Rent Disney Sing It for Wii
view large frontback

Disney Sing It

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS2, PS3
GF Rating
5.4

280 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

Great game

posted by Mindflux (MC CALLA, AL) Nov 14, 2008

Member since Sep 2008

8 out of 8 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Both my kids loved it. My 7 year old son loved the High School Musical toons and my 9 year old daughter loved the Hannah Montana. There was much more music to choose from but they kept playing their favorites. It's a well made game similar to Sing Star for PS2. I even sang a few and had a blast.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

This game is so fun!

posted by rudy10 (ALAMEDA, CA) Nov 26, 2009

Member since Nov 2009

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I love this game. I enjoy singing other songs. It's really fun to me. I love it!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Fun but fast

posted by rachaface (NORTHBROOK, IL) Jan 4, 2009

Member since Jun 2008

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

theres no real challenge to the game - its just a fun thing to sing along with. I couldn't find if there was anything to unlock, i just sang the ones i knew and since i didnt get anywhere i sent it back.

one feature, though, that i felt stood out was the 'sing it pro' which was like a mini voice lesson program that is useful for kids really interested in singing. the tips are helpful, but the lessons themselves really arent what are the most useful for vocal exercises.

if your kids love hannah montana, high school musical and camp rock, they'll love singing with this.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Sing It

posted by TXGnome (SPRING, TX) Nov 9, 2008

Member since Aug 2008

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

I found a microphone so I did get to play the game and it was fun. I like the concept, just not into the Hanna Montana thing. Wish they had some with the classic disney songs for the young kids to sing. Grandkids would love it then.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

my daughter loves this

posted by dmarche (ROCKVILLE, MD) Nov 29, 2008

Member since Oct 2008

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

bought the wireless microphone and combined with this game, my daughters spend hours singing to this karaoke style video montage. I personally don't get it but it's obviously made for my daughters.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

No Mic.

posted by nana39aa (GERMANTOWN, OH) May 10, 2011

Member since May 2011

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

I would have enjoyed this game but gamefly hadn't sent me a microphone to go with the game. So I didn't get to try anything of the game. Personally I think that is stupid.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Disney Sing it

posted by zakman (LEBEC, CA) Jun 29, 2009

Member since Jun 2009

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

I got this game for my grandson but found it far too advanced. The rating should be something closer to E-10 or E-15 as the songs are extremely fast and very difficult to follow along with. Actually, I never really figured out what the game part was other than trying to follow the lyrics.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

didn't get to play it.

posted by tuc505 (TUCUMCARI, NM) Apr 20, 2009

Member since Mar 2007

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

I didn't fully read the description an didn't realize it comes without a microphone and if i need to buy a mic then i could just buy the game which comes with a mic.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Wii Disney Sing It

posted by janc56 (HANSEN, ID) Jan 24, 2009

Member since Aug 2008

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

Yes, you do need to buy the right microphone even though the microphone from the Rock Band worked some what. I let the grandchildren give me the ratings because basically they are the ones playing the games. It is boring! The songs are to fast! Would not buy or rent this game again. You just pick a profile then sing that is it!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Ugh!

posted by DaTruth78 (BLOOMING GROVE, TX) Aug 1, 2009

Member since Dec 2008

1 out of 4 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

I wish that "Disney Sing It" didn't have girly songs.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Do not rent, unless you already have microphone

posted by mtwheatgrass (AUSTIN, TX) Jun 3, 2013

Member since Jun 2013

Went to 5 stores (best buy, target, walmart, office max and ross) not one store carries Logitech microphone for this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

disney sing it

posted by maymay11 (CABERY, IL) Aug 19, 2011

Member since Aug 2011

I got this game cracked I dont know how it happend but I got mad.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »