Rent Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force for DS
view large frontback

Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
6.4

581 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
7

Good

I'm Impressed!

posted by Fboy56 (SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL) Oct 2, 2009

Member since Jun 2009

11 out of 12 gamers (92%) found this review helpful

I'm surprised how well this game is. I'm personally a huge fan of Club penguin. So of course I rented this game! I love it sooo much, I'm already renting it for my third time! You start out as a penguin being informed that now you are a elite penguin. Then the rest of the game is basically just doing a bunch of missions. But wait, there's more. Throughout the game you can buy stuff out of the gift shop catalog to customize your penguin. You can also earn money on the game to give to your penguin. And it also gives you exclusives on the internet club penguin. Like access to a secret room, exclusive newspaper which are always updated, and a exclusive letter. Did I mention exciting and puzzling games? They are probably the best part!

P.S. Before criticizing me, just remember, I'm only 10 y/o. So please go easy on me.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Club Penguin

posted by TwoFace (CLOVIS, CA) Jan 8, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is boring! I will admit that I did not play it online but as a single player game this is a snoozer. If you are going to play Club Penquin you are better off sticking to the online computer version. I love that version.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

GO CLUB PENGUIN!!! THIS GAME ROCKS!!!

posted by ME123Y (BLOOMFIELD, MT) Jan 25, 2010

Member since Dec 2009

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

Hi im the club penguins (omg) bigest fan eeeep! i love the online game and love the little puffles!!! but one thing i hate about it is that YOU NEED TO BE A MEMBER TO BYE STUFF!!!!AHAHAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
THIS GAME IS THE BEST AND IT HAS EVERYTHING THATS ON THE COMPUTER

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

GO CLUB PENGUIN!

posted by parodiebro (WARREN, ME) Dec 22, 2008

Member since Jun 2008

5 out of 8 gamers (62%) found this review helpful

This game rocks! the only problem is it s so freaking easy to beat! please don't use the walk through!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

I like it, but some of u won't get it.

posted by superindy (GRETNA, LA) Mar 29, 2009

Member since Jun 2006

6 out of 10 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

First, I have a Club Penguin online, so I know how this game makes sense. It's cool! I like it, but I didn't get the game yet, I played on my cousin's DS. If you have an online Club Penguin, you should find this game pretty good. I like the secret missions and finding the codes; I absolutely totally love it! I would suggest you rent it first, because i understand that not everyone likes it. And I totally understand. I love the person who invented the Nintendo DS!!!

I
I l
I lo
I lov
I love
I love t
I love th
I love the
I love the D
I love the DS
I love the DS!

I'm totally sorry if I am making this review terribly long. But I will continue anyway!

CLUB PENGUIN CLUB PENGUIN CLUB PENGUIN CLUB PENGUIN CLUB PENGUIN CLUB PENGUIN CLUB PENGUIN!

Ok I'm finally done with this little review about Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force and thank you all if you have been reading this 1078 character review.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

FIRST REVIEW!!!

posted by Slyone240 (PHOENIX, AZ) Dec 19, 2008

Member since Dec 2005

3 out of 5 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

This game is very fun because it is based off of one of my favorite computer games. You basically go on missions and learn secrets. Sometimes you lose interest in it though. The computer game is funner.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

review of club penguin

posted by tyjore (ABINGDON, MD) Feb 3, 2009

Member since Jan 2009

3 out of 7 gamers (43%) found this review helpful

I liked the game but it was a little slow.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

CP ROCK

posted by CPROCKS (CLEBURNE, TX) Oct 12, 2009

Member since Oct 2009

1 out of 5 gamers (20%) found this review helpful

I LOVE CLUB PENGUIN AND A LOT PENGUINS ASKED ME THO GET THIS GAME ON THIS YOU CAN UPLOAD COINS TO YOUR ONLINE ACCOUNT WIRELESS

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Club Penguin: Elite Forces, Fun or boring?

posted by Ninjaian1425 (MINOOKA, IL) Jun 7, 2013

Member since Jun 2013

Just to say, I had finished this game in a bout an hour. The game is VERY easy to finish and has too simple "missions". I suggest this game for younger children.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

awesome club penguin game!

posted by epicgamerdude44 (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) May 13, 2013

Member since May 2013

if you like club penguin then this game is perfect for you! its a short game but they have minigames that are hours of fun! this is my favorite club penguin game i ever played and i played all 3 of them. i would suggest this game to anyone who likes the online game. it looks like nintendo and disney put tons of work into this game. that is all i have to say about this wonderful game. hope you enjoy!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Great

posted by Dude1135 (PAINESVILLE, OH) Mar 11, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

his game is fun and cool because its a all new missions and at first i was stuck at one mission and i love the story!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

cool

posted by rpgcasey (VICTORIA, TX) Jun 24, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

cool

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Very Nice Game

posted by MelliBelli (NEW BERLIN, WI) Aug 17, 2010

Member since Aug 2010

The game is fun, especially with the missions and the mini-games. I liked how you could also upload the coins to your online account. However, I felt the game went kind of fast, since I finished it in about an hour. I would recommend this game, but only to a person who actually plays the online version of the game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »