Rent Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 - Defiance for DS
view large frontback

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 - Defiance

Rent

Keep for: $14.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Buy

Used: $14.99

Also on:PS3, Xbox 360, Wii

New!Available For Download:PC 

GF Rating
6.3

173 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
7

Good

not bad

posted by Lord_Aizen (DENTON, GA) Nov 17, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

13 out of 19 gamers (68%) found this review helpful

Its really not that bad when you consider trying to put a console game on to a portable one. Good job Nintendo and Activision...and shut up bout how terrible controls where...a b x y right down left up its oh so confusing

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

It's Good but, Not Awesome

posted by Tytybandit (LAKEVILLE, MN) Apr 8, 2012

Member since Apr 2012

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I would give it a 7 out of 10 because the blood is very cheap, you can only see little red dots. Otherwise It's a great game, they don't swear as much as other CoD games.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Great Game

posted by gdog103 (OLD LYME, CT) Nov 30, 2011

Member since Nov 2011

3 out of 9 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

Great game! The graphics are good. It wood be nicer if the game was longer. I would not play this game without playing Modern Warfare 2.Try it!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

horrible

posted by maximus5 (LAS VEGAS, NV) Nov 14, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

2 out of 22 gamers (9%) found this review helpful

I like it on playstation 3 better.The controls are confusing on this one.On playstation 3 the controls are easier

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Best cod game ever

posted by Awfulexpert110 (GREENWOOD, IN) Jul 25, 2013

Member since Feb 2013

I like this game because it was my first cod game .But it has a great story line. It better than black ops

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Who made this?!

posted by acoolgamer (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) Dec 27, 2012

Member since Dec 2012

This makes me want to cry.I hate this game!I die almost instantly in it and the graphics are horid.This should not desverve to be called Call Of Duty.All other games of the Call Of Duty brand are better.This has no story here BUT it is fun...kinda not but I think so a little. 2/10

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Call Of Duty MW3

posted by mrsstrictman (BELOIT, WI) Jun 11, 2012

Member since Jun 2012

My husband got this game and says that this is a good game. Easy to play on the DS and fun. will keep your interest.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »