Rent Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Mobilized for DS
view large frontback

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Mobilized

Rent

Keep for: $17.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
5.4

400 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
3

Bad

this game

posted by breadncofe (CAMDENTON, MO) Mar 29, 2010

Member since Mar 2010

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

this game was ok... i guess but if you are going to buy this change your mind right now. if you want to buy a COD on ds, buy the first called Call of Duty modern warfare. this game is no good

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Too Complex

posted by gamesrule7 (RIDGECREST, CA) May 4, 2010

Member since May 2010

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I rented this game and it is too complicated. And it doesnt give u any information on how to do things at all

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

amazing game!(short campain though)

posted by DillonDS (SPRING, TX) Dec 13, 2009

Member since Feb 2007

19 out of 23 gamers (83%) found this review helpful

This game is amazing. I couldent imagine another good shooter like this one. the campain is great, but very short. if your good at the game it will take you maybe 4-5 hours. once you beat the campain you unlock 3 modes. minigames,arcade style(which is really fun),and some more maps on challenge mode(which you unlock after the first leval of the campain). the online play was good but not really wanted and only works sometimes, what i mean by that is the game almost always has latency problems. the award system is good. i got 31 of the awards out of 45, some are hard to get, others i got in the first leval. the amount of weapons in the game is decent, maybe 25 guns or so(trust me, the best guns are the ones that have a red dot in the scope). all in all, this game deserves a 9, but i dident give it a 10 because of campain shortness and not much replay value. rent this game, dont buy it

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Pretty good for DS

posted by GmaeHead13 (HUMMELSTOWN, PA) Dec 17, 2009

Member since Apr 2009

9 out of 14 gamers (64%) found this review helpful

This was an OK game, the controls take some time to get used to and don't expect to ever have anyone online. It was also a little repetitive as it went on, but in the end this is a pretty good game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

fun game!!

posted by Mariorules (LA PORTE, IN) Mar 4, 2010

Member since Apr 2006

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

This is a really fun game it's better than the first one
All I can say is the AC-130 level was the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

call of duty

posted by polokilla09 (HAMDEN, CT) Sep 2, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

this game sucks

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

it sucks

posted by nyancat5000 (LAS VEGAS, NV) Aug 15, 2011

Member since Aug 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

it sucks

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Don't Waste Your Time.

posted by Gamejunki2 (SALEM, VA) May 5, 2011

Member since Jul 2010

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Just got this and played it for roughly 15 mins and i'm sending it right back. In short this game sucks because of the ridiculous controls but the graphics are average at best.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

CODMF Mobilized =(

posted by cbg1999 (ALTON, IL) Apr 9, 2010

Member since Mar 2010

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

The game was way to short for me I beat it in two days. I wouldnt suggest buying this unless your a five year old! Rating:2

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

awsome

posted by codiscool (CHICAGO, IL) Jun 14, 2010

Member since Jun 2010

1 out of 4 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

best game ever

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

sucks

posted by killer917 (WADSWORTH, OH) May 27, 2010

Member since May 2010

1 out of 4 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

horrible

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Better than I expected

posted by CrazyBob10 (AUSTIN, TX) Mar 5, 2010

Member since Mar 2010

1 out of 4 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

When I rented this game, I wasn't expecting much. But it was actually a pretty decent game. But a game where people fall through walls is not perfect.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

CALL OF DUTY FOR DSD

posted by MMARTY (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) Aug 18, 2010

Member since May 2010

1 out of 5 gamers (20%) found this review helpful

DIDN'T PLAY IT YET, AS MY GRANDSON GOT 2 GAMES AND I NONE, HE HAD TO CHOOSE WHICH TO KEEP TO PLAY AND SEND THE OTHER BACK. MAILED BACK ON AUG. 17, 2010.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

cool

posted by coolio2525 (WYLIE, TX) Nov 9, 2009

Member since Sep 2008

6 out of 36 gamers (17%) found this review helpful

awseome cool cool cool this is cool best game ever!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

don't get this game

posted by catlover7 (MOHAWK, NY) Jan 24, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

2 out of 12 gamers (17%) found this review helpful

This game have's horable graphs and is not fun and kind of hard
graphs I would give a 2 and storyline 5

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

I WANT MY MONEY BACK OR ELSE THE GAME GETS IT!

posted by ty4000 (SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI) Mar 4, 2010

Member since Mar 2010

2 out of 14 gamers (14%) found this review helpful

THIS GAME SUCS So MUCH! I WANT MY MONEY BACK!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

hi

posted by lalan (SEYMOUR, IN) Nov 23, 2013

Member since Mar 2012

help

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

The game is short

posted by Skiingboy (WATKINS, MN) Jul 18, 2011

Member since Feb 2011

The game is relay short

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

It was a pretty good ds game

posted by abguy206 (SEATTLE, WA) Jul 5, 2011

Member since May 2011

it was a good shooter for the ds but it was pretty hard also with the sniping parts in the buildings to stop the rocket launchers and shooting and shooting and on & on it was kind of boring sometimes but it was pretty cool shooter and i would recommend this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Best DS shooter ever!

posted by HILEALY (COCONUT CREEK, FL) Jun 26, 2011

Member since Dec 2009

Great DS shooter!

Pros:
-Great storyline
-Epic guns
-Good graphics
-Fun thrilling combat
-Challenging

Cons:
-Nothing its all great!

You must rent this game!
And its also worth the buy!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

cod

posted by pastaisgr8 (NORTH ANDOVER, MA) Aug 8, 2010

Member since Aug 2007

good but you can not expect very good graphics from ds

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Excellent but short + Wi-Fi Multiplayer

posted by bigwayne (BEDFORD, OH) Jun 30, 2010

Member since Jan 2008

The game was ok. the story mode was short. A little too short. But there were fun things on there. Like, riding the tank, flying a UAV and, fighting in the AC130. The controls are symmetrical (for those are or want to be left/handed or ambidextrous. Like to turn/switch weapons/actions/and sighting aiming are all on the touch screen. If you have a hard time with the controls I prefer you play on recruit(easy) difficulty. and don't expect to always find a full match of players online. I usually kept finding the same people online.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Good but not good enough for some

posted by Aragorn225 (FREDERICK, MD) May 5, 2010

Member since Nov 2006

Good action and up to pace storyline (Could've been longer though). Good variety of weapons but seriously didn't need to waste my life with continuously trying to hack into a computer on the first level. Very annoying after a while...Not funny guys. But if you're fond of games like COD then give it a shot. But the storyline needed more length.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »