Rent Click for PSP Movies
view large frontback

Click

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
8.2

235 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

Adam Sandler at his best

posted by batfan (RONKONKOMA, NY) Oct 16, 2006

Member since Sep 2006

9 out of 11 gamers (82%) found this review helpful

When i saw this in the movies i almost wet my pants it was so funny. if your thinking of renting a hilarious movie on psp then rent "Click".

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Funny

posted by TheMonk (RIVERSIDE, CA) Oct 19, 2006

Member since Sep 2006

4 out of 6 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

This movie is not the kind of movie that you're used to seeing Adam Sandler in, perhaps he's grown up, and is ready for more dramatic roles, who knows, regardless, this film is still a comedy, and will have you laughing at points, and have you feeling very gloomy at others. Either way, it's a great rent, it's just that you might see it as odd when you see Adam Sandler in this type of movie, I won't give anything away, so go rent it and see if you can catch my drift.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

GET THIS AS SOON AS YOU CAN!!

posted by JSteele (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) Jan 31, 2009

Member since Aug 2005

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

If you are like me, and you like all types of movies, this movie is for you. Click is sort of a mix between a comedy, and a drama. It's two in one so I guarantee you will like this.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

funny man

posted by tekken5 (KAYSVILLE, UT) Jun 3, 2008

Member since Jun 2007

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

this is a very funny movie but it also sends a message to the people who see it. i would not show it to kids under 10 becuse of the langage and drug refance

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

HILLROUS!

posted by danny75 (RANDOLPH, NJ) Mar 1, 2007

Member since Apr 2006

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

This Movie is Hilarious! Like The Part When He almost Said The F word That was HILLROUS!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

What happened

posted by Joan897 (HAYSVILLE, KS) Feb 13, 2009

Member since Feb 2009

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

When I got my movie I was excited, but when I went to watch it, it didn't load. I thought it was my PSP but it said "disk could not be read". It's impossible to ruin a PSP movie but some how it isn't working. So I don't really have a rating on it if I haven't seen it!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

click

posted by monroeseph (BROOKEVILLE, MD) Mar 13, 2008

Member since Sep 2005

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

this movie was pretty good it was funny in the beggining and sad at the end and then happy.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Really great but really sad :( :(

posted by Fuman748 (RESTON, VA) Mar 5, 2007

Member since Jun 2006

1 out of 5 gamers (20%) found this review helpful

I am sorry to say that this is also a really sad movie. I know its happy too( which it is) but Michael has learned his lesson! For every dog he gets they are going to have fun with that duck. Its really funny! All i am saying if you cry easily than close your eyes but listen to the sound. PLease please be careful of what you watch

This is not suitable for people under the age of 14. If you really like Adam and you are under 14, fine then you have wasted your time reading this. But don't say i didn't warn you.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

SUCKED!!!

posted by eastsideg (MIAMI, FL) Feb 19, 2007

Member since Jul 2004

1 out of 8 gamers (12%) found this review helpful

This was the worst Adam Sandler movie EVER!!! The movie sucked, the plot sucked, and the ending sucked!!! I wont reveal it but be prepared for major suckage. Bottom line, DON'T RENT!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

This Movie iwill make you bust out laughing

posted by TekkenFan (LANCASTER, PA) Oct 17, 2007

Member since May 2006

I really enjoyed the movie I've always loved watch adam sandler's movies this movie cracked me up even when I was watching it on an airplane flight. I had to try to not start laughing real loud this movie is hillarious but it's also sad at the end and I feel really bad for it but sometimes I wish I had a remote like that to skip different parts in my life lol. I would really recommend renting this movie it will have you laughing non stop.

Melissa

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »