in anymore.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

earth defense force

posted by riverpuppy80 (CORTLAND, NY) Apr 20, 2013

Member since Mar 2013

it not for people are looking for story line game and it get broning after a little bit of the game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Terrible...

posted by capthavic (ATHOL, MA) Mar 22, 2013

Member since Mar 2011

Just let me say that I went into this having played the original and with low expectations and even I was disappointed by how bad this is. First of all I beat the game in one sitting in about 4 four hours, and that was alone with occasional interruptions and such. Second most of the weapons suck and I rarely changed during the whole game. It doesn't help that you have to level up to unlock higher tiers but on a single normal difficulty playthrough I wasn't even level 5 by the end. Finally the ending sucks. Again I went into this not expecting much in the way of story, but it comes out of nowhere and is terrible! I've heard there are different ending based on difficulty but even on hard my best weapons didn't even dent the weakest enemies so I'd have to grind just to get better weapons...and screw that! Seriously this game was just a bore that made shooting hordes of giant bugs and robots repetitive and dull. The first games wasn't great but it was a load better than this.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

this game :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

posted by EricTagnani1234 (HUNLOCK CREEK, PA) Feb 27, 2012

Member since Feb 2012

it is a fun game but it is hared to comeplet i wish it was better more gunes fly longer more amo in the gunes so i can kill more of thoes thinges !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

The game sucks a bit

posted by DeadMou (EL CAJON, CA) Feb 12, 2012

Member since Feb 2012

I would Think That the game is really repetitive and That the game really just does not fit my game style

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

save progress? not likely!

posted by zstander24 (DAVIE, FL) Jan 8, 2012

Member since Sep 2010

after inserting the game into my xbox, before reaching the title screen, a message appears informing me that there is an auto save feature for this game that will save my game progress. this however, was not the case! i progressed through the first two levels. i turned off my console and when i returned the next day no progress was saved and i had to start from the beginning! the only thing saved was the XP gained during game play. what a loss!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

So disappointing...

posted by scarface9407 (WILMINGTON, NC) Jan 2, 2012

Member since Mar 2011

I must admit that I did not play any other games in the series and until recently I wasn't fully aware it was part of a series. But this game was; for lack of a better word, awful! I don't recommend it in any way. There was almost no story, awful graphics and less than acceptable game-play. Not to mention how new it is... there are older games out there that put this one to shame. The one good thing about it is that it is VERY easy, so if you are hunting achievements and can put up with the boring/repetitive game-play you will be rewarded in one way I suppose...

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

CRAZY

posted by bigjerm666 (WINTER HAVEN, FL) Dec 13, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

Lots of enemies. Tons of action. Graphics r a bit outdated but by far a fun game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Not all games require depth

posted by kaneatom (FARMINGTON HILLS, MI) Dec 11, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

What most people don't understand these days is that sometimes it is fun to play a B-Rated.... over the top... no plot just kill any and everything type of game. Like most said if your looking for an engaging story or deep plot then this will not be the game for you. If you want to have a game you can just pick up and shoot things and kill them with some buddies or a good relationship bonding game. Me and my girl will sit there and blast apart enemies and it's fun should be checked out just for the fun factor and the co op. I am a hardcore gamer but sometimes I like to have some mindless games.... games like this one and i remember "the club" was another one anyways. Not the best graphics not the best plot... it's repetative but darn if it isn't addicitve and fun to play.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Way Better Than The First One

posted by BruceF (BENTONVILLE, AR) Nov 11, 2011

Top Reviewer

Member since Nov 2007

This one was much better than the first EDF outing. You can easily get through the Normal and Hard difficulties with no problem at all. Inferno is a different story and my guess is you really need to go for your Inferno playthrough with some real live other players. Going it alone is pretty much impossible.

The core campaign is a really short 15 missions and none are particularly challenging even on Hard. Inferno is mentioned above. Nice to see some new game modes, but on-line is dead with no other players available. Going into survival alone is pretty much impossible.

You may get about 525 to 600 points out of this game if you try it by yourself. It will involve quite a bit of grinding to get to the specific kill counts required. I didn't bother. Too many other games out there right now that I would rather play.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Earth Defense force Insect Armageddon

posted by D3AtHFr0m4b0v3 (SALT LAKE CITY, UT) Nov 1, 2011

Member since Nov 2011

Worst game I've ever played!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

awsome game

posted by spartama1337 (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) Oct 31, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

this game is a very fun one,espesilly in multiplayer because the veriety of guns and the classes are really awsome

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

XBLA

posted by Hoodieman84 (MEMPHIS, TN) Oct 21, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

This game should have been placed in the Game Marketplace because it is definitely not worth the disc its printed on. They throw you into the game and its just weird. Not sure if there was a training but there should have been. It just doesnt warrant a second playthrough at all. I was on the first level and I just gave it up. It just open area with bugs everywhere and the scenery is blah. I like to give games a shot just to see what they offer but I was fairly unpleased by this game. But then again, its basically a PG version of Starship Troopers.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Terrible On Every Level

posted by mantisman51 (HEREFORD, AZ) Oct 20, 2011

Member since Mar 2011

If you like strategy and challenging, but interesting gameplay, this isn't for you. Don't plan on fighting through levels of bad guys and thrilling series of brutal missions on your way to a glorious victory. This game is made for coop playing and it is tediously boring even at that. Does killing giant bugs sound like a cheesy 50's B flick? Well, in a video game it is still a 50's B flick experience. This game should have never been made. It is a waste of time for everyone involved. Think of a never-ending Battlefield 1942 but without interesting scenery and playability and enemies that you don't give a hoot about. Worst game ever? Mmmm...no. But close.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good Times

posted by BMLowery (ATHENS, GA) Oct 16, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

I really liked EDF: IA. It's a game that's ridiculously easy to jump in and play, the action is face paced, and it doesn't take itself seriously at all.

The whole story plays out like a low budget Japanese sci-fi movie. Giant insect and robots are invading Earth, and it's up to you, and your stock pile of infinite ammo to blow them away.

And blow them away you shall! And with the destructible environments, you really won't care about the collateral damage. The effects are not as grandiose and spectacular as other games, but it gets the job done.

A majority of the game is blasting away at the alien Ravagers. ...did I say majority? I'm sorry. I meant ALL OF THE GAME. Keep in mind, this is not a bad thing. It has a Serious Sam/Painkiller feel about it. It's fun running in guns blazing and racking up the kills. If you are craving a shooter that falls into that realm, you can't go wrong with EDF.

The only annoyance of the game can be your initial load out. Your level one guns are, of course, not that great and it will really show the first time you try to take down a three-story mech or a carrier. You could be standing there unloading an excessive amount of lead into that weak spot for a good long time before your target falls. Granted, this isn't much of a problem after you get the better guns, but it still is annoyance your first go round.

Overall, I really like EDF: IA. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants a shooter of a different flavor.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse