Rent Crash: Mind Over Mutant for PS2
view large frontback

Crash: Mind Over Mutant

Not Rentable
GF Rating
6.5

396 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

Crash Mind over Mutant is the game to have!

posted by sirchico (IRWIN, PA) Jul 14, 2009

Member since Mar 2009

4 out of 4 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

When my grandfather showed me his ps1 crash bandicoot game, i fell in love with. Now im 11 and i have almost every crash game their is! I really like how the titans can jump and that you can dig underground freely. also when your playing 2 players you can transform into a crash ooga booga and shoot chickens :)!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

scratched

posted by JenJen6785 (GROVEPORT, OH) Jul 27, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

The game i received was scratched up and would not play at all in my console. Thats the only reason i rated so low. But would like to actually play the game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

A new coat of paint can't change an old shed

posted by Digital64 (WOLFEBORO, NH) Oct 16, 2009

Member since Feb 2009

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Same game as Crash of the Titans, but hey, the cutscenes were funny.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Crash Mind Over Mutant

posted by whtiger (KODAK, TN) May 30, 2009

Member since Jan 2009

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

If u liked the first crash u will love this 1. It has good action n the graphics r amazing u really need to Play this game....

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

NOT AS GOOD AS THE FIRST ONE!!!!!!

posted by caleto (PILOT MOUNTAIN, NC) Oct 21, 2008

Member since Oct 2007

4 out of 11 gamers (36%) found this review helpful

MIND OVER MUNTANT IS O.K. BUT NOT AS GOOD AS THE FIRST ONE. IF YOU HAVE NEVER PLAYED THE FIRST ONE, YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING. THAT WAS THE MOST FUN, HARD, AND LONGEST GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED ON A PLAYSTATION 1. PLESE GO ON EBAY AND GET THAT GAME. I WISH THAT GAMEFLY HAD PLAYSTATION 1 GAMES THEN YOU ALL COULD GET THAT GAME.IF I COULD RATE THAT GAME I WOULD GIVE IT A 10. WELL I GOT TO GO. GET THAT GAME!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

this is wrose crash bandicoot game yet

posted by SGC1974 (KINGSPORT, TN) Jul 31, 2009

Member since Jun 2009

1 out of 6 gamers (17%) found this review helpful

i thought this game would be another hit for crash bandicoot franschise but this game fail my expectations of it,i hope sony will go back to drawning board for next crash bandicoot game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

crash mind over mutant. Good or not?

posted by mrme03 (NAMPA, ID) Feb 9, 2009

Member since Feb 2009

1 out of 6 gamers (17%) found this review helpful

I use to play the original crash games and they were good. This one. Isn't. I beat it in about 3 hours. The gameplay wasn't that good. And it just isn't good. And there is only 3 boss's and they are EASY! and everything is so cliche. But rent it only if you think it looks enteresting. but DO NOT BUY. Until you rented it but yeah. I give it a (4 OUT OF 10)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »