Rent Disney Princess: Enchanted Journey for PS2
view large frontback

Disney Princess: Enchanted Journey

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Wii
GF Rating
7.0

139 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
7

Good

Take a Break.

posted by teejay13 (GREENVILLE, NC) Nov 6, 2007

Member since Jun 2005

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is only for those who are fans of the Disney Princess' or extremely young girls. The game itself is painfully easy. Took me less then an hour to beat.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Great for young girls!

posted by LyndsayJo (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) May 21, 2010

Member since Oct 2009

My oldest two daughters LOVED this game...even my four-year-old could play it!! She needed a little help when it got to the harder levels, but even she could pretty much beat the game by herself. My six-year-old could do it all by herself. They played this over and over and over....and loved changing the clothes, crown, etc. on their princess!! AWESOME GAME FOR LITTLE GIRLS!!! They even have multi-player, where both of my daughters could play at the same time!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

VERY GOOD GAME 4 LITTLE KIDS

posted by nikolillie (TUOLUMNE, CA) Aug 9, 2009

Member since Feb 2007

This Disney princess game is a very challenging game for kids. It is ment for kids under the age of 7.

EXCELLENT GAME FOR LITTLE KIDS

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Where's My Kid?!

posted by tackett (LITTLE ROCK, AR) Jul 12, 2009

Member since Jul 2008

My 7 y/o stepdaughter was so addicted to this game, every time she had 20 spare minutes she had the controller in her hand and her eyes glued to the screen. The game is simple enough for someone her age to follow and the controls are intuitive. It's a great pick for your little Princess.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

I was really into it! (And I'm eleven years old.)

posted by BULLY123 (PRATTVILLE, AL) Jul 2, 2009

Member since Jul 2008

I really liked this game! I've seen a few of the Disney Princess movies when I was little like Beauty and the Beast, and I think I've seen a little bit of Sleeping Beauty, I've also seen Snow White. (Snow White was my favorite!) But not the others so it was cool to see them in this game. I thought the game was extremely easy! I beat the game in 2-3 days! You have to help the princesses in the game and then at the end battle this evil princess named Zara! I CAN'T belive that they got Snow White's world as hard! It is pretty fun even though I can't understand why Cinderella's and Snow White's worlds are mediem and hard! How you can change the way your character looks anytime in the game is cool! So even though I'm eleven I still like it and I might rent it again!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

This was really great

posted by wlt1116 (GREENWOOD, IN) Jul 31, 2008

Member since Jul 2008

I love what they did with this game, it is very easy for even the youngest players. My 3yo daughter was able to play with little or no assistance at all. I applaud the makers for making something the little ones can play and enjoy too.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »