Rent Disgaea 3: Absence of Justice for PS3
view large frontback

Disgaea 3: Absence of Justice

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
6.9

2255 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Addicting :D

posted by cloudclone (CUT OFF, LA) Apr 14, 2009

Member since Jun 2006

4 out of 4 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is great even though it doesn't have the greatest of graphics, but if it had the fancy high definition graphics people want then there probably wouldn't be so much to do in the game.(like the diez gentlemen side quest, getting main characters from other characters, item/class world, and Land of carnage)
The game play is addicting and fun, if you played Final Fantasy Tactics ,Fire Emblem(?), or any Nipon Ichi game and liked it you'll like (or love) this game.
The Story could be longer(8 chapters? really) but once you beat the game there is still so much to do and will leave you playing for hours.
The voice actors are very familiar (to me at least) with the voice actors from popular translated animes.
The music is okay at first but after awhile it gets annoying, unless you only play in item world then you can buy songs and make a playlist of them to play in it.
The main story line is great and humorous(unless you don't have a sense of humor, but that's just your loss) but the story line is mostly about Mao(main character) wanting to defeat his dad, the overlord of the games netherworld, for destroying a game that Mao spent a years playing.
I give the graphics 10/10-for being just like other nippon ichi games
sound 8/10- love the voice actors but the music got annoying :(
gameplay 10/10- just what i expected and happy that you could speed almost everything up
difficulty 11/10-super hard to beat enemies after beating the games (guess its cuz i don't know how to grind levels good xD)
Overall 10/10

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

why the hate?

posted by Naraxis (MEDFORD, WI) Dec 28, 2009

Member since Sep 2007

13 out of 14 gamers (93%) found this review helpful

people are bashing the heck out of this game, one person said it was awful because of the graphics, not even thinking about the story at all, another said that the dialogue between battles were DRAWINGS talking at each other. well that is true...but its not a bad thing, that is the type of game this was meant to be, a cartoonish game made in japan. the graphics arent amazing because as i said its a cartoon, it was made to be a cartoon, and it always will be a cartoon. This game is so loveable, if u think u absolutely cannot play it give it 10 hours, then the characters backgrounds and personalities will sink into you and you will realize you were quite dumb to even think about hating this game. And the combat, to those of you who didnt like it, if you dont like TBS games you wont like this, it ISN'T an RPG like someone else said its a TURN BASED STRATEGY and if you think the graphics are bad, which they aren't, progress a red mage to where he/she can have giga fire, you'll see.......

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

can last 500+ hours easy.

posted by Lloyd4542 (RUMFORD, ME) Sep 6, 2008

Member since Dec 2007

23 out of 26 gamers (88%) found this review helpful

if you've played the first two, then you'll enjoy this game very much. You'll be thrown into a world of demons and penguins (well, they're prinnies, but you'll see if you play the game) without much of explanation of what's going on. You do get a nice tut once you get on the battle map for newcomers.
The battle system is that of it's older versions; tile based movements, number crunching stats and great strategy. every character, weather the character is a human using an axe, a monster with a gun for an arm, or a story based character using a bow, you'll feel like you've got literally millions of ways to build your army. Humans get one of the 7 weapons: Swords, spears, axes, guns, bows, fists and staves, while monsters get monster weapons (those are broken into magic style and melee style). Every kill you get on the battle field results in two ways: 1st You gain EXP, but that was a given. 2nd you gain mana which is kind of like power in this game. you use it to make more characters, suggest new bills (like better equipment to buy or stronger enemies) that can benefit your team in a major way.
The storyline is solid, but personally, if you haven't played the games yet, try to get a hold of the first one because it has the funniest storyline, and a lot of unexpected twists. Don't shy away from this game though, because it's great. The random generated dungeons are back! Yay item world! That place is where you get to power up your items from good to great, great to awesome and awesome to I win.

New stuff: Geo BLOCKS, the same as geo symbols, but you can stand on them for they're effects if they are off a colored space. Maps sometimes will be littered with colors and the geo blocks will fill that color with things like heal 20%, att +50%, or def -50%. So they are a double edged sword. Magichange: A monster becomes a weapon for a few turns. The monster's abilities dictate how strong the weapon is.
Not enough space for the other stuff, but rent, if you like buy it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Very entertaining and fun!

posted by digipacman (SIMI VALLEY, CA) Feb 5, 2009

Member since Apr 2007

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I love the Disgaea series. The humor is very entertaining and the game play doesn't really get old.

Despite what critic reviews say, the graphics that Disgaea uses is a style. If you don't like it don't play it, well I shouldn't say that. Play it because this game is fun!

I prefer hand drawn 2d animation over pixelated and edgy 3d animation. 3d animation nowadays is based only off polygons, which is why you won't find a single sphere.

I love the art of this and similar games like Guilty Gear. It's not a con, its a pro!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

i am not an avid rpg/strategy gamer

posted by goodboy (BEEVILLE, TX) Nov 20, 2008

Member since Nov 2008

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

however, this title is way fun, you can build up your monsters or fighters on your team and fight against other monsters and collect the enemies you fight and enslave them with the ultimate goal.... to defeat the evil overlord.......the only negative aspect to this game is that the characters are supposedly evil initially, however as the story progresses it does seem like the characters might be leaning to a change of heart to become true heroes.........i have not beat this game yet...but i am hoping for a la la la fairy tale ending in which they all turn into good samaritans

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Fans of SRPG's, don't miss this one!!

posted by YesMan (HAMILTON, OH) Oct 22, 2008

Member since Sep 2006

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

If you are a fan of SRPG's, then renting or buying this game is a no-brainer. I am a fan of the Disgaea series and I was really hoping for a serious graphical upgrade with this installment, but despite this disappointment Disgaea 3 will be hours of fun for fans of the genre. I played for about 80 hours before beating the game the first time and I felt like I rushed through it.
The gameplay is standard fair for SRPG's, Character customization is deep, and the characters and their world is very funny.
Rent and enjoy.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

A Disgaea Buffet of Massive Porportions

posted by Memento (REDMOND, OR) Sep 5, 2008

Member since Oct 2006

14 out of 16 gamers (88%) found this review helpful

First I must proficient this review with one major statement, this review isn't under the mindset of how will this game relate to Joe Public, this is a review for those interested in the genre/fans of the series.

That being said, this game is epic, not a Mass Effect kind of epic, but a wow I just spent 5 hours playing this game and I've barely scratched the surface of the game. This games scale in terms of possible hours of gameplay is frightening. Beyond the staggering 9999 lvl cap, there are levels a plenty to delve into. The story is about 40 hours long, but beyond the story is a vast world of extra gameplay, including item world, a world existing inside any and every item consisting of 100 stages! That's right 100 stages in EVERY item in the game, and let me tell you there are tons of items. Now certainly to explore every item is pointless, however allowing to explore whichever items you want to an insane degree allows for a DEEP sense of customization, as the deeper you go the more an item gets powered up.

This game also holds no punches, one of the best things about Disgaea is their lack of fear to give you ridiculously good equipment at any stage of the game. Some may fear that this will ruin the balance of the game, but guess what? The game allows you to continuously raise or lower the lvl of enemies you fight, so if you grind away overleveling characters, you are one homeroom bill away from rebalancing your experience if you wish.

Beyond that Disgaea provides the great over the top looking skill/magic animations, hundreds of classes, challenging strategy/puzzle elements to their maps, and a quirky offbeat story.

But wait! I can't be nothing but complementary about this game because it does have a serious flaw. That's its graphics, and no I'm not bashing it for being 2D, SJRPG's aren't built for graphics junkies, however the 2D sprites aren't even HD. A serious but not game ruining flaw.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Hilarious Story Line and Great Tactics Play

posted by comfortmd (SYRACUSE, NY) May 12, 2009

Member since May 2009

9 out of 10 gamers (90%) found this review helpful

I bought this game when it first came out. the style of the game is not geared toward polygon heavy terribly rendered characters.

the game is sprite based. this means at some point an A R T I S T drew all of the characters, and the tactics battles do remind me of final fantasy tactics.

it has a retro look/feel. after the main sequence is done, 8 chapters worth, you then make up the story you want. downloadable content is available for expanding your "class" and opening up new adventure arcs.

obtaining premium weapons is a little difficult, so if you have the patience level of a gnat don't play this game.

it is enormously fun to smite troubling enemies. i recommend keeping at least one of your characters at a higher level than the others. then he/she/it(?) can shepherd some of the others if needed. there is unlimited game play.

online play through world item attack mode. this was recently added through the PSN online store.

the long and the short of it all is... if i feel like being an evil overlord, laughing at some of the crazy situations and plot lines of the game, and don't want to feel stressed out trying to micromanage 5000 aspects of my battle strategy, then this game is for you.

if you want the plain jane rendered everything, where everything looks unsatisfyingly the same, and have no sense of humor, then by all means, don't play this game.

i had fun

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good ol schoo RPG

posted by Seviont (HOUSTON, TX) Jan 3, 2009

Member since Nov 2008

6 out of 7 gamers (86%) found this review helpful

This game is pretty good as far as RPG's go. Sticks to the basics and the dialogue for the game is pretty funny. One thing I have to say that is really good about the game is how easy it is to level up your characters. I mean it was so easy to create a new character and in less then 1/2 a hour or so I could bring him up to level 25.Rented the game but I might just end up buying.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Comical and Demonically Delightful

posted by FelixTX (COLLEGE STATION, TX) Oct 10, 2008

Member since Aug 2008

7 out of 9 gamers (78%) found this review helpful

The cons to get out of the way are simply that:
The storyline's shorter than I expected, it definitely leaves you wanting more of the series.
The graphics are PSOne quality.
Once you get these aside, the game is very fun, especially if you want a change of pace from most other RPGs.
You get to play evil, (but you still have a heart, you just don't want to show) and that means you're supposed to cheat, especially if you want to try and become outrageously powerful. They throw out the concept of ending your maximum level at 99 and your stats are insane. Even your items and weapons have levels, both of which you enter in--literally--and conquer to make even better. The level of difficulty for the main story is up to you. So, a great deal of fun can be had with seeing how powerful you can make you and your minions.
Levels aside, I found the twisted comedy of the game very entertaining.
Sometimes the puzzle aspect of the games battles provided a bit of a challenge to planning, if you want to take the time to solve puzzles.
I found this to be a game I can pick up at whenever and just have at it, and not take too seriously.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Fun

posted by YoJimi (GREENVILLE, NC) Oct 24, 2008

Member since Oct 2008

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

Didn't have a serious storyline, didn't have cutting edge graphics, was not action packed. What it did have was what I was looking for and that was "fun".

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

WOW

posted by NaztyNate (NASHVILLE, TN) Sep 17, 2008

Member since Jul 2008

9 out of 14 gamers (64%) found this review helpful

First off I want to start by saying I do not believe that the value of a strategy game really has nothing to do with graphics. This game could have had 16 bit graphics and I still would have given it a 10. I never have been a fan of anime but the humor in this game had me laughing from the opening till the closing scene. I actually felt a connection with the characters. The battle system is like Final Fantasy Tactics with a few +'s. Most def worth renting if your a fan of strategy games. Its like the blood of a newt + a pinch of bats hair...BOOM dood.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

If you care about story and gameplay...

posted by thisRhythm (ARVADA, CO) Jan 1, 2009

Member since Nov 2008

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

This was my first title from the Disgaea series. After spending many hours playing it, I have to say, it was, very much, an excellent game. Although the graphics were that of an original Playstation title, the other features made it worthwhile and memorable. The story, voice acting, etc., was refined to perfection, and the actual mechanics of game play were complex and challenging.

Much the opposite of most modern video games, this game has everything BUT pretty looking graphics, although the story art in this game was still very nice to look at.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Look before you leap. Anime Meets FF Tactics

posted by casasajc (GRESHAM, OR) Sep 3, 2008

Member since Aug 2008

4 out of 7 gamers (57%) found this review helpful

Since you're reading this review you are obviously needing more info about this game. If everyone who gave this game a low score had read this review before hand, they could have saved themselves the trouble. First and foremost, this is a decent looking game for PlayStation ONE at best. Now, if you're ever played Final Fantasy Tactics and loved it (like myself), then your only missing one ingredient. Anime. Disgaea 3 is simply FF Tactics plus anime. If you can tolerate a little Japanese humour then you shouldn't have a problem. Though the story doesn't delve much deeper than a kid that's ticked at his dad for destroying his video game, you can still appriciate a little character development. If you learn to love it, Disgaea 3 is more than capable of sucking 100 plus hours out or your busy lives. You have the option of traversing over 100 levels inside your own weapon, just to level it up. I say, if after reading this review your still up in the air about renting it, just do it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Incredibly Addicting RPG

posted by Tsukune (TULSA, OK) Jan 9, 2010

Member since Nov 2009

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Pros: Very enjoyable story. The gameplay is a great form of the turn-based action that past Disgaea titles have offered and it is amazingly deep. The replay value is superb as its easily 150+ hours. The music is charming and nice to listen to as well as the English and Japanese voice track. The leveling curb is slow at first but you go from snail to train as you hit later parts of the game.

Cons: The graphics are not good. Especially for a PS3 game. The sprites are great and RPG fans will forgive the visuals, however seeing as how this is a next-gen Disgaea game, this is unacceptable. At times the amount to do in this game is freakishly overwhelming which may turn off some players and attract others.

This is one of the best RPG experiences currently available on the PS3. It is incredibly deep and enjoyable and although the graphics are very mediocre, the game itself will completely overshadow that fact.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Hahahilarious

posted by Shadow2121 (RIVA, MD) Aug 6, 2009

Member since Feb 2008

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I never beat 1 or 2 but this game really drew me in the stroyline is hilarious! Much funnier than 1 and 2, the main characters were pretty good not amazing i did love the voice acting especially with one of the characters being the voice of Vash the stampede. With you being able to make tons and tons of characters and the level cap being ridiculous high your gunna see yourself spending alot of time on this game you'll keep it for awhile, if you've never played Disgaea or an RPG like this Disgaea 3 is a great one to start with.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

It's hilarious and fun, but overly challenging.

posted by Screath (OCALA, FL) Mar 28, 2009

Member since May 2004

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

The Disgaea series is known for it's trademark anime humor, and this game delivers. The voice acting fits the characters perfectly, and you are treated to a fully animated intro. After that, you'll realize that most of this game doesn't look much better than an enhanced Super Nintendo game. It doesn't hinder the gameplay, but I wish that the edges were at least smoother. This is a turn-based strategy game that plays out great. There is deep customization for your characters. You can pretty much choose your entire battle team. My only major complaint is that the game can get too hard at times. I am not a fan of the level grind to power up your characters, and this game forces you to backtrack and train them over and over again. Overall, you should get it if you're good at non-action games. Just keep in mind that it can get too complex.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

awesome game

posted by Bhep34 (SLIPPERY ROCK, PA) Dec 2, 2008

Member since Sep 2008

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Wow. This game, is insanely good. If you can remember back about maybe 5 years, back to the days of fire emblem, and golden sun, this is a game that portrays those 2 exactly, only with imennsley pumped up graphics. You are a dorky kid who joins a school for evil kids, because he wants to learn to become evil. Wanna know why? Because his dad stepped on his game system and broke it!(what a J off) So, his dad is like the head honcho of the school, and his son is beating all of these different students just to get to this one dude. It's really cheesy, but again, if you loved fire emblem and golden sun, this is the game for you.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good but not a PS3 title

posted by Zanntos (MARBURY, MD) Sep 20, 2008

Member since Sep 2008

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

It's a good game, all of the amusing dialog that's typical of a Nippon Ichi title, but i saw nothing that really said "this should be on PS3 not PS2."

If you shelled out the money for a PS3 and like Disgaea i'd say go for it. But i wouldn't buy a PS3 because of this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Excellent game, but graphic and sound are par

posted by Daxsmkr1 (HOUSTON, TX) Sep 7, 2008

Member since Nov 2006

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Great game, but short of a prefect RPG. If u loved FF tactics you will love this one. Many path to choose from for ur characters and the story is quite funny. The game could have use video dialogue instead of picture cut outs. And for it being a PS3 game its should have had a better graphical overhaul, i mean the backgrounds are great but the sprites could have looked better. As for the sound, where is the Dolby surround sound? I got the TV and sound system for a PS3 but this game seems to sound like a PS2 game. But whatever I really like the depth of the game and how u can progress in character creation, items, and skills. Funny story and a great battle format goes a long way so that is what is pushes this game to the top. If you're looking for a real RPG for your PS3 pick this one up even if you haven't play the first two. Random dungeons in the item world add to the replay value.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

This is a very good game

posted by LordRaoh (BRONX, NY) Sep 4, 2008

Member since Mar 2007

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

if you know what to expect and already love these type of strategy games.

I found the story to be funny and interesting. Is there an anime show for this series? it would make a great one. for quick breakdown the son of the overlord wants to take over by defeating his dad, its what evil doers do right? he finds by reading anime comics etc to learn that the best way to beat a boss is to be a hero. so the son of the overlord goes on a quest to become a hero to overthrow his dad and take over evil.. how could you not love that?

Those who have played the series just might see it as some of the same. fortunately for me, its my first disgaea game and an enjoying this new take on strategy rpg. the stack attacks, variety of party members etc all are interesting to those who love strategy games.

Outside of combat, a lot of it reminds me of Persona series. dealing with students, trying to be THE honor student etc etc

The bad news for many is that yes its very much a PS2 game in a PS3 box. Personally i see nothing wrong with that as developers learn. Persona 4 should be on PS3 as well but sadly its not.

The biggest mistake here is pressing X to move the dialogue. Cut scenes would have been better...

I would say a strong Rent for fans of strategy games... only reason i'm debating keeping it is due to so many games to come out soon.. if not for that i would have hit the keep it button on the first day.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Surprisingly Charming and entertaining

posted by TeamMinion (MADISON, AL) Oct 29, 2008

Member since Apr 2008

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

I picked this up and it's very entertaining and charming RPG. I typically go for those that are bit more hardcore but this was very good. It has the deep RPG features that i enjoy such as customization and they cleverly did that by tying it directly into the story. The controls are easy to use and leveling up really wasn't that much of a pain. I enjoyed the different aspects of both the story, the controls and even the graphics. The game doesn't take itself to serious and that's where it shines.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Fun for SRPG fans or SRPG beginners!

posted by vahdyx (WESTMINSTER, CO) Sep 8, 2008

Member since Sep 2005

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

Strategy RPG's are great, but it's not for everyone. I recommend this game for people that have played SRPG's before, can stand anime, likes to think instead of just react in games. Brain power instead of finger speed. Tactical instead of blitzer. You get my drift.

Initial note; I'd like to say graphically this game is a bit underdeveloped, but it fits. If you can let go of your first reaction about the games graphics, you'll come to like them as you progress in this game. When I first saw the graphics, I did indeed get a bit disappointed, but as I advanced in the game, I realized I enjoy the graphics.

This game isn't a traditional RPG (Oblivion, Baldurs Gate, Knights of the Old Republic, Mass Effect) or a JRPG (Final Fantasy, Lost Odyssey, Skies of Arcadia Style) It's a turn based strategy rpg (SRPG), it's different from games like Command and Conquer... In this game you get a map and each character can move on a grid based on his or her stats and attack an enemy and perform combos with allies. Think Chess with more rules and more pieces. Jobs, classes, race etc also matter in this game, in chess it's just jobs.

The story is in this game is told through skits with non moving anime drawings and sometimes in game, but that doesn't mean the story or acting is lame. I enjoyed the story and it's humor all the way to the end. The story did get anime cliche a lot, but that's okay IMO. A lot of things are cliche in this world. The story isn't for everyone. The first several (I mean Serveral) missions are really story mixed with tutorial, so it really doesn't pick up until you have learned everything.

This SRPG is a good game for folks looking for SRPG action on their ps3 and those who are looking to get into SRPG's.

Stay away from Final Fantasy Tactics noobies, it's difficulty is out the roof, so stick with disgaea for starters.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

PS2 Game in a PS3 system

posted by Daemion (CHICOPEE, MA) Sep 2, 2008

Member since Feb 2005

4 out of 14 gamers (29%) found this review helpful

Alright, to get it out of the way right off the bat... the graphics... are LOUSY. Especially for a second (or is it 3rd by now?) generation PS3 title. L-O-U-S-Y. There is NO excuse that a game should look like a high grade PS1 or first gen PS2 title on a system like the PS3 that has been out this long. NO EXCUSE.

With that out of the way, if you disregard the (really) terrible graphics... you'll find a charming, fun game that isn't afraid to poke fun at itself and other similar rpgs. Those of you who played Disgaea 1 will see a very similar story being somewhat retold. But, even still... it does somehow manage to seem fresh and fun like the other disgaea games.

Really, however, there's not much new here if you've already played 1 or 2. Granted, if you're a fan of the series, you'll want to at least check this one out... but if you're not, this will NOT get you into it. It is, at its core, a hardcore strategy rpg with a lot of light humor. If that doesn't sound appealing to you, don't get it. You won't miss much, if anything.

The good stuff about this game IS the characters, the humor, and the intensely deep and satisfying combat/character setup/item system. It's very easy to get addicted to finding out new ways to gimp your characters items or skills... or trying to find new ways to convince the council that your ideas should be put into place (by force or bribes).

But, really... if you can't get past the graphics, or just don't have a lot of time to put into character development (you CAN, if you want, go up to level 9999)... then this won't change your mind. If, despite all of the problems it still sounds appealing, prepare to put LOTS (and I mean LOTS) of hours into what is a deep, compelling, (sometimes) funny, and yes... charming, turn-based strategy game.

Graphics: 3/10 Sound: 7/10 Gameplay: 9/10 Difficulty Factor: 10/10 (this game is for HARDCORE turn-based strategy/rpg fans only)
Overall: (not an average) 6/10

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Rent If: you like Turn base strategy

posted by Reviewed10 (KATY, TX) Oct 20, 2008

Member since Sep 2007

2 out of 12 gamers (17%) found this review helpful

Perhaps 6 is a harsh score for this game. It is witty, charming, and cute. However, those are not really qualities I look for in most games. Straight to the point now.
What the game lack for me:
GRAPHICS, it's a PS3, there's no reason it should look like I'm playing a PS1 game.
LEVELING, the item leveling forces you to enter item worl for 10 levels with out saving or you can play the same single levels over and over, probably other ways but just didn't cut it for me.
STORY, it was cute...BUT..Cute maybe for the younger crowd.

Pros
DIVERSITY, many different things you can do with your team;char, combos, monsterweapons, etc
PUZZLES, good in fight puzzles with the blocks and all if you're in to that.

Basically, if you like turn base strategies give it try it'supposed to be one of the good ones.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse