Rent Charlie & the Chocolate Factory for PSP Movies
view large frontback

Charlie & the Chocolate Factory

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS2, GC, Xbox, GBA
GF Rating
7.1

97 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
7

Good

Charlie and the choclate factory Remake Review

posted by jagman3 (ORANGEVALE, CA) Oct 24, 2009

Member since Oct 2009

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This movie is super werid it doesnt even bring back any thing from the oringal flim but it was an OK Flim and i will tell people if they are Johnny Depp & Tim Burton fans

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Charlie And The Chocolate Factory-Movie.

posted by perfecttwo12 (SAINT LOUIS, MO) Jul 19, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

this movie is hilarious to many people and to many families. it might be a remake but its still really great for the whole family. hope everyone enjoys it!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Yuck

posted by MetalMario (PITTSFIELD, NH) Jul 24, 2010

Member since Apr 2010

Generations from now, people will still be enjoying the classic musical "Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory" starring Gene Wilder, and this tripe will have been rightfully forgotten.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

uhhhh...

posted by wero890 (MICANOPY, FL) Mar 19, 2010

Member since Feb 2009

it didn't work

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

You ruined yourself Jhonny.

posted by Slyone240 (PHOENIX, AZ) Sep 7, 2008

Top Reviewer

Member since Dec 2005

Really bad. Jhonny Depp didn't make a good Willy Wonka. I think Jim Carrey would've handled being in a terrible movie and could have made it have a nicer look. The pirates of the Caribbean was in my list of favorites. It seems all the goof up movies make very little money. It is another vision but they TRIED to make it funnier. Everyone in this movie were terrible actors(besides Jhonny Depp and Charlie's actor I cant remember his name). I bet every actor only made one dollar in this movie. Don't rent it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

They have ruined Jhonny Depp!

posted by ykbane (PRINCETON, WV) May 6, 2007

Top Reviewer

Member since Apr 2007

If you want to see a good Jhonny Depp movie, see Pirates of the Caribbean! Now that's a good movie! Charlie and the Chocolate Factory not only had really stupid music, but Jhonny Depp was scary. The only good thing about this movie was the video game. If you play the video game (for GC) it is WAY better than the movie! Don't rent the movie, rent the game!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

charlie and the chocolate factory

posted by pikro1 (HOMESTEAD, FL) Apr 22, 2007

Member since Jul 2005

One of the worst recreations i have ever seen, didn't make any sense at all. jonny deep in his worst role EVER very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »